au pair

寻找来自乌兹别克斯坦的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Aziza, 21岁,市场营销来自乌兹别克斯坦寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 奥地利, 德国, 意大利, 西班牙, 英国的工作

乌兹别克人互惠生
俄语, 德语, 英语 ... 五月 2022 - 六月 2022 (1-4 月) 非常积极的回应
Aziza不抽烟 Aziza有急救认证 Aziza会游泳 Aziza会骑自行车 Aziza可以照顾宠物

Dear host family, My name is Aziza, I live in Uzbekistan.I am a 3rd year student at the MDIS University in Tashkent at the Faculty of Marketing. And I want to spend my summer holidays 2022 from May to September with my host family, where I will help the children also have a fun and unforgettable summer. I am a sociable person, so I easily find a common language with any...

Mohidil, 24岁,教师来自乌兹别克斯坦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 法国, USA, 英国的工作

乌兹别克人互惠生
乌兹别克, 俄语, 英语 ... 十二月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (12-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Mohidil不抽烟 Mohidil有急救认证 Mohidil不会游泳 Mohidil会骑自行车 Mohidil可以照顾宠物

Hello everyone, My full name is Mohidil Usmonova. I am 24 years old. Let me introduce myself first, I am from Uzbekistan. My hometown is famous for its ceramics. I was born in Rishtan then due to family condition when I was 2 year old we moved to Russia so I grew up there. My mother tongue is Russian. When I was 9 we moved back to Uzbekistan. I have finished our local...

Максуда, 36岁,美发师来自乌兹别克斯坦寻找保姆 澳大利亚, 德国, 挪威, USA, 瑞士的工作

乌兹别克人互惠生
乌兹别克, 俄语, 土耳其语 ... 三月 2022 - 三月 2022 (10-12 月) 新注册
Максуда不抽烟 Максуда有急救认证 Максуда会游泳 Максуда会骑自行车 Максуда无法照顾宠物

Меня зовут Максуда мне 36 лет я очень позитивный человек и очень добрая люблю детей.

Дилноза, 39岁,心理学家来自乌兹别克斯坦寻找保姆 & 同居帮助者 奥地利, 比利时, 英国, 德国, 卢森堡的工作

乌兹别克人互惠生
俄语, 德语 三月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (10-12 月) 新注册
Дилноза不抽烟 Дилноза有急救认证 Дилноза不会游泳 Дилноза会骑自行车 Дилноза可以照顾宠物

Меня зовут Дильноза, мне 40 лет , у меня нет родителей , искренне хочу ухаживать за пожилыми людьми , помочь детям , потому что я люблю , старых людей , оказать помощь им , сделать добро , я подхожу потому что есть...

Mardona, 18岁,学生来自乌兹别克斯坦寻找互惠生 德国的工作

乌兹别克人互惠生
乌兹别克, 英语, 德语 五月 2022 - 六月 2022 (6-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Mardona 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Mardona不抽烟 Mardona有急救认证 Mardona不会游泳 Mardona会骑自行车 Mardona无法照顾宠物

1- Ich bin Zuhriddinova Mardona, 19 Jahre alt, ich bin Studentin im 2. Jahr an der Fakultät für Fremdsprachen der Andijan State University und habe viele persönliche Qualitäten. Ich lächle immer in jeder Situation und bin freundlich mit Menschen. Ich mag besonders die Kleinen und kann schnell mit ihnen ausgehen. Natürlich ermutige ich mich, freundlich und fürsorglich zu...

Sevara, 19岁,学生来自乌兹别克斯坦寻找互惠生 德国, 马来西亚的工作

乌兹别克人互惠生
乌兹别克, 英语, 德语 五月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (6-10 月) 非常积极的回应
Sevara 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Sevara不抽烟 Sevara有急救认证 Sevara不会游泳 Sevara会骑自行车 Sevara无法照顾宠物

Dear Host family. When I was a young ,I dreamed learning foreign languages and travelling abroad.These are encouraging me to learn languages , as a result I was accepted Andijon State University Foreign Languages and Pedagogical Faculty . Now I'm in second year of study. Nowadays I'm learning English and German I want to improve my language skills. So I want to live...

Khurshida, 25岁,设计师来自乌兹别克斯坦寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 捷克共和国, 荷兰, 波兰, 法国, 意大利的工作

乌兹别克人互惠生
乌兹别克, 俄语, 英语 十月 2021 - 一月 2022 (13-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Khurshida不抽烟 Khurshida有急救认证 Khurshida不会游泳 Khurshida会骑自行车 Khurshida可以照顾宠物

Yulduz, 22岁,医疗助理来自乌兹别克斯坦寻找互惠生 奥地利, 德国, 捷克共和国的工作

乌兹别克人互惠生
乌兹别克, 英语, 俄语 ... 九月 2022 - 十月 2022 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Yulduz 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Yulduz不抽烟 Yulduz有急救认证 Yulduz不会游泳 Yulduz会骑自行车 Yulduz可以照顾宠物

Sharifakhon, 25岁,办公室文员来自乌兹别克斯坦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 英国, 德国, 爱尔兰, 加拿大的工作

乌兹别克人互惠生
乌兹别克, 英语, 俄语 ... 一月 2022 - 一月 2023 (10-12 月) 平均回复
Sharifakhon不抽烟 Sharifakhon没有急救认证 Sharifakhon不会游泳 Sharifakhon会骑自行车 Sharifakhon可以照顾宠物

Hi there, I am Sharifa - this year I graduated from the University with degree in English Philology and Teaching languages. I want to participate in this program because there is so many things to learn and explore in this world. I am passionate about learning languages and cultures. Meeting with different people and having deep, meaningful discussions is something that I can...

Mekhriniso, 28岁,儿童护理员来自乌兹别克斯坦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 丹麦, 爱尔兰, 卢森堡, 瑞典, 英国的工作

乌兹别克人互惠生
乌兹别克, 德语, 英语 ... 十一月 2021 - 四月 2022 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Mekhriniso 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Mekhriniso不抽烟 Mekhriniso没有急救认证 Mekhriniso不会游泳 Mekhriniso会骑自行车 Mekhriniso无法照顾宠物

Hello dear host family! My name is Mexriniso. I get along well with the kids and I really enjoy the job. Working with children is a fun activity for me. Because every child is talented. If I am an Au-Pair or nurse for your child, I will treat him according to his wishes. I will be serious and attentive to their interests. I show the talents I know. I don’t ignore...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)

照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟