Forgot?
Register
au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Uruguay are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

Nanny Spanish, English, Italian Jul 2019 - Dec 2019 4-6 months Very active in response
Lucia is a Non-Smoker Lucia hasn't got a first aid certification Lucia cannot swim Lucia can ride a bike

Hola Familia! Mi nombre es Lucia, tengo 27 anos y soy de nacionalidad uruguaya, actualmente estoy en Francia con una Visa de Vacaciones y trabajo por un año. Soy Niñera de...

Beautician English, Portuguese, Spanish May 2019 - Dec 2021 >1 year Very active in response
Nathali is a Non-Smoker Nathali has got a first aid certification Nathali can swim Nathali can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Nathali, 28, from Uruguay, who interested in working as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair has finished College and has work experiences as Beautician. Nathali is advanced in English, Portuguese, Spanish. The applicant...

Auditor English, Spanish Dec 2018 - Jul 2019 1-3 months New registered
María Agustina is a Non-Smoker María Agustina hasn't got a first aid certification María Agustina can swim María Agustina can ride a bike

Estimado XXXX Soy Agustina, de Uruguay, un país ubicado en el sur de América del Sur, entre Argentina y Brasil. Tengo 22 años y actualmente estudio. Mi interés en las...

Nanny Spanish Jan 2020 - Mar 2020 10-12 months New registered
Milena is a Non-Smoker Milena hasn't got a first aid certification Milena cannot swim Milena can ride a bike

Meet Milena (19) coming from Uruguay, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair graduated from Secondary School and currently works as Nanny. Milena speaks Spanish at an advanced level. The applicant communicates in ...

Office Clerk Spanish Dec 2018 - Dec 2020 >1 year Average response
Agustina is a Non-Smoker Agustina hasn't got a first aid certification Agustina can swim Agustina can ride a bike

Good morning, my name is Agustina I am 21 years old, I am Uruguayan I would love to be part of your family I am a very interactive person, I like to know people, I get along very...

Student - Social Science English, Italian, Spanish Apr 2019 - Apr 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Samanta is a Non-Smoker Samanta hasn't got a first aid certification Samanta cannot swim Samanta can ride a bike

Ciao! Io sono Sam. Sono una ragazza di Uruguay. Sono studentessa di Studi Internazionali alla Università. Mi piaccerebba rimanere in Italia un periodo per imparare...

Student - High School Spanish Feb 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Active in response
Luciana is a Non-Smoker Luciana has got a first aid certification Luciana can swim Luciana can ride a bike

Hola buenas tardes! Es un gusto presentarme, mi nombre es Luciana Mallada y soy una chica de 26 años. Vivo en Uruguay un país pequeño y hermoso de 3 millones de habitantes....

Unemployed Spanish Nov 2018 - Feb 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Sabath is a Non-Smoker Sabath has got a first aid certification Sabath can swim Sabath can ride a bike

Hi, my family, my name is Sabath, I hope to be working with you and become part of the family to provide support and stability in the home. I am a smiling and tolerant person, I...

Office Clerk English, Spanish Jun 2019 - Dec 2019 10-12 months Average response
María doesn't smoke at home María hasn't got a first aid certification María cannot swim María can ride a bike

Hola! Mi nombre es María, les cuento que tengo 25 años y me uno en aupair.com con la necesidad de conocer nuevos horizones, paises que he visitado pero no he vivido por...

Student English, Spanish Jul 2019 - Mar 2020 4-6 months New registered
Romina is a Non-Smoker Romina hasn't got a first aid certification Romina can swim Romina can ride a bike

I am a girl from Uruguay who is open to other cultures. I am very willing to learn about Norway's culture and the language, and there is no better way to do it than to live with a...

Search


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!