au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Bulgaria are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

Musician Bulgarian, English, French, Italian Aug 2019 - Oct 2021 >1 year Average response
Emilie is a Non-Smoker Emilie has got a first aid certification Emilie can swim Emilie can ride a bike

Dear Potential Family, I am a Classical Vocal Performer and my main goal in being an Au Pair is to learn different languages fluently. I would love to work in Austria, develop a...

Accountant Bulgarian, English May 2019 - Dec 2021 >1 year Active in response
Venny is a Non-Smoker Venny has got a first aid certification Venny can swim Venny can ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Venny currently living in Bulgaria, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished College and at the moment works as Accountant. Venny is advanced in Bulgarian, English. The applicant communicates in...

Au Pair Bulgarian, English Sep 2019 - Oct 2019 4-6 months Average response
Iva is a Non-Smoker Iva hasn't got a first aid certification Iva cannot swim Iva can ride a bike

Hello,my name is Iva. I am friendly,organise,indipendent tolerant person,my passion is taking care of childrens.I love

Student Bulgarian, English Sep 2019 - Jan 2020 >1 year Average response
Evelyn is a Non-Smoker Evelyn hasn't got a first aid certification Evelyn can swim Evelyn can ride a bike

Hi, my name is Evelyn and I am bulgarian. In the autumn 2019 I am moving to Stuttgart, Germany and I am looking for an au pair job. I have place to live in, so I can travel to...

Student - Science / IT Bulgarian, English, Spanish Sep 2019 - Sep 2019 1-3 months Active in response
Desislava is a Non-Smoker Desislava has got a first aid certification Desislava can swim Desislava can ride a bike

Hello dear family! My name is Desislava and I am a 23 years old medical student finishing my 4th year of Medicine this June . I am fluent in English and Spanish and I am working...

Babysitter Bulgarian, English Aug 2019 - Sep 2019 7-9 months Very active in response
Maria is a Non-Smoker Maria hasn't got a first aid certification Maria can swim Maria can ride a bike

Chère famille j`ai 31 ans, j'aime travailler avec des enfants. J'ai terminé mes études en tant qu'enseignant. J'aime voyager et étudier de nouvelles cultures.J'aimerais...

Teacher English Jun 2020 - Jul 2020 1-3 months Average response
Boryana is a Non-Smoker Boryana hasn't got a first aid certification Boryana cannot swim Boryana cannot ride a bike

Hi, my name's Boryana and I'm 25 years old. I went to an English high school and used to dance professionally when I was a kid. I also went to summer school in England back in...

Teacher Bulgarian, English Sep 2019 - Nov 2019 >1 year Average response
Vladimira is a Non-Smoker Vladimira hasn't got a first aid certification Vladimira can swim Vladimira can ride a bike

I am Vladimira from Bulgaria. I have completed two degrees - Pedagogy and Political sciences. Once I graduated from high school, I started studying pedagogy, but one year later I...

Student - High School Bulgarian, English, German Jul 2019 - Sep 2019 1-3 months Average response
Miroslava is a Non-Smoker Miroslava has got a first aid certification Miroslava cannot swim Miroslava can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Miroslava, 18, based in Bulgaria, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in Secondary School and is now employed as Student - High School. Miroslava is advanced in Bulgarian, English, German. The Au...

Unemployed Spanish Jul 2019 - Sep 2019 >1 year New registered
Maria Sol doesn't smoke at home Maria Sol has got a first aid certification Maria Sol can swim Maria Sol can ride a bike

Come to know Maria Sol from Bulgaria, who wishes to help your family as Nanny. The applicant is experienced in Vocational School and has work experiences as Unemployed. Maria Sol speaks Spanish at an advanced level. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge...


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Contact us