au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Canada are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

Babysitter English, Indonesian Dec 2019 - Dec 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Zolanda Hanariza is a Non-Smoker Zolanda Hanariza has got a first aid certification Zolanda Hanariza cannot swim Zolanda Hanariza can ride a bike

Hi, I am Zola. I'm 18 years old and currently live in Canada. Originally, I'm from Surakarta, Indonesia. A future employer can expect of me: - Honesty - Calmness -...

Student - Art / Commerce / Management English, French Jan 2020 - Dec 2020 4-6 months New registered
Janaya is a Non-Smoker Janaya has got a first aid certification Janaya can swim Janaya can ride a bike

Hey!! I am a 22 year old female au pair from Vancouver, Canada. I love the outdoors and everything adventurous, I am quite musical and love all things art. I enjoy animals and...

Unemployed English Aug 2019 - Dec 2020 7-9 months Very active in response
Victoria is a Non-Smoker Victoria hasn't got a first aid certification Victoria cannot swim Victoria can ride a bike

Dear future family, my name is Victoria and I would be absolutely ecstatic if you chose me to be your Au pair ! I am a former athlete, and I am currently pursuing a career in...

Coordinator English, German Aug 2019 - Aug 2020 7-9 months Active in response
Maggie is a Non-Smoker Maggie has got a first aid certification Maggie can swim Maggie can ride a bike

Hello! I'm a Canadian university graduate. Currently working as an assistant and event coordinator in Canada for a nonprofit. I'd ideally like to travel to The US, Germany,...

Cashier English May 2019 - Dec 2020 4-6 months Active in response
Makenna is a Non-Smoker Makenna has got a first aid certification Makenna can swim Makenna can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Makenna and I'm 18 years old. I think I'm quite an outgoing girl who loves to be around and helping people. My goal by the end of this experience is to know...

Student English, French Jul 2019 - Aug 2019 1-3 months Active in response
Dana is a Non-Smoker Dana hasn't got a first aid certification Dana can swim Dana can ride a bike

I would love to explore a new country and provide a high level of childcare for my summer job! I'm available for all of July (start as soon as possible) until 28 August 2019. As...

Cashier English Feb 2020 - Oct 2020 4-6 months Average response
Kirsten is a Non-Smoker Kirsten hasn't got a first aid certification Kirsten can swim Kirsten can ride a bike

Dear Host Family, My name is Kirsten and I am an outgoing 17 (soon to be 18) year old girl. I enjoy cleaning, cooking, being outside, doing crafts and playing games. You can...

Child Care Worker English Aug 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Rachel is a Non-Smoker Rachel has got a first aid certification Rachel cannot swim Rachel can ride a bike

Dear Host Family, My name is Rachel and I am a 22 year old female. I come from a family of 9, and that includes my mother and father, 2 sisters ages 27 and 24, and 4 brothers...

Factory Worker English, French Sep 2019 - Sep 2019 7-9 months Average response
Camille is a Non-Smoker Camille has got a first aid certification Camille cannot swim Camille can ride a bike

I am a student in Canadian architecture (Quebec) and French. I come from Quebec and I have had the chance to travel to France several times since I was very small since I have a...

Waiter/Waitress English Oct 2019 - Nov 2019 10-12 months Average response
Micaela is a Non-Smoker Micaela has got a first aid certification Micaela can swim Micaela can ride a bike

Dear Host Family, My name is Micaela, I am looking to travel and experience new things. I have lots of experience with children I want to apply in this opportunity. I want to...


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?

Find By State

Hire Au Pair
Hire Nanny
Hire Senior Caregiver

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Contact us