au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Bosnia and Herzegovina are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Student - Science / IT Croatian, English Jul 2019 - Aug 2019 1-3 months Active in response
Lejla is a Non-Smoker Lejla hasn't got a first aid certification Lejla can swim Lejla can ride a bike

Hello families! My name is Lejla .I'm 20 years old.I live in a small town named Banovici,which is in Bosnia and Herzegovina.I am an IT student .I live with my 3 years older...

Student Croatian, English Aug 2019 - Sep 2019 1-3 months Very active in response
Anđela doesn't smoke at home Anđela has got a first aid certification Anđela can swim Anđela can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Anđela and I am studying Medicine in English language. Currently I am a fifth year (5/6). My father died this year so now I am living with mother and my...

Sales Clerk Croatian, English, Serbian Mar 2019 - Nov 2019 >1 year Average response
Dajana is a Non-Smoker Dajana has got a first aid certification Dajana cannot swim Dajana can ride a bike

Come to know Bosnian Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver called Dajana from Bosnia and Herzegovina, who interested in working as Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver. The Au Pair graduated from Secondary School and has work experiences as Sales...

Unemployed English, Serbian Oct 2019 - Jan 2021 1-3 months New registered
Zorana is a Non-Smoker Zorana has got a first aid certification Zorana cannot swim Zorana can ride a bike

Greetings, my name is Zorana, I am 23 years old and have experience in childcare. I expect regular payment every month, respect, food and room for me. If you need someone like me,...

Veterinarian Croatian, English Dec 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Enesa is a Non-Smoker Enesa has got a first aid certification Enesa can swim Enesa can ride a bike

Dear family, My name is Enesa and I am 27 years old. I finished Veterinary faculty so I get diploma degree in Veterinary medicine. When I was in high school I was a nanny to...

Unemployed Croatian, English, Serbian, Spanish Sep 2019 - Oct 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Sanja is a Non-Smoker Sanja has got a first aid certification Sanja can swim Sanja can ride a bike

Hello, i'm Sanja and i come from Bosnia and Herzegovina. I have 24y old. I am very positive, responsible, patient and hard working person. I don't drink, and don't smoke. I am...

Unemployed English May 2019 - Jul 2019 1-3 months Active in response
Ena is a Non-Smoker Ena hasn't got a first aid certification Ena can swim Ena can ride a bike

Dear host family, my name is Ena and I am 21 yrs old. I come from Bosnia. I already have child care experience. I was an aupair in Netherlands. My expectations are a warm family,...

Unemployed English Jul 2019 - Jul 2019 1-3 months Average response
Dzenana is a Non-Smoker Dzenana has got a first aid certification Dzenana can swim Dzenana can ride a bike

Currently unemployed Engineer of Biotechnology living in Bosnia. Finished my Master studies of Biotechnology on TU Graz in Austria.Since I am unemployed and still seeking for my...

Nurse Croatian, German, English Jul 2019 - Aug 2019 10-12 months Active in response
Becic doesn't smoke at home Becic hasn't got a first aid certification Becic can swim Becic can ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Becic residing in Bosnia and Herzegovina, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair & Senior Caregiver. The applicant has already finished Secondary School and at the moment works as Nurse. Becic speaks Croatian, ...

Au Pair Croatian, English, German, Serbian, Spanish Jul 2017 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Anita is a Non-Smoker Anita hasn't got a first aid certification Anita can swim Anita can ride a bike

I am very responsible and reliable. I enjoy and love spending time with children and I have a lot of patience and understanding. Working with children requires a lot of hard...

Search


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us