au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from United Kingdom are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Administration French, English Apr 2020 - Apr 2021 >1 year New registered
Rejeanne is a Non-Smoker Rejeanne hasn't got a first aid certification Rejeanne can swim Rejeanne can ride a bike

You can expect for me to look after your children like they are part of my family. I will always double check and run things passed you before making any decisions. I want us...

Waiter/Waitress English Oct 2019 - Nov 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Emily is a Non-Smoker Emily has got a first aid certification Emily can swim Emily can ride a bike

I am a recent graduate from the University of Stirling and I would like to broaden my horizons before settling down and deciding on a career path. I have previously studied in...

Student English, French Jul 2020 - Nov 2020 7-9 months Very active in response
Carita is a Non-Smoker Carita hasn't got a first aid certification Carita can swim Carita can ride a bike

Dear host family, During my role as an au pair you can expect me to have the upmost patience and kindness towards your children, with their happiness and well being being my...

Student Portuguese, Spanish, English Apr 2020 - May 2020 10-12 months New registered
Andressa is a Non-Smoker Andressa hasn't got a first aid certification Andressa can swim Andressa can ride a bike

Hello dear family! I come here with pleasure to introduce myself: my name is Andressa Lameirinhas, I'm 27 years old, I'm single, born in Brazil, with Brazilian and also Portuguese...

Aupair English Jan 2020 - Jan 2020 4-6 months Very active in response
NOOR FARHIN is a Non-Smoker NOOR FARHIN hasn't got a first aid certification NOOR FARHIN cannot swim NOOR FARHIN can ride a bike

Hi host family, My name is Fara. Im 28 years old. Been an aupair in UK for almost 1.5years & its really awesome experience for me . I been taking care 3years old girl & 7 y/o...

Entrepreneur French, English Jan 2020 - Feb 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Amrae is a Non-Smoker Amrae hasn't got a first aid certification Amrae can swim Amrae can ride a bike

I’m looking for an au pair position. I speak French and English

Student English Oct 2019 - Mar 2020 4-6 months Active in response
Zoe is a Non-Smoker Zoe has got a first aid certification Zoe can swim Zoe can ride a bike

Hello, I’m a 16 year old girl that loves to go ice skating and read in my free time. I’ve grew up in a massive family and love to be around

Therapist Portuguese, English Feb 2020 - Mar 2020 4-6 months New registered
Barbara is a Non-Smoker Barbara has got a first aid certification Barbara can swim Barbara can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Barbara, 22, based in United Kingdom, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished University . Barbara is proficient in Portuguese, English. The applicant communicates in Spanish, Italian and can...

Receptionist English, Spanish, Italian Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 4-6 months Active in response
Marina is a Non-Smoker Marina has got a first aid certification Marina can swim Marina can ride a bike

Hi I'm Marina, looking for a lovely family to assist right away! I adore caring for children, ensuring they are happy and safe is my number one priority. I enjoy playing with...

Unemployed English Sep 2019 - Oct 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Sarah is a Non-Smoker Sarah hasn't got a first aid certification Sarah can swim Sarah can ride a bike

Come to know British Au Pair & Nanny called Sarah now residing in United Kingdom, who interested in working as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant is experienced in College and at the moment works as Unemployed. Sarah speaks English at an...

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

Find By State

Hire Au Pair
Hire Nanny
Hire Senior Caregiver

Ian & Susie's family from United Kingdom
Very positive so far. Very good and easy to use website thank you
Bernadette 's family from Germany
Aupair.com website is great. But the au pair and our family were just not the right fit...so I am looking for another one.
Marta's family from United Kingdom
I’ve been using this platform for 4 years. The recent upgrades make it more user friendly. I highly recommend it, it’s proved always allow us to find nice people to join a family and help with ch..
More testimonials or reviews