au pair

寻找来自美国的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Josephine, 20岁,学生来自美国寻找互惠生 法国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 法语 六月 2023 - 七月 2023 (1-3 月) 非常积极的回应
Josephine不抽烟 Josephine有急救认证 Josephine会游泳 Josephine会骑自行车 Josephine可以照顾宠物

Hello! My name is Josie, and I am an American College student looking to be an Au Pair for the summer! I come from a large Catholic family, where I always had a love for children. I have wanted to be an Au Pair since high school,(where I took some French), but could not do so because of the pandemic. During my summers as a college student, however, I have gained experience as...

Elsie, 20岁,保姆来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, USA的工作

美国人 & 加拿大人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语, 法语 三月 2023 - 四月 2023 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Elsie不抽烟 Elsie有急救认证 Elsie会游泳 Elsie会骑自行车 Elsie可以照顾宠物
Elsie 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hello families! My name is Elsie. I may be young, but I have a lot of experience working with children. I have 3 years of experience in nannying and working with special needs children. I love working with kids and being able to contribute to and enrich their development! I am CPR and First Aid certified, and can work with children of various ages.

Alaysja, 21岁,学生来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 英国, 西班牙, 瑞典, 瑞士的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 三月 2023 - 七月 2023 (9-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Alaysja不抽烟 Alaysja会游泳 Alaysja会骑自行车 Alaysja可以照顾宠物
Alaysja 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hello everyone! My name is Alaysja and I’m 22 years old. I was born and raised in sunny Southern California and in the past year, I solo-traveled to 3 countries - Russia, Turkey and Chile. I love to study culture, history and art. I study Psychology online at a community college and my dream is to become a Child Psychologist. I want to become an Au Pair because...

Qiannan, 23岁, 中国人, 幼师现居住在美国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在USA的工作

中国人互惠生
中文 一月 2023 - 三月 2023 (10-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Qiannan不抽烟 Qiannan会骑自行车 Qiannan可以照顾宠物
Qiannan 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

...

Nansikombi, 25岁, 乌干达人 & 苏丹人, 儿童护理员现居住在美国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在加拿大, 波兰, 瑞典, USA, 英国的工作

乌干达人 & 苏丹人互惠生
英语 一月 2023 - 三月 2024 (10-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Nansikombi不抽烟 Nansikombi有急救认证 Nansikombi会游泳 Nansikombi可以照顾宠物
Nansikombi 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Paris, 24岁,管理人员来自美国寻找互惠生 意大利, 西班牙, 葡萄牙的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 六月 2023 - 十月 2023 (6-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Paris不抽烟 Paris有急救认证 Paris会游泳 Paris会骑自行车 Paris可以照顾宠物
Paris 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

My name is Paris! I have always wanted to travel and experience the culture of a new country. I love working with children/ families, and I thought this would be a great opportunity! I have babysat/ nannied and worked as a camp counselor for children since I was about 16 years old. I am respectful, generous, and follow directions well. I am looking to work with a kind host...

Claire, 22岁,秘书来自美国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 奥地利, 法国, 意大利, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

美国人 & 博茨瓦纳人互惠生
英语, 意大利语 八月 2023 - 八月 2023 (1-1 月) 新注册
Claire不抽烟 Claire有急救认证 Claire会游泳 Claire会骑自行车 Claire可以照顾宠物
Claire 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hi! My name is Claire, I'm a recent graduate from University. I would like to find a host family for August 2023 (1 month stay only). Ideally I am seeking a position to tutor or communicate with your child in English, but would be happy to perform child care duties as well. English is my native language and I studied it in University, therefore, I have a strong...

Khanya, 22岁,儿童护理员来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 USA, 美国萨摩亚, 美国本土外小岛屿, 维尔京群岛的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 一月 2023 - 二月 2023 (1-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Khanya不抽烟 Khanya有急救认证 Khanya会游泳 Khanya会骑自行车 Khanya可以照顾宠物
Khanya 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗? Khanya有相关证明资料

大家好,我是 Khanya! 我是田纳西州的一名看护人,多年来照顾像您这样的孩子,我从中获得了很多乐趣! 自从我还是个小女孩以来,我一直很喜欢婴儿和照顾孩子,所以我总是抓住机会,比如在教堂活动中做志愿者或帮助看望家人的孩子!...

Sara, 19岁, 法国人, 学生 - 科技/ IT现居住在美国搜索互惠生在加拿大, USA的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 英语 一月 2023 - 二月 2023 (1-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Sara不抽烟 Sara有急救认证 Sara会游泳 Sara会骑自行车 Sara可以照顾宠物
Sara 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Chère famille je me présente mon nom est Sara, jeune fille très passionnée par les nouvelles choses et les nouvelles aventures, née dans une famille avec 3 petites sœurs je connais très bien les enfants et je sais comment m'occuper et prendre mes responsabilités j'aime passer du temps avec mes petites sœurs, jouer avec elles, les nourrir , cuisiner , coiffer leurs...

Sarah, 20岁, 台湾人, 学生现居住在美国搜索互惠生在USA的工作

台湾人互惠生
中文, 英语 八月 2022 - 十二月 2024 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Sarah不抽烟 Sarah会骑自行车
Sarah 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

My name is Sarah,I am a person with energetic, enthusiastic and patient . I really like to get along with people, especially with children. I am very eager to go to a new place, a new city, meet new friends, and I am also a very adventurous person.The reason why I want to become an Au Pair is simple, because I want to experience local life and I really enjoy interacting with...

搜索


在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
我们正在寻找
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟