au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Sweden are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX

Hanane, 24, Moroccan, Au Pair currently in Sweden searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Belgium, Denmark, Italy, Norway

Au Pair Arabic, English Mar 2019 - Dec 2021 >1 year Very active in response
Hanane is a Non-Smoker Hanane has got a first aid certification Hanane can swim Hanane can ride a bike

Dear families my name is hanane 23 years old from morocco graduated from university with english deploma i speak english and arabic fluently and have basic knowledge in swedish french spanich and turkich currently working in sweden as aupair and i want to keep in working in this career because i love kids and i want to learn more about other culture iam easy going person funny and

Siriwan, 22, Thai, Retail currently in Sweden searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Denmark

Retail English Oct 2019 - Feb 2020 1-3 months Very active in response
Siriwan is a Non-Smoker Siriwan hasn't got a first aid certification Siriwan can swim Siriwan can ride a bike

Dear host family, Sawad dee ka" (it's hello in Thai language) My name is Siriwan, you can call me 'Rainnie', I'm 22 years old, I would like to describe myself with this letter. For now I be an au pair in Stockholm, Sweden. I arrived here since February 2019, I would like to move be an aupair new country in Europe. Because I love to travel abroad and also I would like to get new experience. I graduated...

Daina, 19, Australian, Student currently in Sweden searching for Au Pair job in New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, USA, United Kingdom

Student English, Swedish Aug 2019 - Dec 2019 4-6 months Average response
Daina is a Non-Smoker Daina has got a first aid certification Daina can swim Daina can ride a bike

Hello, I am a 19 year old that loves children. I have four siblings a older brother 20 years old, younger sister 8 years old and two younger brothers 8 and 5 years old. My expectations are to have a great experience and to be welcomed into a loving, caring family. To have fun as a family and to take care of loving, happy children. I have experience in taking care of children and a house hold. I can cook, clean,...

Andrea, 20 years old, Student from Sweden looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Australia, Canada, Japan, Norway, United Kingdom

Student English, Norwegian ... Aug 2019 - Dec 2020 10-12 months Average response
Andrea is a Non-Smoker Andrea has got a first aid certification Andrea can swim Andrea can ride a bike

Hi! I'm Andrea. I'm currently an au pair in USA, and I'm looking around to see what I can do when my year here is over, in August. It’s going to be hard to leave them though, since we’ve become very close. But I’m ready for new adventures and challenges :) I'm open to all different kinds of arrangements so feel free to contact me, even though you are in need of a different arrangement than the traditional au...

Joanna Marie, 26, Filipino, Au Pair currently in Sweden searching for Au Pair job in Austria, Finland, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Au Pair Filipino, English Feb 2020 - Sep 2020 >1 year Average response
Joanna Marie is a Non-Smoker Joanna Marie has got a first aid certification Joanna Marie cannot swim Joanna Marie can ride a bike

Dear Family, i will describe my self shortly I am Joanna Marie Gonzales from philippines, 26 years or age and i am graduated in computer science, right now im here in sweden as an au pair. My expectation to the family is that accepting our differences especially in culture since i ve been in different country it wouldn`t be hard for me the important is we have a good communication and we respect each other and you...

Alva, 19 years old, Babysitter from Sweden looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Monaco, Spain, Sweden, USA, United Kingdom

Babysitter English, Swedish Jul 2018 - Dec 2020 >1 year Average response
Alva is a Non-Smoker Alva has got a first aid certification Alva can swim Alva can ride a bike

Hi! My name is Alva and I live in Sweden. I've been working as a nanny for about 4 years now and I love it! So really my expectations is to continue doing what I love and always be there for the kids. What you can expect from is a really responsible and active au pair/nanny. I also think it's very important to be understanding to the children and at the same time try to be a part of the

Rachel, 65 years old, Teacher from Sweden looking for Nanny & Granny Au Pair jobs in France, Israel

Teacher English, Hebrew ... Jan 2020 - Jul 2020 4-6 months Very active in response
Rachel is a Non-Smoker Rachel has got a first aid certification Rachel can swim Rachel can ride a bike

Dear Family. I expect a friendly, honest and respectful family with high standards. I am straightforward, honest, trustworthy and

My, 18 years old, Student - High School from Sweden looking for Au Pair jobs in USA, Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Student - High School English, Swedish Jun 2020 - Dec 2020 4-6 months Very active in response
My is a Non-Smoker My hasn't got a first aid certification My can swim My can ride a bike

I am graduating upper secondary school/ high school in 2020. I am going to take a gap year, and would love to experience life abroad, living with another family and learning about how they live. I expect that my job will be taking care of your kids, help them with homework and extra activities, and also helping around the house. Becoming a part of the family during my stay is my greatest goal and thats why I would...

Johanna, 18 years old, Graduate (high school) from Sweden looking for Au Pair jobs in Australia

Graduate (high school) English, Swedish Jan 2020 - Sep 2021 10-12 months New registered
Johanna is a Non-Smoker Johanna has got a first aid certification Johanna can swim Johanna can ride a bike

My expectations are that your family and I will get along very well and that you can see me as one in the family. You can expect someone who´s happy and really likes to take care of others and help with things in the home, I like to cook food and try new things when it comes to food. I´m not the type that likes to be out partying I like being home maybe play some games or watch a

Freja, 20 years old, Student from Sweden looking for Au Pair jobs in Australia, France, Jamaica, Madagascar, Tunisia

Student Swedish, English ... Jun 2020 - Dec 2021 4-6 months New registered
Freja is a Non-Smoker Freja has got a first aid certification Freja can swim Freja can ride a bike

Come to know Swedish Au Pair called Freja coming from Sweden, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished Other and is recently employed as Student. Freja has very good knowledge of Swedish, English, French, Norwegian. The applicant is able to speak at a basic level

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?