au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Taiwan and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.

XXXXXXXX

Iris, 23 years old, Unemployed from Taiwan looking for Au Pair jobs in Germany

Unemployed Chinese, English, German Mar 2020 - Dec 2021 10-12 months Average response
Iris is a Non-Smoker Iris hasn't got a first aid certification Iris can swim Iris can ride a bike

My name is Iris, a 22-year-old Taiwanese girl who just graduated from the German Department of Wenzao University of Languages in 2019. My parents have a high expectation of my well behaviors and good character since my childhood, they hope me to be a role model for my little brother. In addition to taking my scores at school seriously, they fully support me in exploring my interests and pursuing my dreams. I am...

Enmin, 27 years old, Teacher from Taiwan looking for Au Pair & Tutor jobs in Thailand

Teacher Mandarin, English, Thai Apr 2020 - Jun 2021 1-3 months New registered
Enmin is a Non-Smoker Enmin has got a first aid certification Enmin cannot swim Enmin can ride a bike

At AuPair.com you can meet Enmin(27Y) based in Taiwan, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair & Tutor. The Au Pair graduated from University . Enmin is proficient in Mandarin, English. The applicant communicates in Thai

Yu-Pin, 25 years old, Teacher from Taiwan looking for Au Pair & Live in Help jobs in Poland

Teacher Chinese, English, Mandarin Apr 2020 - Dec 2020 1-3 months New registered
Yu-Pin is a Non-Smoker Yu-Pin has got a first aid certification Yu-Pin can swim Yu-Pin can ride a bike

Hello, I'm Yu-Pin from Taiwan. I'm here to do working holiday,and would like to spend some time with polish family. Maybe I don't have much experience of babysitting, but as a previous teacher I know how to take care of children. I Iike to cook and cleaning, and welcome to have some fun activities with the whole family!! But I'm a person needs to be with myself time to time, so I'll need a total private room for...

HSINYU, 21 years old, Student from Taiwan looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in USA

Student Chinese, English Aug 2020 - Sep 2020 10-12 months Average response
HSINYU is a Non-Smoker HSINYU has got a first aid certification HSINYU cannot swim HSINYU can ride a bike

I am a creative girl who always challenges myself by never stop my own way. Also have a pair of eyes which can find advantages in the world, let me always camp up with some interesting ideas and find someone who does it together. I hope to find my dream life by trying anything which I interested in. I love to travel very much, so I have some experience of working holiday in Taiwan and backpacking in South Korea,...

Shirly, 31, Filipino, Caregiver currently in Taiwan searching for Nanny & Caregiver for elderly job in Israel, New Zealand, USA, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Caregiver Filipino, Arabic, English Nov 2021 - Dec 2022 >1 year Average response
Shirly is a Non-Smoker Shirly hasn't got a first aid certification Shirly can swim Shirly can ride a bike

Hi sir/ma'am, i can do multi tasking, i maybe single and unmarried but i can take care kids or babies, tutor them as well, clean house and wash clothes, i dont know how to cook but i am willing to learn, i love pets too, and running errands.. thank you and i hope you will gonna choose me, God

Search



Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?