au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from American Sam are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Administration Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Nyamayaro is a Non-Smoker

Meet Nyamayaro (24) from Select, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished Select... . Nyamayaro is fluent in . The applicant is able to speak at a basic

Cashier Sep 2020 - Sep 2020 7-9 months New registered
Tsholofelo is a Non-Smoker Tsholofelo hasn't got a first aid certification Tsholofelo cannot swim Tsholofelo cannot ride a bike

Hello mam/sir I am a damsel by the age of 19 and am writing this letter to you in need of a job and as a looking for this job I hope to find good people and God fearing and...

Office Clerk English Nov 2019 - Jan 2021 >1 year Active in response
Ashley is a Non-Smoker Ashley hasn't got a first aid certification Ashley can swim Ashley can ride a bike

Hello my name is Ashley! I currently reside in sunny Florida. I am looking for a new opportunity as I have just closed a wedding and event planning business. I love children and I...

Administration English Dec 2019 - Dec 2021 >1 year Average response
Samantha is a Non-Smoker Samantha has got a first aid certification Samantha can swim Samantha can ride a bike

Hello Family! My name is Samantha. I am very fun and energetic American girl. I take pride working with children and helping other. I love to learn new things and strive to be my...

Student - Social Science English, Spanish Sep 2019 - Jun 2020 10-12 months Average response
Amanda is a Non-Smoker Amanda has got a first aid certification Amanda can swim Amanda can ride a bike

Dear Future Host Family, My name is Amanda McDonald and I live in California, USA. I am a sophomore, or second year college student, studying Business. I want to become an Au...

Student - Social Science English, Spanish Feb 2020 - Dec 2021 4-6 months Average response
Gabrielle is a Non-Smoker Gabrielle has got a first aid certification Gabrielle can swim Gabrielle can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Gabrielle, 20, currently living in American Sam, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished University and at the moment works as Student - Social Science. Gabrielle is proficient in English, Spanish....

Hair Dresser English Apr 2020 - Jan 2021 4-6 months Average response
Faith is a Non-Smoker Faith hasn't got a first aid certification Faith can swim Faith can ride a bike

Hi, my name is Faith. I’m from America. I love cooking and cleaning. Looking after children is something I am good at, I have nieces and nephews. I’m a fast learner. I like...

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
Fidelis's family from United Kingdom
The messaging system, favourites and notification of aupairs who are online are excellent tools for targeting our search to suitable aupairs
Melissa 's family from United Kingdom
It being our first experience with an Au Pair. We did face some challenges. But overall it was a good experience, that is why we are looking to Re-hire another Au pair.
Elisabeth's family from United Kingdom
We have been recruiting own aupair through aupair.com for the last 4 years and it has been amazing. This website is very helpful.
More testimonials or reviews