au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Syrian Arab Republic and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.

XXXXXXXX

Glad, 25, Syrian, Nanny currently in Syrian Arab Republic searching for Nanny & Caregiver for elderly job in Germany, United Arab Emirates, Netherlands, Spain

Nanny Arabic, English Aug 2020 - Dec 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Glad is a Non-Smoker Glad hasn't got a first aid certification Glad cannot swim Glad cannot ride a bike

Hi,my name is Jamila,and I am from Syria.I would like to be a nanny or a Caregiver for elderly,because I like to take care of children and old people ,because they makes me feel happy ,This feels me of family atmosphere . In addition that, this work is fun.I always do my job to the fullest .I like to play with kids and talking with them.going out with old people and help them .therefore , the family which will host...

Christine, 23, Syrian, Student currently in Syrian Arab Republic searching for Caregiver for elderly job in Germany

Student Arabic, English Oct 2020 - Nov 2020 1-3 months New registered
Christine is a Non-Smoker Christine has got a first aid certification Christine can swim Christine can ride a bike

hello! My name is Christine. Iam 23 years old. Iam studying Medicine (5th year) I want to become an caregiver for elderly because I tried this before, but not as job, I care for my grandfather and I used to go to an elderly home last year, so I learn how to deal with elderly people and care of them as a part of my family, respect them and give them medical requirements as a medical student( 5th

Batoul., 23, Syrian, Student currently in Syrian Arab Republic searching for Au Pair & Tutor job in Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Switzerland

Student Arabic, English, French ... Jul 2020 - Jul 2021 >1 year Active in response
Batoul. is a Non-Smoker Batoul. has got a first aid certification Batoul. can swim Batoul. can ride a bike

I am an ambitious Syrian student. I would like to learn your native language in order to be capable of resuming my Master's degree studies at one of your highly reputed universities. I need to master your native language and this au pair experience would help me a

Malak, 28, Syrian, Graphic designer currently in Syrian Arab Republic searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Netherlands Antilles

Graphic designer Arabic, English May 2020 - Jul 2022 >1 year New registered
Malak is a Non-Smoker Malak has got a first aid certification Malak cannot swim Malak can ride a bike

My name is Malak Fannoush, a Syrian girl who lives in Aleppo. I have studied Geology at the university of Aleppo. I was a volunteer in one of the NGOs in Aleppo in the psychological support team for children who have been affected during the war. I have lived in many cities in Syria, as I moved to Damascus temporary to live with my aunt and help her with looking after her family which consist of a 5 years old boy...

Lama, 34, Syrian, Secretary currently in Syrian Arab Republic searching for Nanny & Live in Help job in Germany

Secretary Arabic, English, German Aug 2020 - Oct 2020 >1 year New registered
Lama is a Non-Smoker Lama has got a first aid certification Lama can swim Lama can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Lama, 34, residing in Syrian Arab Republic, who wishes to help your family as Nanny & Live in Help. The Au Pair has finished University and is recently employed as Secretary. Lama speaks Arabic, English at an advanced level. The Au Pair understands German pretty well and is a good

Search



Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?