au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Bolivia are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Secretary Spanish May 2019 - May 2020 >1 year New registered
Marlin Pamela is a Non-Smoker Marlin Pamela has got a first aid certification Marlin Pamela cannot swim Marlin Pamela can ride a bike

Hola soy Marlin! Amo los niños.. tengo 2 años de experiencia cuidando y enseñando a niños de 3 a 5 años, tengo un sobrino de 2 años de edad al cual amo muchísimo y he...

Engineer English, French, Spanish Apr 2019 - May 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Kely Melania is a Non-Smoker Kely Melania hasn't got a first aid certification Kely Melania can swim Kely Melania cannot ride a bike

I am a young woman recently graduated from the oil engineering career of the Military Engineering School in Bolivia, I am 23 years old and I love travel and know many cultures, I...

Student Portuguese, Spanish Jul 2019 - Aug 2019 4-6 months New registered
Skarlet is a Non-Smoker Skarlet has got a first aid certification Skarlet can swim Skarlet can ride a bike

Come to know Brazilian Au Pair & Nanny called Skarlet residing in Bolivia, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair graduated from University and currently works as Student. Skarlet is advanced in Portuguese, Spanish. The...

Child Care Worker Spanish Jan 2020 - Feb 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Ingri Lizeth is a Non-Smoker Ingri Lizeth hasn't got a first aid certification Ingri Lizeth can swim Ingri Lizeth can ride a bike

Gracias por entrar a mi perfil..! Querida y estimada familia de au pair, con el debido respeto me presento ante ustedes mi nombre es Ingri Lizeth Garcia,Técnica Profesional en...

Student - High School English, Spanish Mar 2019 - Mar 2020 >1 year Average response
Lizbeth Yanela is a Non-Smoker Lizbeth Yanela has got a first aid certification Lizbeth Yanela can swim Lizbeth Yanela can ride a bike

My name is Lizbeth Yanela Rojas Verduguez, I'm 24 years old. I'm from Bolivia and I was born in Santa Cruz, a wonderful city. I'm a law student at the state university of my city....

Student - Social Science Spanish Jan 2018 - Dec 2019 7-9 months New registered
Katherine is a smoker Katherine has got a first aid certification Katherine can swim Katherine can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Katherine, 27, from Bolivia, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in University and at the moment works as Student - Social Science. Katherine speaks Spanish at an advanced level. The Au Pair...

Nanny Spanish May 2019 - Jul 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Laleska Noni is a Non-Smoker Laleska Noni hasn't got a first aid certification Laleska Noni cannot swim Laleska Noni can ride a bike

Liebe Familie, Ich heiße Laleska und komme aus Bolivien. Ich lese gerne und verbringe Zeit mit Kindern auch gerne. Ich habe Erfahrung bei der Kinderbetreung und es bereitet mir...

Student - Art / Commerce / Management English, Spanish May 2018 - May 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Jhannet is a Non-Smoker Jhannet has got a first aid certification Jhannet can swim Jhannet can ride a bike

My name is Jhannet and I am 27 years old. I am Bolivian. I live in Sucre the capital of Bolivia, a colonial and quiet city, I studied languages ​​at the university. I learned...

Dentist Spanish Apr 2019 - Jun 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Andrea is a Non-Smoker Andrea has got a first aid certification Andrea can swim Andrea can ride a bike

Hola mi nombre es Andrea hablo español entiendo el portugués. Me gustan los niños, de vocación me gusta ayudar a las personas por eso pertenezco al área de salud y...

Student English, Spanish Oct 2018 - Dec 2019 10-12 months New registered
Monica is a Non-Smoker Monica has got a first aid certification Monica cannot swim Monica can ride a bike

Dear Host Families Dear host families, Willing to become your next Au Pair, My name is Monica Cabrera, I studied biology at Gabriel René Moreno State University, I live in...

Search


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us