au pair

住在台湾的 互惠生,保姆,老年看护 - 第3页

XXXXXXXX

聘请 25岁 中国人 互惠生 & Tutor XIAOMEI 来自NewTaipei, 台湾 想在英国工作, Preferred Start: 四月 2020 - 十二月 2020 for 10-12个月

管理人员 普通话, 英语, 法语 四月 2020 - 十二月 2020 10-12个月 新注册
烟不在家 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Chiao Rou 来自Changhua City, 台湾, 聘请 29岁 互惠生 & Live in Help 想在英国工作, Preferred Start: 二月 2020 - 二月 2022 for 10-12个月

工程师 中文, 日语, 英语 二月 2020 - 二月 2022 10-12个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello, I'm Chiao, Taiwanese. I was an analysis engineer of semiconductor in Taiwan, my major was chemistry and chemical biology in Tamkang University. I love to share love with the kids, teach them something fun in the live, learn the simple purity from them. I have some experience with kids, they are lovely, and creative. If you are willing to, it will be infinite to know the culture from other side of the

Bella 来自Kaohsiung, 台湾, 聘请 22岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在德国, 瑞士工作, Preferred Start: 五月 2020 - 五月 2020 for 10-12个月

互惠生 中文, 英语, 德语 五月 2020 - 五月 2020 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello my name is Bella and I’m currently an au pair in Frankfurt to take care of a babygirl who turned to 1 this November(changing diaper, präpariert meal, arranging her outfits and some light households). I cam here since 22.9.2019. however, the boss of my hostmama has found someone who can share her job, so she only needs to work 3 hours a day when she returns to work in December. Thus, we divided to terminate...

ChunMin 来自Tainan City, 台湾, 聘请 23岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在德国工作, Preferred Start: 三月 2020 - 五月 2020 for 10-12个月

学员 中文, 德语 三月 2020 - 五月 2020 10-12个月 新注册
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Wan Ting 来自Taichung, 台湾, 聘请 24岁 互惠生 想在西班牙工作, Preferred Start: 一月 2020 - 十二月 2020 for 7-9个月

办公室文员 英语, 普通话, 中文 ... 一月 2020 - 十二月 2020 7-9个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

...

WEN-PING 来自NEW TAIPEI CITY, 台湾, 聘请 21岁 互惠生 & Live in Help 想在爱尔兰工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2020 - 四月 2021 for 4-6个月

学员 中文, 英语 九月 2020 - 四月 2021 4-6个月 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

My name is Wen-Ping,Chou. You can also call me Tina. I'm from Taiwan. I was born in a family of 5. Respectively, father, mother and two older sisters. I graduated from National Taiwan Normal University in June 2020. My major is Physical Education. I used to be a track and field athlete for 10 years. A heel injury forced me stop training. So I told myself "You have to find what is your limit". I love to challenge...

Jenny 来自Taipei, 台湾, 聘请 30岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在挪威, 瑞典, 瑞士工作, Preferred Start: 五月 2020 - 七月 2020 for >1年

旅游 Filipino, 英语 五月 2020 - 七月 2020 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

...

Irene 来自Taiwan, 台湾, 聘请 30岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在中国, 新西兰, 波兰, 台湾, USA工作, Preferred Start: 四月 2018 - 六月 2020 for >1年

互惠生 英语, 德语, 中文 ... 四月 2018 - 六月 2020 >1年 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Sandra 来自Tainan city, 台湾, 聘请 25岁 保姆 想在德国工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2020 - 十月 2020 for >1年

管理人员 中文, 英语, 德语 九月 2020 - 十月 2020 >1年 平均回复
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello, I'm Sandra. I'm 26 and from Taiwan. Taiwan is a small island country which locates next to China( in case it's too small for you to notice). I'm native Chinese speaker and I speak fluent English(C1). I'm a happy and enthusiastic introvert. I'm warm, loving and patient, and got a sense of humour because I have a British boyfriend. I've graduated from university, and my major was English Teaching. Because of my...

Li 来自Taipei, 台湾, 聘请 21岁 互惠生 想在丹麦, 德国, 英国, 法国工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 七月 2021 for 10-12个月

学生 - 艺术/商业/管理 中文, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 七月 2020 - 七月 2021 10-12个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟