au pair

住在乌干达的 互惠生,保姆,老年看护 - 第1页

XX
家务助理 南非语 十月 2019 - 二月 2020 10-12个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

...

保姆 阿拉伯语, 英语 七月 2019 - 七月 2020 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 不能骑自行车

Hello sir/madam, Am nabuduwa Miria,aged 27years, Ugandan by nationality, a marketer by professional,am a christian,God fearing and a single mother of one son called Edris...

失业的 英语, 英语 十月 2019 - 十二月 2019 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear my host family! I am a simple person,down to earth, Am a quick learner and I love children. I am so dedicated to work n I will do my best not to disappoint you. I can work...

保姆 英语 一月 2020 - 八月 2020 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 不能骑自行车

Dear host family, I expect to have a good experience with your family and mostly the kids .You should expect a jolly, caring ,loving character from me because am so good with...

旅游 英语 三月 2019 - 十二月 2021 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 不能骑自行车

Dear future host family, My name is Agnes and my Nick name is Aggie Max and requesting for a chance to be apart of your family,a chance to love and care for your children...

失业的 英语 二月 2020 - 二月 2020 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello host family. I am glad that you are reading this. My name is tibaingana phoebe i am 22 years old. I live in east africa Uganda. I am a very hard working lady who has...

保姆 英语 九月 2019 - 十月 2019 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Greetings to you host family.i first of all thank you for taking your time to read my profile. I am by the names of Nalubwama Proscovia a ugandan citizen aged 26years.i love...

学员 英语 一月 2020 - 三月 2020 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Greetings! I am Natasha Nalubega, a 20 year old Ugandan girl living in Kampala and currently finalizing my High School Certificate at Kajjansi Progressive Secondary School. I am...

保姆 英语 十一月 2019 - 二月 2020 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 不能骑自行车

Dear host family, Iam Angella 30yrs old from Uganda currently working as a baby sitter in one of the families in Uganda. Iam seeking for an au pair& nanny job. I love kids so...

招待员 英语, 英语 三月 2020 - 六月 2020 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 不能骑自行车

Dear family l would love a caring and honest and a patient family ,because am a very hardworking and patient lady ,I love kids a lot I have cared for my siblings ever since mom...

搜索


回复率
我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
互惠生必须说得很好的语言有 可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟
来自意大利的Katia家庭的互惠生经历
Phoebe是一个完美的au paire,就像我们孩子的妹妹一样。 她非常想念我们
来自西班牙的Nuria家庭的互惠生经历
我们的第一次体验非常棒! 我们的孩子从一开始就与索尼娅有关,她已经100%融入我们的家庭和环境。 我们一定会重复!
来自法国的Laurence家庭的互惠生经历
你好,杰奎琳这是我们收到的第四个保姆与au pair.com
更多故事