au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from USA and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.


Paula Andrea, 22, Colombian, Student currently in USA searching for Nanny & Tutor job in USA

Student Spanish, English Sep 2020 - Oct 2020 7-9 months New registered
Paula Andrea is a Non-Smoker Paula Andrea has got a first aid certification Paula Andrea can swim Paula Andrea can ride a bike

Hello Families! Thank you for see my profile. I’m looking for Nanny live in. I’ve a lot of experience with children between 0-13 years old. I’m strong driver, currently in NJ Available

Veronica, 24 years old, Student - Science / IT from USA looking for Au Pair & Tutor jobs in Australia, Germany, Iceland, Norway, Poland

Student - Science / IT English, German, Polish Sep 2020 - Nov 2020 >1 year New registered
Veronica is a Non-Smoker Veronica has got a first aid certification Veronica can swim Veronica can ride a bike

Hello, I am Veronica. I am 24 years old and live to travel. I also enjoy learning about different cultures and people. I have both an American and EU citizenship. I want to become an Au Pair and tutor because I love teaching and also helping people. I am friendly, helpful, with a good personality. I have been certified as a life gaurd and also I have gone through uni and have specialized in

Min, 30, Mexican, Caregiver currently in USA searching for Au Pair & Live in Help job in Germany, Italy, Switzerland

Caregiver Spanish, English, Italian Jan 2021 - Oct 2021 10-12 months Very active in response
Min is a Non-Smoker Min has got a first aid certification Min can swim Min can ride a bike

Alison, 18 years old, Graduate (high school) from USA looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Greece, Ireland, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Graduate (high school) English Sep 2020 - Nov 2020 4-6 months New registered
Alison is a Non-Smoker Alison has got a first aid certification Alison can swim Alison can ride a bike

Hi! My name is Ali. I am the oldest of 7 kids. The youngest being an infant. So, I guess you could say I’ve been training for this my whole life. I am very accustomed to a busy family schedule. I also have experience working with kids who have disabilities in a classroom for around 6 years. I am fun, positive, and LOVE

Rachel, 21 years old, Social Worker from USA looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Australia, France, Italy, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Social Worker English, Spanish Jun 2021 - Sep 2021 >1 year New registered
Rachel is a Non-Smoker Rachel has got a first aid certification Rachel can swim Rachel can ride a bike

Come to know Rachel currently living in USA, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant has already finished University and at the moment works as Social Worker. Rachel knows perfectly well English, Spanish. The Au Pair also knows basic and is a good swimmer.

Amanda, 16 years old, Student - High School from USA looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in France, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Vietnam

Student - High School English, Italian Aug 2021 - Dec 2021 10-12 months New registered
Amanda is a Non-Smoker Amanda hasn't got a first aid certification Amanda can swim Amanda can ride a bike

Hello! I am a young American girl looking to see the world :), I love experiencing different cultures and would love to participate in the cultural exchange of being an au pair abroad. I am a fluent English speaker and have frequently taken care of young children in my neighborhood, ranging from the ages of 2 years old to 14 years old. I would love to get to know different families and become apart of them as an au...

Graciela, 67 years old, Art, Reflex, cromo therapist. from USA looking for Nanny, Caregiver for elderly & Granny Au Pair jobs in Argentina, Puerto Rico, US Minor Outlying Isl, USA

Art, Reflex, cromo therapist. Spanish, English May 2020 - May 2021 >1 year Very active in response
Graciela is a Non-Smoker Graciela has got a first aid certification Graciela can swim Graciela can ride a bike

Hola, soy Graciela, disfruto mucho de los chicos, me gusta guiarlos y acompaniarlos en distintas actividades, culturales, artisticas, respetando las normas y principios culturales y formales de cada pais, dando libertad con el limite requerido, sin sobrepasarlo, me gusta respetar y que me respeten. Soy responsable aunque flexible, activa, atenta a lo que se realiza en cada momento, concentrada y enfocada aunque sin...

Jennah, 20 years old, Student - Science / IT from USA looking for Au Pair jobs in Australia, France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Student - Science / IT English, Spanish Oct 2020 - Feb 2021 1-3 months New registered
Jennah is a Non-Smoker Jennah has got a first aid certification Jennah can swim Jennah can ride a bike

Hello, My name is Jennah Copeland. I live on the north coast of California, about 30 minutes from San Francisco. I'm currently a college student looking for some life experience. I'm very athletic, I've done sports my whole life and love anything outdoors. I've been playing soccer since I was 4 years old. I even went to University to play soccer. I'm studying either to be a pediatric occupational therapist or a...

Kathleen, 58 years old, Caregiver from USA looking for Nanny jobs in Japan, South Korea, USA

Caregiver English, French, Norwegian ... Aug 2020 - Sep 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Kathleen is a Non-Smoker Kathleen has got a first aid certification Kathleen can swim Kathleen can ride a bike

As a middle-aged, educated and well-travelled woman, I have a wealth of life and caregiving experience behind me. My especial strengths are tutoring / homework assistance and homemaking. Naturally organised, I see families holistically, coordinating day-to-day housekeeping and healthy cooking with child-minding or senior care. I see myself as "structured and positive" and enjoy supporting parents to have...

Emily, 22 years old, Administration from USA looking for Au Pair & Live in Help jobs in Belgium, France, Netherlands

Administration English, French Dec 2020 - Feb 2021 7-9 months New registered
Emily is a Non-Smoker Emily has got a first aid certification Emily can swim Emily can ride a bike

Dear Family! I am a recent graduate of the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. Nebraska is a family-oriented state, smack dab in the middle of the U.S. What's so significant about this often forgotten state? We proudly have been titled and live up to having the nicest people around. I grew up in a house with three other siblings, two parents, and a dog to grow up with, and this "niceness" was certainly present in our...


Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

Find By State

Hire Au Pair
Hire Nanny
Hire Senior Caregiver