au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Botswana and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.

XXXXXXXX
Pearl is a Non-Smoker Pearl hasn't got a first aid certification Pearl can swim Pearl can ride a bike Pearl has references

Hello future host family! My names are Tshegofatso Pearl Samagomo, I'm a female of 23 years of age who resides is Africa, Botswana. I am a very honest, hardworking person who takes seriousness in everything she does. Apart from being a focused individual, I enjoy outdoor activities such as tennis, taking walks and reading, just to name a few. I have been a caregiver for...

Casildar is a Non-Smoker Casildar has got a first aid certification Casildar cannot swim Casildar can ride a bike

Dear host family, My name is Casildar Kesetselemang, I am a young motswana lady aged 24 living Botswana, southern African. I decided to render my services as a caregiver because I have spent a lot of time with my family and I have experience taking care of them, mostly i loved doing it. If given a chance, I would work hard and take care of the host family like I do with mine....

Tinashe Margaret is a Non-Smoker Tinashe Margaret has got a first aid certification Tinashe Margaret cannot swim Tinashe Margaret can ride a bike

Dear host family I am a 34 year old Zimbabwean, a mother and wife, currently working as a Spa manager in Botswana. I have a big heart and an patient with children and the elderly. Life permitting I would one day want to become a nurse taking care and helping people in need of the kind of help I can offer. I have a certificate in first Aid which I recently took as my way to...

Dolly, 43 years old, from Botswana looking for Nanny & Caregiver for elderly jobs in Ireland, USA, Qatar, United Arab Emirates

Botswanian Au Pair
English Apr 2021 - Jul 2021 (>1 year) New registered
Dolly is a Non-Smoker Dolly hasn't got a first aid certification Dolly cannot swim Dolly cannot ride a bike

Hi my name is Dolly I live in the capital city of Botswana,I m a single mother of 2.I want to be a nanny because I know how to take care of children for an elderly I live with my mother who is old and I m taking care of her.i want to change the environment and learn

Priscillah, 19, Zimbabwean, Student currently in Botswana searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Germany

Zimbabwean Au Pair
English, French Jan 2021 - May 2021 (10-12 months) New registered
Priscillah is a Non-Smoker Priscillah has got a first aid certification Priscillah can swim Priscillah cannot ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Priscillah residing in Botswana, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair has finished Secondary School and is now employed as Student. Priscillah speaks English at an advanced level. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in French and is an experienced

Khumo, 31 years old, Therapist from Botswana looking for Nanny & Caregiver for elderly jobs in Belgium, Germany, USA, France, Italy

Botswanian Au Pair
English Jan 2021 - Feb 2021 (>1 year) Very active in response
Khumo is a Non-Smoker Khumo hasn't got a first aid certification Khumo cannot swim Khumo can ride a bike

My name Is khumo, I'm am a single motswana female, I am 30 years old, from a family of 5 siblings.i have qualities of taking care of children and elderly people,very compartionate,caring, loving and responsible, a hard working person,easy to relate with,self driven, I'm a very trustworthy person,I'm always energetic and eager to learn new things, flexible in my working...

Petunia, 49 years old, Consultant from Botswana looking for Nanny & Caregiver for elderly jobs in Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Sweden, France

Botswanian Au Pair
English, Serbian Dec 2020 - Jan 2021 (10-12 months) Very active in response
Petunia is a Non-Smoker Petunia hasn't got a first aid certification Petunia can swim Petunia cannot ride a bike

I am passionate about life and feel fulfilled when I can contribute to making another person's life better in any way possible. I also believe so much in the fact that family is not only blood related and being an senior aupair would definitely give me the opportunity to make new friends / family, learn and appreciate new cultures at the same time earning a living. I am...

Tlotlo, 24 years old, from Botswana looking for Au Pair jobs in United Kingdom

Botswanian Au Pair
French Mar 2021 - Jun 2021 (10-12 months) Very active in response
Tlotlo is a Non-Smoker Tlotlo hasn't got a first aid certification Tlotlo cannot swim Tlotlo can ride a bike

Dear Host Family, My name is Tlotlo but you can call me Nono. I'm a 24 year old law student studying online with a UK institution. I am an award nominated musician in Botswana and would like to spread my wings in another country as well as complete my education. Becoming an au pair to a family who needs a little extra help will be an effective way to realize my dream in a...

Boitumelo is a Non-Smoker Boitumelo hasn't got a first aid certification Boitumelo can swim Boitumelo cannot ride a bike

Come to know Botswanian Nanny & Caregiver for elderly called Boitumelo now residing in Botswana, who is happy to join your family as Nanny & Caregiver for elderly. The applicant has already finished University and has work experiences as IT Analyst. Boitumelo has very good knowledge of English. The applicant is able to speak at a basic level and can swim very well....

Peaches Diana is a Non-Smoker Peaches Diana has got a first aid certification Peaches Diana can swim Peaches Diana can ride a bike

Dear Host Family My name is Peaches Diana Moaneng. I am from a family of 6 , I being the 1st child and the only girl , both of parents are pastors and I have 3 younger brothers . I am a young lady of 22 years old but will be turning 23 soon .Im a very loving , caring ,supportive and disciplined person .During my spare time I enjoying dancing ,reading novels ,writing poems...

Search



Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?