au pair


Picture required?
Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for
Currently living in

Required gender
Required age (Min - Max)

Language the Au Pair should speak well
Available in
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required?
Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
Profile with References
Special Need Children
Can ride a bike
Order by

Au Pair Girls and Nannies from Turkey are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

Student - Social Science English, Italian, Turkish Jan 2019 - Dec 2020 1-3 months New registered
Buse is a Non-Smoker Buse hasn't got a first aid certification Buse can swim Buse can ride a bike

Hey guys, I'm Buse. 21 years old. I'm from Istanbul, Turkey. I'm studying International Relations (senior year) and also Sociology (first year). I want to travel the world and ...

Teacher Afrikaans, English, Hebrew Dec 2018 - Apr 2019 >1 year New registered
Jacqueline is a Non-Smoker Jacqueline has got a first aid certification Jacqueline cannot swim Jacqueline can ride a bike

hello, i would be thankful to be chosen by you to be of assistance to you to help with your child(ren). I am a natural mother, beautiful inside and outside to the extend children ...

Banker Turkish Nov 2018 - Dec 2018 10-12 months Very active in response
Gökçe is a Non-Smoker Gökçe has got a first aid certification Gökçe can swim Gökçe can ride a bike

Dear family, Hello my name is Gökçe. I'm 29 years old. I want to work and live in a foreign country. I want to know different cultures. I am waiting for meet new friends and ...

Animator English, Turkish Sep 2018 - Jan 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Özden is a Non-Smoker Özden hasn't got a first aid certification Özden can swim Özden can ride a bike

hello dear; In özden,29 years old,I graduated from university in 2012, departmant is tourism hotel management after started to work to hotels.I chosed animation because ım very ...

Unemployed Turkish Jan 2019 - Dec 2020 >1 year New registered
Ozlem is a Non-Smoker Ozlem has got a first aid certification Ozlem can swim Ozlem cannot ride a bike

Hi! Now I live in Turkey. I'm coming to Dublin for the language course at the beginning of January During this time I am looking for a job that I can work happily

Nanny English Dec 2018 - Dec 2018 1-3 months Very active in response
Grace is a Non-Smoker Grace hasn't got a first aid certification Grace cannot swim Grace can ride a bike

To my future host family,Have a good day!My name is Grace i am expecting to my future host family that they are kind and understanding people,In return i will do my best to ...

Student English, Turkish Jan 2018 - Dec 2018 4-6 months Very active in response
Sude is a Non-Smoker Sude hasn't got a first aid certification Sude can swim Sude can ride a bike

Hi dear family ! I am sude from Turkey. I dont have many expectations.I only want respect from you :) I am very kind&friendly. I will be a good sister.I am looking for an ...

Au Pair Turkish Oct 2018 - Apr 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Berna is a Non-Smoker Berna has got a first aid certification Berna can swim Berna can ride a bike

Hello! I would like to spend time with a French family to know French culture and improve my French.If I find a family that we come to terms, the nationality does not matter,I ...

Teacher English, Russian, Turkish, Kyrgyz Feb 2019 - Mar 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Gulzina is a Non-Smoker Gulzina has got a first aid certification Gulzina can swim Gulzina can ride a bike

Dear family, welcome to my profile. From February 2019 to February 2020 I want to be the Au pair for your children. If you want to know more about me, send me a message. ...

Student - Science / IT English, Turkish May 2019 - Jul 2019 1-3 months New registered
Büşra is a Non-Smoker Büşra hasn't got a first aid certification Büşra can swim Büşra can ride a bike

Büşra, 22Y, - is an Au Pair now residing in Turkey, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished University and is recently employed as Student - Science / IT. Büşra has very good knowledge of English, Turkish. The applicant is able to speak Spanish at a basic level ...
Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
FAQ » Contact us »
Company & Service
About » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!