au pair

寻找来自巴西的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Gleice Kelly, 24岁,保姆来自巴西寻找互惠生 USA, 英国的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 西班牙语 三月 2021 - 八月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Gleice Kelly不抽烟 Gleice Kelly有急救认证 Gleice Kelly会游泳 Gleice Kelly会骑自行车 Gleice Kelly有视频Gleice Kelly有相关证明资料

Hey future host family, how are you doing? My name is Gleice Kelly but just call me Kelly, I am 23 years old and I’m a young brazilian woman looking for my first match. I live in the wonderful island of Florianopolis, capital of Santa Catarina (people use to say that’s a magical place, and I honestly agree, so If you ever have a chance you surely must come visit). I...

Maria Paula, 26岁,管理人员来自巴西寻找互惠生 & 保姆 USA的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语 八月 2021 - 四月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Maria Paula不抽烟 Maria Paula没有急救认证 Maria Paula不会游泳 Maria Paula会骑自行车 Maria Paula有相关证明资料

Hello future host family, my name is Maria Paula and I’m 26 years old and I’m from Brazil. I have a degree in Chemical Engineering since 2019. I love to cook all kind of foods, but desserts are my favorites. I also enjoy watching movies, listening to music, reading good books and travelling to visit new places and meet different cultures. I really love animals, I have 3...

Melissa, 23岁,来自巴西寻找互惠生 & 保姆 葡萄牙的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 西班牙语, 英语 四月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Melissa不抽烟 Melissa有急救认证 Melissa会游泳 Melissa会骑自行车 Melissa有相关证明资料

My name is Melissa I am 23 years old I live in São Paulo, Brazil. acconting. I live with my Family my mom Priscila, my dad Leandro, and my brothers My Family is verry United, always supporting each other I am very patient, calm and compromised. Other things about me: I organized, curious, know cooking. I worked as a caregiver for PCD children by the Government of...

Daniely, 28岁,教师来自巴西寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 西班牙, 法国, 爱尔兰, 卢森堡, 英国的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 法语, 英语 六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Daniely不抽烟 Daniely有急救认证 Daniely不会游泳 Daniely会骑自行车 Daniely有相关证明资料

Hello future host :) My name is Daniely, 28 years old and I am from Brazil! I have a degree in morden languages and can speak portuguese, French and English! I really want to be Au Paid because I have a big passion for kids and be around then; and live in another country will make possible to live a different culture and learn more languages! I am willing to learn and make the...

Laene, 29岁,秘书来自巴西寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 英国, 瑞士的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 法语, 英语 十一月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Laene不抽烟 Laene有急救认证 Laene会游泳 Laene会骑自行车 Laene有相关证明资料

I am Laene Oliveira, Brazilian, I am 29 years old, I am in the last period of my graduation in International Relations and I am also a pastry chef. I am the middle daughter, I have always loved getting to know new cultures and dealing with new things and challenges. And I also always wanted to live the Au pair experience. I ended up postponing that dream, but today I want...

LEIDY, 23岁,办公室文员来自巴西寻找互惠生 & 保姆 阿根廷, 西班牙, 葡萄牙的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 西班牙语 十月 2021 - 十二月 2023 (>1年) 新注册
LEIDY不抽烟 LEIDY没有急救认证 LEIDY不会游泳 LEIDY会骑自行车

Soy Leidy Daiane, tengo 23 años vivo en Brasil en el estado de São Paulo en la ciudad de Sorocaba, vivo con mis padres y mi hermano; Soy Licenciada en Trabajo Social por la UNIP - Universidade Paulista y soy Licenciada en Técnico en Administración por el Instituto Federal de São Paulo. Soy una persona estudiosa, organizada, solidaria, enfocada en mis objetivos. Me...

Bianca, 25岁,旅游家来自巴西寻找互惠生 德国的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 德语 十月 2021 - 四月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Bianca不抽烟 Bianca没有急救认证 Bianca会游泳 Bianca会骑自行车

...

Ana, 21岁,来自巴西寻找互惠生 & 保姆 玻利维亚, 加拿大, 智利, 西班牙, 乌拉圭的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语 五月 2021 - 七月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Ana不抽烟 Ana没有急救认证 Ana不会游泳 Ana会骑自行车

我是Ana Paula,今年21岁,我现在居住在Campina Grande /...

Ana, 20岁,儿童护理员来自巴西寻找互惠生 & 保姆 巴西, 西班牙, 意大利, 葡萄牙的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 西班牙语, 意大利语 五月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Ana不抽烟 Ana有急救认证 Ana不会游泳 Ana会骑自行车

Meu nome é Ana Clara, tenho 20 anos e me formei e já trabalhei como professora de educação infantil e também como cuidadora de crianças em diferentes lares. Pretendo trabalhar como au pair para conhecer diferentes culturas e nacionalidades e também mostrar minha cultura para outras pessoas e até para crianças, espero que gostem do meu perfil e confiem em mim e no meu...

Amanda, 23岁,呼叫中心代理来自巴西寻找互惠生 爱尔兰, 意大利的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语 七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Amanda不抽烟 Amanda没有急救认证 Amanda会游泳 Amanda会骑自行车

My name is Amanda, I'm Brazilian and I'm currently 23 years old. I've always liked children very much, they delight me with their creativity. When I was 14 or 15 years old, I started taking care of children in my region, as a way of working, I always dedicated myself to taking care of them in the best way. From this beginning to today I have taken care of about 3 or 4...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟