au pair

寻找来自中国的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Liu, 23岁,教师来自中国寻找互惠生 比利时, 法国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞士的工作

中国人互惠生
中文 十二月 2020 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Liu不抽烟 Liu没有急救认证 Liu会游泳 Liu会骑自行车

你好寄宿家庭,     我叫Tong,来自中国。我今年22岁,         我很容易相处     我有从8个月到13岁的姐姐的孩子的经验。所以我可以对孩子非常耐心。 我现在的工作是会计,兼职辅导小学生的作业。     我有驾驶经验,当我这样做时,我负责并且小心。    ...

Reese, 23岁,英语老师来自中国寻找互惠生 比利时, 法国, 瑞典, 丹麦, 芬兰的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 法语 五月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Reese不抽烟 Reese有急救认证 Reese会游泳 Reese会骑自行车

Hello dear host family, I’m glad to write this letter to you, in this letter I would like to introduce myself, so that you can get to know my family better and why I would like to be an au pair. My name is Resse, I am from China, I am 22 years old this year. I live with my family in Liuzhou, a retirement city, there is a good balance between work and life here and in...

Xiaoxuan, 30岁,销售业务员来自中国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 奥地利, 意大利, 挪威, 比利时, 澳大利亚的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 法语 十月 2021 - 十月 2023 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Xiaoxuan不抽烟 Xiaoxuan有急救认证 Xiaoxuan会游泳 Xiaoxuan会骑自行车

dear family, I am glad to hear from you. I am looking for a nice host family and want to exchange the culture for you.I also like work with child, I worked in the kindergarten for 2years as a teacher assistant, take care the children’s routine life and made the craft with them.I like play piano, sing the song swimming and skating, make some delicious food.My current job...

Xinyi, 26岁,管理人员来自中国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 USA的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 六月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Xinyi不抽烟 Xinyi有急救认证 Xinyi会游泳 Xinyi会骑自行车

Hi, my name is Linn. I'm a 26-year-old girl from China.I was working as a translator in Shanghai before the pandemic broke out in 2020. I was supposed to be working in LA if not for the virus. I have always wanted to feel how American family life is like and would love to share Chinese culture with my host family. That's the motivation of becoming an Au Pair to me .The reason...

Lungile, 27岁, 南非人, 英语老师现居住在中国搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在比利时, 德国, 冰岛, 意大利, 挪威的工作

南非人互惠生
英语, 普通话, 德语 二月 2022 - 五月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Lungile不抽烟 Lungile没有急救认证 Lungile不会游泳 Lungile会骑自行车

I'm a South African with a passion of working young children, especially young learners. I hold a Bachelors in Accountancy and after a short stint of being a desk rat I decided I needed to see more of the world and explore my talents. I then moved to China in 2018 to be an English teacher and I've been doing that since. My interactions with the kids are fulfilling and a big...

Gao, 24岁,学生 - 社会科学来自中国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 芬兰的工作

中国人互惠生
普通话, 英语, 西班牙语 一月 2022 - 九月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Gao不抽烟 Gao没有急救认证 Gao会游泳 Gao不会骑自行车

Chloe, 23岁,摄影师来自中国寻找互惠生 荷兰, 挪威, 英国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 六月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Chloe不抽烟 Chloe有急救认证 Chloe会游泳 Chloe会骑自行车

Hello, Dearest Family! My name is Chloe and I come from Chongqing, China. After graduating from university last year, l am currently engaged in the video production industry in Chengdu. Because I like to experience more interesting things in the world,and I want to experience European culture, see the bigger world, and exchange different ideas with friends around the...

Larissa, 26岁, 喀麦隆人, 学生现居住在中国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在德国, 中国, 西班牙, 法国, USA的工作

喀麦隆人互惠生
法语, 中文, 英语 ... 一月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Larissa不抽烟 Larissa有急救认证 Larissa会游泳 Larissa会骑自行车

Hello ,I am Larissa am cameronnian but I am living actually in china , I really want to do this job because I think is the appropriate job for me, I will feel comfortable doing that job because I like children and I like to be with them. I know is not easy for a family to just deal with someone they don't know but let me tell you that I am the perfect person for that...

Dolly, 30岁, 南非人, 教师现居住在中国搜索互惠生 & 同居帮助者在奥地利, 比利时, 德国, 瑞典, 土耳其的工作

南非人互惠生
英语 十一月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Dolly不抽烟 Dolly没有急救认证 Dolly不会游泳 Dolly会骑自行车

Hi there, my name is Dolly I’m 30 I’m from South Africa. I’m currently in China, I have been working in China for three years now. Before China I worked as a child care worker, I came to China to work as an English teacher. I’m looking for change, I want to exchange cultural experiences. I’m forever learning, growing, patient and caring and this is why you should...

Dooriya, 27岁,管理人员来自中国寻找互惠生 意大利, 西班牙的工作

中国人互惠生
英语, 普通话, 西班牙语 七月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Dooriya不抽烟 Dooriya没有急救认证 Dooriya会游泳 Dooriya会骑自行车

Hi,everyone.This is Dooriya,hoping we have chance can know each other.I am very friendly and always have passion to explore new things and new life.I travelled two years by myself in Australia since 2019 to 2021,and i was back to my country in May this year.But i am planing go abroad again next year,for some reasons i can't leave this year even though i knee to.Being an aupair...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟