au pair

住在波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那的 互惠生,保姆,老年看护 - 第1页

XXXXXXXX

Hena 来自Sarajevo, 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那, 聘请 20岁 互惠生 想在USA工作, Preferred Start: 六月 2021 - 七月 2022 for 10-12个月

学员 Bosnian, 英语, 土耳其语 ... 六月 2021 - 七月 2022 10-12个月 积极响应
烟不在家 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear host family, First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to read my letter. With this letter I would like to bring you closer to my life. I will try my best to describe my life here, my wishes and dreams, my friends and family and of course myself. My name is Hena, I’m 19 years old and I’m from Bosnia and Herzegovina. I’m living in the capital city, Sarajevo with my parents (A. - 44...

Bećić 来自Kalesija, 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那, 聘请 24岁 互惠生 想在澳大利亚, 阿拉伯联合酋长国工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 for >1年

物理治疗师 Bosnian, 德语, 英语 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 >1年 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Sara 来自Banja Luka, 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那, 聘请 23岁 互惠生 想在奥地利, 德国, 瑞士工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 一月 2021 for 10-12个月

学生 - 社会科学 塞尔维亚语, 斯洛文尼亚语, 英语 ... 八月 2020 - 一月 2021 10-12个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

...

Lejla 来自Sarajevo, 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那, 聘请 26岁 互惠生 想在比利时, 法国, 德国, 意大利, 荷兰工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2020 - 十月 2020 for 10-12个月

教师 Bosnian, 英语, 法语 ... 九月 2020 - 十月 2020 10-12个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

...

Enesa 来自Gradacac, 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那, 聘请 28岁 互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护 想在奥地利, 比利时, 德国, 瑞典工作, Preferred Start: 十二月 2020 - 十二月 2021 for >1年

Veterinarian 克罗地亚语, 英语, 土耳其语 十二月 2020 - 十二月 2021 >1年 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear family, My name is Enesa and I am 27 years old. I finished Veterinary faculty so I get diploma degree in Veterinary medicine. When I was in high school I was a nanny to little girl and from that time Im in relation with children. I was active in youth organisations like volunteer. I love children so I hope that you will pick me as Au pair to take care of your children. Best regards.

聘请 21岁 克罗地亚人 互惠生 Matea 来自., 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那 想在爱尔兰, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 十月 2020 - 十一月 2020 for 1-3个月

心理学家 克罗地亚语, 英语, 德语 十月 2020 - 十一月 2020 1-3个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Azra 来自Tuzla, 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那, 聘请 21岁 保姆 想在荷兰工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 for >1年

建筑师 英语, 塞尔维亚语, 克罗地亚语 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 >1年 平均回复
烟不在家 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Almedina 来自Banovici, 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那, 聘请 23岁 互惠生 想在土耳其工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 八月 2020 for 1-3个月

学员 Bosnian, 英语, 土耳其语 七月 2020 - 八月 2020 1-3个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

...

Amila 来自Travnik, 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那, 聘请 19岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在比利时, 法国, 意大利工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 for 1-3个月

学员 Bosnian, 克罗地亚语, 英语 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 1-3个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

My name is Amila.I'm a student at the Electrical Engineering college. I like to spend time with childrens and would love to help some family members . I'm a communicative person and I like to meet new people. I love the children a lot, I have worked with them on many occasions both taking care of them and teaching them, I have volunteered with low income children in my country, I am a very responsible person,...

Aleksandra 来自Petrovo, 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那, 聘请 34岁 保姆 想在希腊, 意大利, 马耳他工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 for 10-12个月

教师 塞尔维亚语, 英语, 意大利语 ... 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 10-12个月 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟