au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Andorra are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Administration Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Nyamayaro is a Non-Smoker

Meet Nyamayaro (24) from Select, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished Select... . Nyamayaro is fluent in . The applicant is able to speak at a basic

Teacher Spanish, English, French Nov 2019 - Nov 2019 1-3 months New registered
Tamara is a smoker Tamara has got a first aid certification Tamara can swim Tamara can ride a bike

Hola, me gustaría poder cuidar de la familia en el tiempo que sea necesario, y poder enseñar a los niños todo acerca los deportes de deslizamiento, dada la importancia que...

Healthcare Assistant Catalan, Spanish, English, Portuguese Jun 2020 - Jun 2020 10-12 months New registered
Raquel is a Non-Smoker Raquel has got a first aid certification Raquel can swim Raquel can ride a bike

We present Raquel (31) now residing in Andorra, who wishes to help your family as Nanny & Caregiver for elderly. The applicant is experienced in Vocational School and is recently employed as Healthcare Assistant. Raquel is fluent in Catalan,...

Architect English, Portuguese, Spanish Oct 2018 - Oct 2019 4-6 months Average response
Tainara is a Non-Smoker Tainara hasn't got a first aid certification Tainara can swim Tainara can ride a bike

Me gusta mucho trabajar y estar con niños por la energía de pureza, alegría y espontaneidad que tienen. Además, siempre están enseñando sutilmente algo para...

Bartender Portuguese, Spanish, Catalan Sep 2019 - Mar 2020 10-12 months New registered
Geoly Margarita doesn't smoke at home Geoly Margarita has got a first aid certification Geoly Margarita cannot swim Geoly Margarita cannot ride a bike

Meet Geoly Margarita (32) based in Andorra, who is enthusiastic about working as Nanny & Caregiver for elderly. The Au Pair has finished Secondary School and has work experiences as Bartender. The applicant communicates in

Student French, Spanish, Catalan Jul 2020 - Aug 2020 1-3 months New registered
Carla doesn't smoke at home Carla has got a first aid certification Carla can swim Carla can ride a bike

Carla, 20Y, - is an Au Pair now residing in Andorra, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished University . Carla is advanced in French, Spanish, Catalan. The Au Pair also knows basic English and can bring your kids to...

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
Ady's family from New Zealand
Awesome way to contact Au pairs and great response. Easy to use
cristina's family from Italy
I have been using aupair .com for quite a few years now,and the overall experience has been a positive one.
Cheta's family from United Kingdom
This is my second AuPair. Aupair.com service both online and through phone calls is Excellent. Experience with Aupair it self is a totally different thing and I will score it as satisfactory because o..
More testimonials or reviews