au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Belgium are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Babysitter Jan 2020 - Aug 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Ivis Mariela is a Non-Smoker Ivis Mariela hasn't got a first aid certification Ivis Mariela cannot swim Ivis Mariela can ride a bike

Hello family ... I am from Nicaragua so I am a Latin girl my native language is Spanish but I have always loved English although unfortunately in my country I have not been able...

Not occupated Catalan, Spanish, English Sep 2019 - Mar 2020 4-6 months Average response
Marina is a Non-Smoker Marina has got a first aid certification Marina can swim Marina can ride a bike

Dear family, My name is Marina I am 24 years old, I have worked for more than 3 years in a playground looking after children from 0 to 11 years old, I have been a monitor,...

Student Spanish Jul 2019 - Oct 2019 >1 year Active in response
Yoany is a Non-Smoker Yoany hasn't got a first aid certification Yoany cannot swim Yoany can ride a bike

Bonjour Je suis très motive à travailler comme fille au pair , nonou au sein de une famille qui parle la lengue française,italien ou autres lengues mon intérêt est...

Student - Social Science Dutch, English, French Sep 2019 - Oct 2019 >1 year Average response
Florence is a Non-Smoker Florence has got a first aid certification Florence can swim Florence can ride a bike

Bonjour, Je m’appelle Florence et j’ai 22 ans. Je suis de nationalité belge avec des origines hollandaises. Je suis étudiante en Belgique. Entre Janvier et avril 2017...

Artist English, Indonesian Mar 2020 - May 2020 10-12 months Active in response
Grace Martha is a Non-Smoker Grace Martha has got a first aid certification Grace Martha can swim Grace Martha can ride a bike

Come to know Indonesian Au Pair called Grace Martha from Belgium, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in University and is recently employed as Artist. Grace Martha knows perfectly well English, Indonesian. The...

Student - Art / Commerce / Management French, Dutch, English, Italian Oct 2019 - Dec 2020 4-6 months Average response
Raimonda is a Non-Smoker Raimonda has got a first aid certification Raimonda can swim Raimonda can ride a bike

Hi there, I am Raimonda, a student in Business Economics in Belgium. I am finishing my Masther's thesis and looking for a nice family to help out. As a student in Belgium, I...

Au Pair English Oct 2018 - Oct 2019 10-12 months Average response
Nichchanan is a Non-Smoker Nichchanan has got a first aid certification Nichchanan can swim Nichchanan can ride a bike

Dear Host Family, I have my intention to be an Au Pair. I am do the best what I supposed to do. I expect to work with a good family and very joyful. I can do housework and

Student - High School Dutch, English, Flemish, French Sep 2020 - Apr 2021 7-9 months New registered
Victoria is a Non-Smoker Victoria has got a first aid certification Victoria can swim Victoria can ride a bike

HI! I am doing a gap year after graduating high school before studying bussiness at the university. I am a very good listener and love helping poeple. I can cook, help with...

Babysitter English May 2019 - Nov 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Rumbidzai is a Non-Smoker Rumbidzai hasn't got a first aid certification Rumbidzai can swim Rumbidzai can ride a bike

Dear family, I'm a lady aged 25 and currently in Belgium looking for my next family. Im a nd caring lady and have experience with

Student - High School French, English Dec 2020 - Nov 2021 10-12 months New registered
Nina is a Non-Smoker Nina hasn't got a first aid certification Nina can swim Nina can ride a bike

We are glad to introduce Nina residing in Belgium, who interested in working as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in College . Nina is fluent in French, English. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in Dutch and is a good

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
Lynn's family from United Kingdom
AuPair.com was easy to use. Our Au Pair seems really nice and I think she will fit into our family well. I am happy to provide more feedback once she has been with us.
Robert's family from Netherlands
Our au pair is helping us for several months and we would like to look for another au pair starting from the end of her contract with us.
MARTA's family from Spain
A really good experience, we look for another one au-pair this summer.
More testimonials or reviews