au pair

寻找来自中国的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Qian, 22岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 & Online Tutor 中国, 法国, 英国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 法语 一月 2021 - 二月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Qian不抽烟 Qian没有急救认证 Qian不会游泳 Qian不会骑自行车

Fariza, 21岁, 乌兹别克人, 心理学家现居住在中国搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在英国, 德国, 西班牙, 意大利, USA的工作

乌兹别克人互惠生
乌兹别克, 中文, 俄语 ... 二月 2021 - 三月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Fariza不抽烟 Fariza没有急救认证 Fariza不会游泳 Fariza不会骑自行车

Dear family, My name is Fariza, (English name - Mika) I am 21 years old, I am from Uzbekistan. Now I live and study in China. I used to live with my mom and brother. I do not have a father, I learned early to be responsible. I am a very open and inquisitive person. I love to travel and learn something new, especially I love languages ​​(I speak Uzbek, Tajik,...

Jinyu, 26岁,办公室文员来自中国寻找互惠生 德国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文 四月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Jinyu不抽烟 Jinyu没有急救认证 Jinyu不会游泳 Jinyu会骑自行车

晶晶, 26岁,外贸从业者来自中国寻找互惠生 俄罗斯联邦, 德国, 法国, 荷兰的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 三月 2021 - 四月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
晶晶不抽烟 晶晶没有急救认证 晶晶不会游泳 晶晶会骑自行车

大家好,我叫Ingrid。我今年26岁。大学毕业时,我从事过各种各样的工作。例如老师,货运代理,销售等。我喜欢孩子,我想睁大眼睛。

妙津, 21岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 卢森堡, 德国, 黎巴嫩的工作

中国人互惠生
德语, 中文 十二月 2021 - 二月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
妙津不抽烟 妙津没有急救认证 妙津不会游泳 妙津会骑自行车

Ning, 25岁,办公室文员来自中国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 丹麦, 匈牙利, 塞尔维亚, 德国, 英国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 德语 十二月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Ning不抽烟 Ning没有急救认证 Ning会游泳 Ning不会骑自行车

Ying, 28岁,教师来自中国寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 法国, 西班牙, 英国, 澳大利亚, 爱尔兰的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 西班牙语 一月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Ying不抽烟 Ying没有急救认证 Ying不会游泳 Ying会骑自行车

...

Kudzaishe Caren, 26岁, 津巴布韦人, 学生 - 科技/ IT现居住在中国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在奥地利, 比利时, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 荷兰的工作

津巴布韦人互惠生
英语, 中文, 法语 六月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Kudzaishe Caren不抽烟 Kudzaishe Caren没有急救认证 Kudzaishe Caren会游泳 Kudzaishe Caren会骑自行车

Hello. I am a girl aged 26. I am so intrigued by different cultures and I believe one way to experience many cultures is by becoming an au pair. I have been working with children as a part time tutor and I am very confident the skills I have acquired will be very helpful. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Yun, 22岁,出纳员来自中国寻找互惠生 西班牙的工作

中国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 九月 2020 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Yun不抽烟 Yun有急救认证 Yun会游泳 Yun会骑自行车

Dear host family: In this letter, I would like to introduce myself to you so you could get to know more about my family and why I want to become an Au pair. My name is Si Yun. I come from China and I'm 21 years old. My family and I are living in a small coastal city, Jiaxing. Although I say it's a small city, here has 450 million populations. The city is famous for its...

Dong, 25岁,办公室文员来自中国寻找互惠生 芬兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

中国人互惠生
英语, 普通话, 中文 ... 十月 2020 - 一月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Dong不抽烟 Dong有急救认证 Dong会游泳 Dong会骑自行车

Dear host family, It's really nice to meet you here. I would love to introduce myself to you! I am a 25-year-old chinese girl. You can simply call me Dong. I am an easygoing girl who is warm-hearted. I love to see the beauty of the world and I think the main part of it, it's the diffrences, diffrences between people make me know the word "respect", and the differences...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟