au pair

寻找来自巴西的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Maria Luísa, 16岁,高中学生来自巴西寻找互惠生 丹麦, 挪威, 英国, 德国, 奥地利的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 西班牙语 七月 2022 - 七月 2023 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Maria Luísa不抽烟 Maria Luísa没有急救认证 Maria Luísa会游泳 Maria Luísa会骑自行车

我是马陆! 我喜欢孩子和他们的能量,他们每天都知道新事物所带来的快乐。

Giselle Bruna, 18岁,保姆来自巴西寻找互惠生 & 保姆 阿根廷, 巴西, 韩国, 西班牙, USA的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语 七月 2021 - 九月 2022 (10-12个月) 新注册
Giselle Bruna不抽烟 Giselle Bruna没有急救认证 Giselle Bruna不会游泳 Giselle Bruna会骑自行车

my name is Giselle Bruna, but call me Bruna. I have 18 years. I I would like to participate in the program to learn a little more about the culture and the native language. i am hardworking, i enjoy working with children and i do my best to be good at what i do. I am in need of money to pay for my flight attendant

Cristiane, 50岁,护士来自巴西寻找保姆 德国, 摩纳哥, 荷兰, 瑞士, USA的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 西班牙语 六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Cristiane不抽烟 Cristiane有急救认证 Cristiane会游泳 Cristiane会骑自行车

In 2021, I turned 50! However, I am very jovial! I never wanted to have children because I didn't feel the need to be a biological mother, maybe because I took care of my younger brother.... I'm happy without children, because I feel that I still have a lot to learn! I lived for 5 years with a man, but we didn't get married and now I'm free to travel and learn new

ANDRESSA, 24岁,美容师来自巴西寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 西班牙, 爱尔兰, 英国, 德国的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 西班牙语 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
ANDRESSA不抽烟 ANDRESSA有急救认证 ANDRESSA会游泳 ANDRESSA不会骑自行车

I'm Andressa, graduated at biomedical science, and I want to be an au pair cause I'd like to try a new culture and have an extraordinary experience living abroad, doing something that I love, taking care of kids! I have many cousins and I love to play with them all.. but besides playing with the kids I think it's very important to have a routine and do some educational...

Luciana De, 26岁,顾问来自巴西寻找互惠生 法国, 瑞士, 英国, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 法语 七月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Luciana De不抽烟 Luciana De有急救认证 Luciana De会游泳 Luciana De会骑自行车

我来自巴西,今年26岁。 我的母语是葡萄牙语,我的英语说得很流利。

Tananda, 26岁,社工来自巴西寻找互惠生 USA的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语 八月 2021 - 三月 2022 (10-12个月) 新注册
Tananda不抽烟 Tananda没有急救认证 Tananda不会游泳 Tananda会骑自行车

Hello, host family! My name is Tananda, I'm from Brazil, I live in Salvador with my grandparents Renato and Conceição.I have a wonderful relationship with my family, they are very important to me and support me in everything. About my friends, they are my second family, we study together, cook, travel, go to the beach and always help each other. I really like spending time...

Kallyna, 25岁, 葡萄牙人, 教师现居住在巴西搜索互惠生在德国的工作

葡萄牙人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 德语 十二月 2021 - 五月 2022 (10-12个月) 新注册
Kallyna不抽烟 Kallyna有急救认证 Kallyna会游泳 Kallyna会骑自行车

Hello future host family, my name is Kallyna and I have a degree in physical education. I am a very communicative and friendly person who loves to meet and learn. I love to read books, listen to music, walk in the open air and be in nature. kiss from Brazil

Kaline, 24岁,学生来自巴西寻找互惠生 德国, 阿根廷, 西班牙, USA, 葡萄牙的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 西班牙语, 英语 十一月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Kaline不抽烟 Kaline没有急救认证 Kaline不会游泳 Kaline会骑自行车

我叫 Kaline,今年 24 岁,我是巴西人,住在巴西南部。 我有资格成为互惠生,因为我愿意帮助照顾孩子,我很认同他们,我在学习 Magisterium 成为一名教师时有过实习的经历。 我是一个冷静而有条理的人,我可以帮我们做家务,我很少朋友,而且比较家常。...

Emily, 19岁,管理人员来自巴西寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙, 葡萄牙的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语 十一月 2021 - 十一月 2022 (10-12个月) 新注册
Emily不抽烟 Emily没有急救认证 Emily会游泳 Emily会骑自行车

Oi, meu nome é Emily, tenho 19 anos e sou Brasileira, meus objetivos com este intercâmbio é aprender culturas e experiências diferentes, trabalhando e contribuindo com a família. Quero uma familia parceira, que eu tenha liberdade e que me sinta parte da família. Tenho bastante experiência com crianças e amo este

Karla Maria, 20岁,英语老师来自巴西寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 加拿大, USA, 南非的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语 七月 2021 - 七月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Karla Maria不抽烟 Karla Maria有急救认证 Karla Maria不会游泳 Karla Maria会骑自行车

你好 ...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟