au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Turkmenistan and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.


Shasenem, 22 years old, Student from Turkmenistan looking for Live-in Tutor jobs in Italy

Turkmenistani Au Pair
Turkmen, English, Italian ... Jun 2021 - Jul 2021 (10-12 months) New registered
Shasenem is a Non-Smoker Shasenem hasn't got a first aid certification Shasenem cannot swim Shasenem can ride a bike

I am a graduate student from Turkmenistan. I want to teach English and want cultural exchange because I like meeting new people and sharing with them my views.

Aynur, 25 years old, Waiter/Waitress from Turkmenistan looking for Au Pair, Nanny & Caregiver for elderly jobs in Germany

Turkmenistani Au Pair
Turkmen, Turkish, Russian ... Sep 2020 - Dec 2022 (>1 year) Average response
Aynur is a Non-Smoker Aynur hasn't got a first aid certification Aynur cannot swim Aynur can ride a bike

Come to know Aynur now residing in Turkmenistan, who interested in working as Au Pair, Nanny & Caregiver for elderly. The applicant has already finished Primary School and at the moment works as Waiter/Waitress. Aynur is fluent in Turkmen, Turkish, Russian, English. The Au Pair understands German pretty

Ханзада is a Non-Smoker Ханзада hasn't got a first aid certification Ханзада can swim Ханзада can ride a bike

Моя дорогая будущая семья. Меня зовут Ханна. Я буду очень рада узнать вас лучше и помочь вам с детьми и с мелкими домашними заданиями. Я очень люблю детей, и ваши дети будут в надежных руках. С не терпением жду...

Selbie is a Non-Smoker Selbie hasn't got a first aid certification Selbie can swim Selbie can ride a bike

.English.Deutsch.Русский. и Hey :) My name is Selbie. I would like to meet your culture, improve my English skills and meet new and interesting people. I'm on good terms with children, and they love me. Also I adore animals. I am good candidat, because i could help you with children or old Parents, help with cleaning your house or cooking dinners, . Guten Tag,...

Jennet, 34 years old, Economist from Turkmenistan looking for Nanny jobs in United Kingdom, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Poland

Turkmenistani Au Pair
Turkmen, Russian, Turkish ... Jun 2021 - Sep 2021 (10-12 months) New registered
Jennet is a Non-Smoker Jennet hasn't got a first aid certification Jennet can swim Jennet can ride a bike

We present Jennet (34) now residing in Turkmenistan, who is enthusiastic about working as Nanny. The Au Pair graduated from University and at the moment works as Economist. Jennet speaks Turkmen, Russian, Turkish at an advanced level. The Au Pair understands English pretty well and is able to swim


Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?