au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Brazil are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Student English, Portuguese Dec 2018 - Jun 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Karen is a Non-Smoker Karen hasn't got a first aid certification Karen can swim Karen can ride a bike

Dear family I am looking for new experiences in my life, as a new place, with a culture different from mine and learn a new language. I LOVE children, and I have a lot of...

Factory Worker Portuguese Jul 2019 - Sep 2019 >1 year New registered
Jessica doesn't smoke at home Jessica hasn't got a first aid certification Jessica cannot swim Jessica can ride a bike

20 anos solteira, Simpatica educada responsavel que ama crianças cuida desdo dos 7 anos de sua irmã mais nova e de suas primas sempre ajudou seus pais nas tarefas domesticas e...

Office Clerk Portuguese Aug 2019 - Oct 2021 >1 year New registered
Jéssica Araújo is a Non-Smoker Jéssica Araújo hasn't got a first aid certification Jéssica Araújo cannot swim Jéssica Araújo can ride a bike

Me llamo Jéssica Araújo, tengo 25 años. Soy soltera y no tengo hijos. Soy muy paciente y flexible, me encanta estar en ambientes con niños y mascotas, por eso, empecé a...

Teacher English, Portuguese, Spanish Aug 2019 - Aug 2019 >1 year New registered
Vanessa is a smoker Vanessa has got a first aid certification Vanessa can swim Vanessa can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Vanessa and I'm from Brazil. I'm an instructor and pilates massage therapist. I was a ballet teacher for girls and now I teach for the elderly. I'm going to...

Unemployed English, Portuguese Apr 2019 - May 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Isabella is a Non-Smoker Isabella hasn't got a first aid certification Isabella can swim Isabella can ride a bike

Dear host family, To start this letter, I would like to point out I hope you'll be interested to get to know me. Well, I'm 23 years old in the moment, and I just graduated at...

Student - Art / Commerce / Management Portuguese Mar 2019 - May 2019 >1 year New registered
Hravenna is a Non-Smoker Hravenna has got a first aid certification Hravenna cannot swim Hravenna can ride a bike

I am a Brazilian student challenging a position as a Au Pair in another country. The target is a cultural exchange experience while taking care of a family’s children. My...

Secretary English, Portuguese Apr 2019 - Jun 2021 >1 year Very active in response
Paloma is a Non-Smoker Paloma has got a first aid certification Paloma cannot swim Paloma can ride a bike

Hello family, my name is Paloma, I am 21 years old, I am a student of Nursing moro in the city of Angatuba interior São Paulo, from a humble family that is in search of personal...

Unemployed Portuguese Apr 2019 - Jun 2019 >1 year New registered
Jéssica is a Non-Smoker Jéssica hasn't got a first aid certification Jéssica can swim Jéssica can ride a bike

Olá, meu nome é Jéssica e tenho 27 anos. Gostaria muito de uma oportunidade de au-pair, além disso quero conhecer outros países e novos idiomas, gosto muito de crianças e...

Administration English, French, Portuguese, Spanish Jun 2019 - Dec 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Itamara is a Non-Smoker Itamara has got a first aid certification Itamara cannot swim Itamara can ride a bike

Olá! Estou à procura de uma família legal (todas as formas de família)! Tenha certeza que me darei super bem com as crianças, apesar de não ter filhos, sou extremamente...

Student - High School Portuguese Jan 2020 - Jan 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Gabriela is a Non-Smoker Gabriela has got a first aid certification Gabriela can swim Gabriela can ride a bike

¡Hola! me llamo Gabriella, tengo 17 años y en breve completaré mis 18 años. Vivo en Brasil, en el interior de Minas Gerais. Conocí el programa de au pair durante algún...

Search


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

Find By State

Hire Au Pair
Hire Nanny
Hire Senior Caregiver

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us