au pair



Hatice, 18岁,高中学生来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 德国, 荷兰, USA的工作

土耳其语, 英语 六月 2023 - 八月 2023 (24-24 月) 新注册
Hatice不抽烟 Hatice会骑自行车 Hatice可以照顾宠物

I am Hatice, 19 years old and a high school senior. I have 1 brother and I live in Turkey. I've been babysitting my parents and grandparents for a long time, so I'm experienced. For being a reliable person to be a good caregiver. Babysitting until certain living and I thought about storing

Eda, 24岁,教师来自土耳其寻找互惠生 意大利, 荷兰, 瑞典, 英国的工作

土耳其语, 英语, 意大利语 九月 2023 - 十月 2023 (6-12 月) 新注册
Eda不抽烟 Eda会骑自行车 Eda可以照顾宠物
Eda 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hello! My name is Eda. I live in Turkey. I have bachelor degree of music education. Currently I am teaching piano to children from 5-10 years old .The reason why I teach children piano is because I love communicating and spending time with them. I like to travel and learning about different cultures it's make me alive. I think being au pair is the best learning option for a...

Bersu, 25岁,教师来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 德国, 瑞士, USA, 英国的工作

土耳其语, 英语 八月 2022 - 七月 2023 (13-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Bersu不在家抽烟 Bersu有急救认证 Bersu会游泳 Bersu会骑自行车 Bersu可以照顾宠物

Yaren, 18岁, 美国人 & 加拿大人, 现居住在土耳其搜索互惠生 & 保姆在澳大利亚, 加拿大, 德国, 意大利, 瑞典的工作

美国人 & 加拿大人互惠生
土耳其语 五月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (10-12 月) 新注册
Yaren不在家抽烟 Yaren会游泳 Yaren会骑自行车 Yaren可以照顾宠物

Hello, I'm yaren, I'm 18 years old. In general, I am a child-spirited person and I love children, other than that, I am a quiet person.

SULTAN GÜLCAN, 23岁,办公室文员来自土耳其寻找保姆 & 同居帮助者 比利时, 德国, 法国, 英国, 意大利的工作

土耳其语 八月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (24-12 月) 非常积极的回应
SULTAN GÜLCAN 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hello, I was born on 21/03/2000 in Istanbul. and I grew up there. I received my university education at ISTANBUL AYDIN University. I have always grown up with children and babies at home. I love playing with them and looking at them and I want to live in different cultures and get to know them. My compassion and conscience are reserved for children and babies. Growing up with...

Gamze, 23岁,教师来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国的工作

土耳其语, 英语, 德语 六月 2023 - 七月 2024 (6-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Gamze不抽烟 Gamze有急救认证 Gamze会骑自行车 Gamze可以照顾宠物

I am graduated from the teaching department. My purpose in choosing the teaching profession was to touch little hearts and guide them on this journey. Now, as Aupair, I want to turn this into a universal embrace. A good teacher should also be a good student. I also think that Aupairi is a good opportunity to improve my A1 level German.

Nursena, 26岁,教师来自土耳其寻找互惠生 法国, 卡塔尔, USA, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

土耳其语 五月 2023 - 七月 2023 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Nursena不抽烟 Nursena有急救认证 Nursena会骑自行车
Nursena 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hi! I’m Nursena, I want innovations in my life. I love meeting people of different nationalities and cultures. I am a positive person, I like to laugh and have fun, I am a harmonious person, I am a kind person, I am a good person, I am compassionate. Also I am really clean person. I have little niblings and I love to play with them and draw.But I should tell you that I do...

Ece, 22岁,音乐家来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 法国, 德国, 意大利, 瑞士的工作

土耳其语, 英语, 德语 六月 2023 - 七月 2023 (1-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Ece不抽烟 Ece有急救认证 Ece会游泳 Ece会骑自行车 Ece可以照顾宠物
Ece 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

嗨,我是艾斯。 我今年 23 岁,住在伊斯坦布尔。 我在这里的音乐学院学习,我是一名大提琴手。 我和孩子们的交流非常好。 我在伊斯坦布尔教 4 到 16 岁的儿童音乐。 十二月 我演奏大提琴、小提琴、钢琴和吉他。 我不抽烟。 我以前去过很多国家,我的总体文化很好。...

Sarah, 22岁, 阿尔及利亚人, 互惠生现居住在土耳其搜索互惠生 & 保姆在比利时, 法国, 荷兰, USA, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

阿拉伯语, 英语, 法语 ... 十月 2022 - 十月 2024 (6-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Sarah不抽烟 Sarah会游泳 Sarah会骑自行车 Sarah可以照顾宠物

Hello! I’m happy you’re visiting my profile so I wanted to introduce myself: My name is Sarah. I’m from Algeria. I have Master’s degree in Law. The languages that I speak are: English, Arabic, French, Turkish, and at the moment I am improving my German. I’m single. have an outgoing personality, I am an honest, Active, trustworthy, cooperative, patient and...

Ecem, 25岁,艺术家来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 德国, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 英国的工作

土耳其语, 英语, 德语 八月 2023 - 十二月 2025 (24-24 月) 新注册
Ecem不抽烟 Ecem会游泳 Ecem会骑自行车 Ecem可以照顾宠物
Ecem 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?


在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)
性别 所需宗教 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟