au pair

寻找来自美国萨摩亚的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Sofia, 19岁, 美国人, 保姆现居住在美国萨摩亚搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在哥伦比亚, 法国, 意大利, 墨西哥, 西班牙的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语, 意大利语 三月 2023 - 八月 2023 (1-12 月) 平均回复
Sofia不抽烟 Sofia有急救认证 Sofia会游泳 Sofia会骑自行车 Sofia可以照顾宠物

Hi, my name is Sofia I am almost 20 years old and I live in Minnesota, USA. I am looking to become an au pair & live-in tutor to help families take care of their kids and with any other chores in exchange for helping me become fluent in Spanish. I would be an amazing candidate because I myself come from a big family with many kids so I know what it's like to help raise and...

Mounia, 22岁, 斯洛文尼亚人 & 索马里人, 动画制作者现居住在美国萨摩亚搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在中国的工作

斯洛文尼亚人 & 索马里人互惠生
斯洛文尼亚语 一月 2023 - 三月 2023 (10-12 月) 新注册
Mounia不抽烟 Mounia有急救认证 Mounia可以照顾宠物
Mounia 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Ella, 20岁, 美国人, 学生现居住在美国萨摩亚搜索互惠生 & 保姆在澳大利亚, 奥地利, 法国, 意大利, 荷兰的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 法语 二月 2022 - 五月 2023 (1-4 月) 平均回复
Ella不抽烟 Ella会游泳 Ella会骑自行车 Ella可以照顾宠物
Ella 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hi! My name is Ella and I am 19 years old. I am currently going to college to become a pediatric nurse practitioner. I love all animals and I’m a very social person. I also love cooking and baking! I want to be an Au Pair because of the experience. I love traveling and working with children. I would also benefit a lot from working with children sense my future career is...

Maddison, 22岁, 美国人, 市场营销现居住在美国萨摩亚搜索互惠生 & 保姆在USA, 英国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 一月 2023 - 三月 2023 (10-12 月) 新注册
Maddison不抽烟 Maddison有急救认证 Maddison会游泳 Maddison会骑自行车 Maddison可以照顾宠物
Maddison 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

亲爱的寄宿家庭 我是一个有创造力和精力充沛的人,天生就有照顾孩子的天赋。 我的专业背景是时装营销和市场营销,但我有 4 个弟弟妹妹和一个单身母亲长大,所以我非常精通家庭管理。 我在清洁、烹饪、儿童保育和动物护理的各个方面都有经验。...

Ally, 25岁, 美国人, 教师现居住在美国萨摩亚搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在韩国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 韩语 一月 2023 - 三月 2023 (10-12 月) 新注册
Ally不抽烟 Ally有急救认证 Ally会游泳 Ally会骑自行车 Ally可以照顾宠物
Ally 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Iryna, 62岁, 乌克兰人, 医生现居住在美国萨摩亚搜索老年人看护 & 老年互惠生在USA的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
俄语, 乌克兰, 英语 二月 2023 - 三月 2023 (10-12 月) 新注册
Iryna不抽烟 Iryna有急救认证
Iryna 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Я доктор бактериолог. Жила в Украине. В настоящее время живу в Чикаго. Опыт работы за пожилыми людьми: ухаживала за мамой 10 лет. Имею 2 взрослых сыновей хобби: здоровое питание и быстрая ходьба.

Lauren, 28岁, 美国人, 心理学家现居住在美国萨摩亚搜索互惠生 & 保姆在意大利, 西班牙的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 三月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (1-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Lauren不抽烟 Lauren有急救认证 Lauren会游泳 Lauren会骑自行车 Lauren可以照顾宠物
Lauren 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hello! My name is Lauren. I am a 28-year-old female, looking for a host family to be of service. I recently traveled to Italy and Greece this past June and fell in love with the countries. I have also traveled to Romania and Germany in 2018 for a study abroad trip in undergraduate school. I only speak English but am open to learning Italian and am currently taking...

Raegan, 21岁, 美国人, 儿童护理员现居住在美国萨摩亚搜索互惠生 & 保姆在澳大利亚, 加拿大, 希腊, 意大利, USA的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 三月 2023 - 八月 2023 (10-12 月) 平均回复
Raegan不抽烟 Raegan有急救认证 Raegan会游泳 Raegan会骑自行车 Raegan可以照顾宠物
Raegan 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

Hello! My name is Raegan I’m 21 years old and from the us! I’ve loved kids my whole life I have 6 siblings and became an aunt when I was in 5th grade. I’ve always wanted to travel and see the world but have never been able to leave my nieces and nephews or my preschool class at work. I know it’s time though it has always been my dream to nanny out of the country. I...

Christina, 20岁, 美国人, 学生现居住在美国萨摩亚搜索互惠生在巴西, 法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 秘鲁的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 六月 2023 - 六月 2023 (3-4 月) 新注册
Christina不抽烟 Christina有急救认证 Christina会游泳 Christina会骑自行车 Christina可以照顾宠物
Christina 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

My name is Christina. I am a student studying to become a nurse with ambitions or open my own practice. I am from Colorado and that means I love staying active and doing most things outdoors. I've been described as an optimist and I always see the positive in life. Im very patient and outgoing. I look forward to meeting new people networking.

Erika, 18岁, 美国人, 保姆现居住在美国萨摩亚搜索互惠生 & 保姆在法国, 意大利, 希腊, 南非的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 八月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (1-4 月) 新注册
Erika不抽烟 Erika会游泳 Erika会骑自行车 Erika可以照顾宠物
Erika 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?

My name is Erika, I am eighteen years old from New York. I love childcare and working with young kids is a longterm passion of mine. I have done babysitting as a job for many years and I would love the opportunity to travel abroad as an Au Pair. It would be a great experience to help out a family. I am a very easy-going, fun, happy person who enjoys time with children. I am...

搜索


在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
我们正在寻找
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟