au pair

Au Pair, Nounous et Mamie Au Pair de États-Unis sont à la recherche d'une Famille d'Accueil. Trouvez des Au Pairs sans agence Au Pair.

XXXXXXXX
Sheyene ne fume pas Sheyene sait nager Sheyene sait faire du vélo
Sheyene est entièrement vacciné contre la Covid-19

My name is Sheyene and I am an American University student studying Mechanical Engineering. I have worked in childcare for over five years and have loved every second of it. I have worked as a nanny and a tutor. I want to become an Au Pair because I would like to learn about new cultures and also teach others about mine. I enjoy teaching, caring, and spending time with...

Shauntae, 17 ans, actuellement en/au(x) États-Unis cherche un travail en tant que Au Pair en/au(x) Australie, Canada, France, Italie, USA

Américain Au Pair
Anglais, Espagnol Aou. 2022 - Sep. 2022 (3-7 mois) Très actif en réponse
Shauntae ne fume pas Shauntae sait nager Shauntae sait faire du vélo Shauntae peut s'occuper d'animaux domestiques

My name is Shauntae and I love taking care of children. I want to become an Au Pair because I’m graduating early and want to spend some time doing something I love! I would be a great Au Pair because I would put the family first. I bond great with kids and I have tons of

Jada ne fume pas Jada sait nager Jada sait faire du vélo Jada peut s'occuper d'animaux domestiques
Jada est entièrement vacciné contre la Covid-19

To my future family, I am an 18 year old college student attending Syracuse University in New York for pre-law. For the last few years, I have babysat and tutored children in my community. I find joy in helping children grow and learn new things and find that I even learn things from the children I help too. I am a great candidate because I am organized, detail-oriented, and...

Jennifer ne fume pas Jennifer possède un certificat de premiers secours Jennifer sait nager Jennifer sait faire du vélo Jennifer peut s'occuper d'animaux domestiques

Bonjour! Je m'appelle Jennifer et je suis en deuxième année au College of Charleston à Charleston, en Caroline du Sud. Je suis originaire du Queens, New York, où je vis avec mes parents, mon frère jumeau et ma sœur autiste. Je fais du babysitting depuis 4 ans et j'y ai vraiment trouvé ma passion. Je travaille aussi sur un camp d'été et après l'école, où je m'occupe...

Ruth ne fume pas Ruth sait nager Ruth sait faire du vélo Ruth peut s'occuper d'animaux domestiques

Hello, my name is Ruth! I am from Costa Rica, but I grew up in the U.S.A. I speak Spanish and English fluently. Most of all, I love kids. I have always loved kids, they bring happiness and joy to me. I have always loved meeting new people and getting to know them. When I saw this opportunity to become an Au Pait & Nanny, I was super excited. For the last 3 years, I have...

Noelia ne fume pas Noelia possède un certificat de premiers secours Noelia sait nager Noelia sait faire du vélo

Hello, My name is Noelia. I am 21 year old Mexican and Filipino female. I have never been an Au Pair, but would highly like to. Becoming an Au Pair is important to me because i get to interact with children as my job and as well experience different cultures. I grew up around kids my whole life, and would like to pursue a teaching care as well. In my family I have three...

Dayana ne fume pas Dayana possède un certificat de premiers secours Dayana sait nager Dayana sait faire du vélo Dayana peut s'occuper d'animaux domestiques

Soy Dayana Patricia Gutierrez Monterrosa, odontóloga graduada con 7 años de experiencia, vine a Estados Unidos a aprender el idioma. Quiero ser Au Pair por que creo que es una entidad confiable tanto para las familias anfitrionas como para los solicitantes. La familia anfritiona deberia hospedarme, ya que soy una persona respetuosa, que me adapto facilmente a un lugar,...

Corinne ne fume pas Corinne sait nager Corinne sait faire du vélo Corinne peut s'occuper d'animaux domestiques
Corinne est entièrement vacciné contre la Covid-19

Hi! I'm Corinne and I'm from San Antonio, Texas. I am a senior in high school, preparing to graduate in May! I signed up for this website hoping to find a fun and loving family who I can spend my summer with, starting in June or July. I start preparing to move in to university in August, so I would head home towards the end of July! I am flexible with any work I may be needed...

MARIA ne fume pas MARIA sait nager MARIA sait faire du vélo
MARIA est entièrement vacciné contre la Covid-19

Dear Family, Hi there! My name is Maria and I am 20 years old. I was born and raised in Colombia, a beautiful country in South America, but I currently live in the United States. I come from a big family full of love and fun. I grew up with little brothers and cousins who I used to take care of. Because of that I have always loved caring for children and spending time with...

Rebecca ne fume pas Rebecca possède un certificat de premiers secours Rebecca sait faire du vélo Rebecca peut s'occuper d'animaux domestiques
Rebecca est entièrement vacciné contre la Covid-19

I am Rebecca from Kenya.I can say am a soft hearted person with good personalities that you will like them am also a comedian somehow . I don't like being bored And what I can assure you is that with me as your Au pair you will never have to worry about your kids as I will act like their elder sister who'll always care for her siblings...you can be assured of your children's...

Chercher


L'Au Pair postule pour Habite actuellement en
Début du séjour Durée du séjour (Min - Max)
Sexe Âge (Min - Max)
Nationalité
Je cherche du travail en tant que
Max. nombre d'enfants à garder S'occupe d'enfants âgés de
Permis B Fume