au pair

寻找来自巴西的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

AMANDA, 25岁,保姆来自巴西寻找互惠生 & 保姆 阿拉伯联合酋长国, USA, 意大利, 马尔代夫, 葡萄牙的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语 一月 2021 - 十一月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
AMANDA不抽烟 AMANDA有急救认证 AMANDA会游泳 AMANDA会骑自行车

Hello, I am Amanda, I am graduated in bio-medicine, I love children, animals, and I love the elderly. I have a lot of patience with everyone, I have experience with children, and I have a younger sister, but now she is already very big. I am very responsible, I had first aid classes in college. I would love to be able to help your family by providing my services. I can speak...

Daniele, 25岁, 伯利兹人, 学生 - 科技/ IT现居住在巴西搜索互惠生 & 同居帮助者在芬兰, 法国, 挪威, 荷兰, 西班牙的工作

伯利兹人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 西班牙语 六月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Daniele不抽烟 Daniele有急救认证 Daniele不会游泳 Daniele会骑自行车

Dear family, I am Daniele, but everyone calls me Dani. I am 24 years old, I am Brazilian, born in the city of Petrolina, in the interior of Brazil. And I am very cheerful, proactive, and creative with the surrounding people, which makes me able to relate to children very easily. I hope this helps me to develop as your Au Pair. I love children and the simplicity of being beside...

ANDRESSA, 24岁,美容师来自巴西寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 西班牙, 爱尔兰, 英国, 德国的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 西班牙语 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
ANDRESSA不抽烟 ANDRESSA有急救认证 ANDRESSA会游泳 ANDRESSA不会骑自行车

I'm Andressa, graduated at biomedical science, and I want to be an au pair cause I'd like to try a new culture and have an extraordinary experience living abroad, doing something that I love, taking care of kids! I have many cousins and I love to play with them all.. but besides playing with the kids I think it's very important to have a routine and do some educational...

Leide, 32岁,教师来自巴西寻找保姆 USA的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语 一月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Leide不抽烟 Leide没有急救认证 Leide不会游泳 Leide会骑自行车

Querida família, Meu nome é Leide. Tenho 32 anos, sou solteiro, moro com meus pais em Piracicaba, interior de São Paulo. Nas horas vagas, adoro cozinhar, manter a casa sempre organizada, ir ao cinema, parques, zoológico, fazer caminhadas, ir à igreja, ficar com a família ... Decidi me inscrever no aupair.com para encontrar uma família honesta e realizar meu desejo...

Beatriz, 23岁,来自巴西寻找互惠生, 保姆 & 同居帮助者 德国的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 德语 六月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Beatriz不抽烟 Beatriz没有急救认证 Beatriz不会游泳 Beatriz会骑自行车

Olá, querida família anfitriã.! Eu sou Beatriz, mas você pode me chamar de Bia, estou procurando uma grande, criativa, grande ou pequena família que adoraria trocar experiências, culturas e estilo de vida. Felizmente, já tenho a certificado Goethe A1. Sou muito amigável, atenciosa, calma, paciente e reservada, gosto de estar perto de pessoas divertidas, que...

Bruna, 27岁,机组人员来自巴西寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语 五月 2021 - 六月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Bruna不抽烟 Bruna有急救认证 Bruna会游泳 Bruna会骑自行车

Dear Host Family, My name is Bruna, I am 27 years old. I worked as an au pair in the US for a couple of years and then worked as a flight attendant to a major Middle East company for five years, and now I am searching for a difference experience. I've travelled around fifth countries, got to experience a lot of different cultures, and speak three languages (Portuguese,...

Sabrina, 26岁,学生来自巴西寻找互惠生 USA的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语 七月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Sabrina不抽烟 Sabrina没有急救认证 Sabrina不会游泳 Sabrina会骑自行车 Sabrina有视频Sabrina有相关证明资料

My name is Sabrina, I'm 26 years old and I'm studying atmospheric sciences. I am Brazilian and I live with my family, my parents, my sister and my younger brother.I think I have many qualities that can make a difference when you choose your new au pair. I've been working out since I was 17 and I'm extremely mature and responsible. I have always worked in places that required...

Raynara, 24岁,招待员来自巴西寻找互惠生 USA的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 西班牙语 七月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Raynara不抽烟 Raynara有急救认证 Raynara不会游泳 Raynara会骑自行车

Since I was a Kid, I am a curious person for everything, I always dream "how is the world?", I always want to visit all the beaches and all places. But it's just a dream when I was a kid and now I still want to these dream come true. I was born in São Paulo, capital and I still a curious person, I have always been a social person too and because I studied marketing events in...

Emily, 19岁,管理人员来自巴西寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙, 葡萄牙的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语 十一月 2021 - 十一月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Emily不抽烟 Emily没有急救认证 Emily会游泳 Emily会骑自行车

嗨,我的名字是 Emily,我 19 岁,我是巴西人,我这次交流的目标是学习不同的文化和经验,工作并为家庭做出贡献。 我想要一个伴侣家庭,我有自由并且我觉得我是家庭的一部分。

Maria Natália, 21岁,来自巴西寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙, 丹麦, 芬兰, 新西兰的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 五月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Maria Natália不抽烟 Maria Natália有急救认证 Maria Natália会游泳 Maria Natália会骑自行车 Maria Natália有相关证明资料

2022年3月22日,曼华楚 亲爱的寄宿家庭, 你好!我叫玛丽亚·塞奎拉(Maria...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟