au pair

寻找来自美国的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Kathleen, 59岁,保姆来自美国寻找保姆 & 家庭教师 墨西哥, USA的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 法语, 挪威语 ... 六月 2021 - 十二月 2023 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Kathleen不抽烟 Kathleen有急救认证 Kathleen会游泳 Kathleen会骑自行车

As a middle-aged, educated and well-travelled woman, I have a wealth of life and caregiving experience behind me. My especial strengths are tutoring / homework assistance and homemaking. Naturally organised, I see families holistically, coordinating day-to-day housekeeping and healthy cooking with child-minding or senior care. I see myself as "structured and positive"...

Jazmine, 21岁,互惠生来自美国寻找互惠生 加拿大, USA, 爱尔兰, 英国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 九月 2021 - 十二月 2023 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Jazmine不抽烟 Jazmine没有急救认证 Jazmine会游泳 Jazmine会骑自行车

Hey I’m Jazmine our Jazzie is you’d prefer. I’m American. I want to au pair to experience life in a different way and learn about everything a host family could teach me. I have substantial experience giving care to children and it brings me joy and a sense of accomplishment to help others. Im currently looking to au pair within the U. S. due to travel restrictions.

Cecilia, 48岁, 墨西哥人, 物理治疗师现居住在美国搜索保姆 & 老年人看护在阿根廷, 加拿大, 西班牙, USA, 波多黎各的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 九月 2021 - 十月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Cecilia会抽烟 Cecilia有急救认证 Cecilia会游泳 Cecilia会骑自行车

Soy una persona muy honesta y responsable, con un gran corazón, mucha salud y amor por dar a mis semejantes. Quiero ser au pair para ayudar a las personas que lo necesitan en mi país no hay oportunidades laborales. Si me hospedan puedo estar mas cerca de la persona que necesita mi ayuda. Califico porque soy muy fuerte y muy sana con gran experiencia, son masajista y...

Jennifer, 22岁,教师来自美国寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 中国, 法国, 德国, 意大利的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 一月 2022 - 六月 2022 (>1年) 新注册
Jennifer不抽烟 Jennifer有急救认证 Jennifer会游泳 Jennifer会骑自行车

Hi future family ! I’m Jennifer! But most people call me Jenn . I’m almost 22 years old a sophomore in college. A little background knowledge about myself is I’m a one out of two children from a single mom who has shown me to always work for what I want for in life . That I have the power to make my dreams come true . She came to the United States when she was 18 years...

Sandra Liliana, 45岁, 哥伦比亚人, 家务助理现居住在美国搜索保姆在比利时, 法国, 意大利, 西班牙, USA的工作

哥伦比亚人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 六月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Sandra Liliana不抽烟 Sandra Liliana有急救认证 Sandra Liliana不会游泳 Sandra Liliana不会骑自行车

Soy Sandra Liliana Sanchez de 45 años, soy cristiana y todo lo hago para Dios. Me gusta respetar, quiero ser Au pair, porque tengo la paciencia que se necesita cuidando niños y personas mayores, cualquier familia estaría encantada de hospedarme ya que me adapto fácilmente a cualquier ambiente y personalidad, recibo y acato instrucciones llevándolas a los

Alma, 53岁, 西班牙人, 保姆现居住在美国搜索老年互惠生在危地马拉, 美国本土外小岛屿, USA, 伯利兹, 哥斯达黎加的工作

西班牙人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语 一月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (10-12个月) 新注册
Alma不抽烟 Alma有急救认证 Alma不会游泳 Alma会骑自行车

I love and passionate for caring in

Ratchaniphon, 25岁, 泰国人, 教师现居住在美国搜索互惠生在USA的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 九月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Ratchaniphon不抽烟 Ratchaniphon有急救认证 Ratchaniphon不会游泳 Ratchaniphon会骑自行车

Hello future host family. My name is Feyah. I am in country au pair( America). I want to be an au pair because i have experience with children for several year. Im IQ. And i can take care the children aged 6 months old to 8 years old. If you interest in me you can massage me. Thank you for your

Suranchana, 24岁, 泰国人, 现居住在美国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在荷兰, USA的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 九月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (10-12个月) 新注册
Suranchana不抽烟 Suranchana没有急救认证 Suranchana会游泳 Suranchana会骑自行车

Dear Host family, Greeting from Thailand! My name is Tangmo which means water melon in Thai. I’m 23 years old girl from Phayao. It is located in the north of Thailand. My hometown is a small village with a beautiful nature. You could see the mountains very close from my house. In my family, there are 3 members. My dad, my mom and myself. Also, I have a little black...

Emogene, 17岁,毕业生(高中)来自美国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 澳大利亚, 法国, 意大利, 瑞士, 英国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 法语, 意大利语 一月 2022 - 三月 2022 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Emogene不抽烟 Emogene有急救认证 Emogene会游泳 Emogene会骑自行车

嗨,我未来的寄宿家庭!我的名字是埃莫金·贝恩。我今年 18 岁,正处于大学前的间隔年中。我来自宾夕法尼亚州伊利市,有南方口音。我已经学了 6 年法语并且变得流利了。我已经学习了大约 6 个月的意大利语,并且也希望能够流利地学习意大利语。 2019...

Ally, 18岁,儿童护理员来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, USA, 希腊, 美国本土外小岛屿, 维尔京群岛的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 十一月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Ally不抽烟 Ally有急救认证 Ally会游泳 Ally会骑自行车

Hello! My name is Ally, i’m looking to become an au pair/ nanny because I love working with kids. I have previous experience babysitting a sweet girl from 5 months to 14 months. I also have experience working as an infant and one year old teacher at a daycare. I also have experience tutoring for two summers at an elementary

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟