au pair

寻找来自泰国的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Ayasa, 26岁,Au Pair (in Germany) at the moment来自泰国寻找互惠生 德国的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 德语 ... 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Ayasa不抽烟 Ayasa没有急救认证 Ayasa会游泳 Ayasa会骑自行车 Ayasa有相关证明资料

Dear host family, My name is Ayasa Jindawong, you can call me Cee. I am now 26 years old and have come from Bangkok, the capital city of Thailand. I am now living my current host family in North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany and in the rematch process. I am looking for a new loving host family with young kids of 2-3 children who would find me a suitable au pair during the next...

Rujeepat, 24岁,保姆来自泰国寻找互惠生 比利时, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 挪威, 丹麦的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 八月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Rujeepat不抽烟 Rujeepat没有急救认证 Rujeepat会游泳 Rujeepat会骑自行车 Rujeepat有视频Rujeepat有相关证明资料

Dear Host Family, It is my pleasure to know that you are interested in my profile. People call me Ben and I come from Thailand. I am 24 years old. My family has five people, father, mother, older sister, older brother, and I as the youngest sister. I currently live in Chiang Mai with my brother’s family and help him look after his 3 years old son. I got used to all the...

Thanyalak, 26岁,political science来自泰国寻找互惠生 丹麦, 法国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 十月 2021 - 一月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Thanyalak不抽烟 Thanyalak没有急救认证 Thanyalak会游泳 Thanyalak会骑自行车 Thanyalak有视频Thanyalak有相关证明资料

My name is Thanyalak Khamfu, My nickname Biw I am 26 years old. I am Thai and live in Phayao north of thailand near Chiang mai. I know that due to the covid situation, many families have decided to have an EU au pair, if you as a host family are reading this, I am looking for an opportunity to live this experience as an au pair, I have researched culture and it has in love, I...

Nichakan, 22岁,来自泰国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 瑞典, USA的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 十月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Nichakan不抽烟 Nichakan有急救认证 Nichakan不会游泳 Nichakan会骑自行车 Nichakan有相关证明资料

My name is Nichakan but feel free to call me Ploy, I am soon to be 23 years old. I’m from Thailand, Ubon ratchathani. I’m an active, creative and positive person. I live my life everyday with love. I have good relationship with myself. Being well connected to myself is the most important relationship. Knowing who I am and staying true to myself is the ultimate form of self...

Pattraporn, 25岁,工程师来自泰国寻找互惠生 爱尔兰, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 六月 2021 - 六月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Pattraporn不抽烟 Pattraporn有急救认证 Pattraporn会游泳 Pattraporn会骑自行车 Pattraporn有相关证明资料

Dear Host Family My name is Pattraporn. But please call my nickname “B”. I’m 25 years old. I live in Chonburi. I graduated with a bachelor's degree in electrical engineering from Burapha University. I’m a full time Engineer and every Saturday I am a teacher assistant at Newtown Campus Nursery and I used to be a Maths tutor for primary children. The personal...

Chanyanut, 23岁,互惠生来自泰国寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 芬兰, 新西兰, USA, 意大利的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 法语 ... 一月 2022 - 六月 2022 (>1年) 新注册
Chanyanut不抽烟 Chanyanut没有急救认证 Chanyanut不会游泳 Chanyanut会骑自行车 Chanyanut有相关证明资料

Au Pair is a project that fulfils my own needs because I am a positive, rational and adventurous person, I am not afraid to learn new things, meeting new people or going to places I have never been to. I know that everyone has a safe zone for themselves but I am not afraid to walk out of my safe zone. I believe that I can be with everyone in the world, whoever kids, adults or...

Sudarat, 29岁,护士来自泰国寻找互惠生 法国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典, 丹麦的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 十月 2021 - 十二月 2023 (10-12个月) 新注册
Sudarat不抽烟 Sudarat有急救认证 Sudarat不会游泳 Sudarat会骑自行车 Sudarat有相关证明资料

Dear host family First lets me introduce myself. My name is Sudarat Notana.You can call me Suda. I am 29 years old and I live in Chiang Mai, A large town in the North of Thailand, which is a beautiful culture and nature. I am currently working as a full-time pediatric nurse for 6 years. I worked in Preterm care(NICU) for 1 year, Newborn, baby, and child care for 5...

Kanyamas, 24岁,护士来自泰国寻找互惠生 比利时, 德国, 卢森堡的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 德语 八月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Kanyamas不抽烟 Kanyamas有急救认证 Kanyamas不会游泳 Kanyamas会骑自行车

I want to be a aupair because I want to have new experience and I will do my best. I want to talk any language like a native speaker. I promise you my best will be good enough for your family. If I have a flaw I hope you teach me and give an opportunity for me to bug fix. I'm fun, calm person, chill guy and patience. I really open mind for your family and...

Pitchapon, 28岁,自由职业者来自泰国寻找互惠生 丹麦, 法国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 八月 2021 - 一月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Pitchapon不抽烟 Pitchapon没有急救认证 Pitchapon不会游泳 Pitchapon会骑自行车 Pitchapon有视频

Dear host family, I'm Pitcha from Thailand, I have child care experience with many kids and there is a kid who I have been taken care of him for almost 6 years. then it realize me that being with them make me happy and being more responsible person, patient and kind. If you are looking for someone who can take a good care of your kids , help light housework, can cook...

Wachiraya, 23岁,保姆来自泰国寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 丹麦, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 十一月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Wachiraya不抽烟 Wachiraya没有急救认证 Wachiraya会游泳 Wachiraya会骑自行车

Hello my name is Wachiraya Kanchan I’m 24 years old I graduate from mahasarakham university and my major is performance Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts , Nowadays I’m a babysitter in

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟