au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Botswana and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.

XXXXXXXX

KEFILWE, 34, Motswanaian, Receptionist currently in Botswana searching for Nanny job in Australia, Germany, Spain, USA, United Kingdom

Receptionist English Sep 2020 - Dec 2020 >1 year New registered
KEFILWE is a Non-Smoker KEFILWE hasn't got a first aid certification KEFILWE cannot swim KEFILWE can ride a bike

DEAR HOST FAMILY Hi! I am Kefilwe Modisaemang from Botswana, Gaborone, 34 years old. I live in Jwaneng, Botswana.I speak Setswana and English. I am looking for a family to become an Au pair / Nanny. I am aware that my age exceed age requirements by most countries, but hope you consider my application because I have interest working with children and want to improve my English and discover other cultures, people...

Elaine, 24 years old, Office Clerk from Botswana looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in China, France, Spain, Switzerland, USA

Office Clerk English, Korean Jun 2020 - Sep 2020 >1 year Average response
Elaine is a Non-Smoker Elaine has got a first aid certification Elaine can swim Elaine can ride a bike

Hi, My name is Elaine, I come from a family of 3, with me being the middle child. I am 24 years old, my older sister is 28 and my younger brother 12 years old. When I was younger, I always wanted a younger sibling, and my brother coming into this world was one of the greatest gifts my mother ever gave me. I adore and love him to bits. I basically learned about my passion and love for children through him, he brings...

Angela, 19 years old, Student - Social Science from Botswana looking for Au Pair & Tutor jobs in USA

Student - Social Science English, French Aug 2020 - Aug 2021 7-9 months New registered
Angela is a Non-Smoker Angela hasn't got a first aid certification Angela can swim Angela can ride a bike

Meet Angela (19) based in Botswana, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair & Tutor. The applicant has already finished College and is now employed as Student - Social Science. Angela knows perfectly well English. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in French and can teach your kids

Boemo, 19, Motswanaian, Child Care Worker currently in Botswana searching for Au Pair & Live in Help job in Canada, Germany, Greece, USA, United Kingdom

Child Care Worker English Apr 2020 - Oct 2020 >1 year New registered
Boemo is a Non-Smoker Boemo has got a first aid certification Boemo can swim Boemo can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Boemo! 20years of age! I'm a Motswana. A very bubbly soul. Patient and understanding. I love cooking, baking, just trying out new recipes on my spare time. I just completed my Early childhood Development certification in college. I love kids. And they love me

Peaches Diana, 22, Motswanaian, Student - Art / Commerce / Management currently in Botswana searching for Nanny & Live in Help job in Canada, Germany, Spain, USA, United Kingdom

Student - Art / Commerce / Man ... English Dec 2020 - Sep 2021 10-12 months New registered
Peaches Diana is a Non-Smoker Peaches Diana has got a first aid certification Peaches Diana can swim Peaches Diana can ride a bike

Dear Host Family My name is Peaches Diana Moaneng. I am from a family of 6 , I being the 1st child and the only girl , both of parents are pastors and I have 3 younger brothers . I am a young lady of 22 years old but will be turning 23 soon .Im a very loving , caring ,supportive and disciplined person .During my spare time I enjoying dancing ,reading novels ,writing poems ,painting ,playing sports like tennis...

Loeto, 19, Motswanaian, Student currently in Botswana searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Australia, USA, United Kingdom

Student English May 2020 - Oct 2020 10-12 months New registered
Loeto is a Non-Smoker Loeto has got a first aid certification Loeto cannot swim Loeto can ride a bike

I am Loeto Mothudi I am a Motswana residing in Botswana.Well I want to be an Au Pair and a nanny because I love kids and I really enjoy being around them.I am always eager to learn new things all the time and this is the right thing for me .The candidate should host me because I interact well with kids and I am so looking forward to learn new things from them and their kids that is their culture ,beliefs and...

Mapula Mimi, 41 years old, Teacher from Botswana looking for Nanny & Tutor jobs in Canada, Puerto Rico, Spain, USA, United Kingdom

Teacher English Oct 2020 - Jun 2021 >1 year New registered
Mapula Mimi is a Non-Smoker Mapula Mimi has got a first aid certification Mapula Mimi cannot swim Mapula Mimi cannot ride a bike

Dear host family My name is Mapula Mimi Majube, aged 40. I am a single mum who holds a Bachelor's Degree in Humanities with the University of Botswana, from where I come. I specifically majored in English and history and am currently employed by the Botswana government as a full time teacher in a secondary school in the country 's

Leandra, 23 years old, Unemployed from Botswana looking for Au Pair jobs in Austria, Germany, Luxembourg, Sweden, Switzerland

Unemployed English Jun 2020 - Jul 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Leandra is a Non-Smoker Leandra hasn't got a first aid certification Leandra can swim Leandra can ride a bike

A 23 year old girl who loves the idea of culture exchange.I come from Botswana a very good country with humility towards people.i believe that I can be a good au pair because I love people and cultures.It is also to be part of the family and watching the kids grow which is a rewarding thing.fun and adventurous times should be expected from me

Monei, 25, American, Nanny currently in Botswana searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Australia, Ireland, USA, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Nanny English Feb 2020 - Mar 2021 10-12 months Active in response
Monei is a Non-Smoker Monei hasn't got a first aid certification Monei can swim Monei can ride a bike

Hello Host Family My name is Monei and I'm a reliable, loving and caring Nanny with a few years of child experience. The reason I chose this career is path is because of my natural ability to care for children as if they were my own. Baking, imaginary play, arts and crafts with the kids are ways I like to build relationships with them. In my country, we speak Setswana and my name in Setswana means 'to give' or...

Search



Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?