au pair

寻找来自中国的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Gan, 25岁,教师来自中国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利的工作

中国人互惠生
普通话, 英语, 德语 七月 2022 - 十月 2023 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Gan不抽烟 Gan有急救认证 Gan会游泳 Gan会骑自行车

Hello! Nice to meet you!i am Gali from China.I think Au Pair is a great opportunity for everybody to get to know different people, to learn about different culture and languages , and to immerse yourself in a different world.i am a music teacher.my students are of all ages from 5 to grandma.Also,i used to work as an aupair in Germany with kids from 8 months to 1.5 years old.i...

Yoko, 20岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生, 家庭教师 & Online Tutor 意大利, 澳门, USA, 西班牙, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 六月 2022 - 六月 2023 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Yoko不抽烟 Yoko没有急救认证 Yoko会游泳 Yoko会骑自行车

慧敏, 23岁,教师来自中国寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞士, 卢森堡的工作

中国人互惠生
普通话, 英语, 中文 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
慧敏不抽烟 慧敏没有急救认证 慧敏不会游泳 慧敏会骑自行车

Hello, I'm a 24-year-old girl from China. My undergraduate study in a normal school, where sprouted my love for education. So after graduation, I chose to go to a public school and become a teacher. I can help your children develop good study habits and living habits, and hope to get along well with my family in other

Liza, 22岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 丹麦, 瑞士, 荷兰, 德国, 新西兰的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 德语 九月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Liza不抽烟 Liza没有急救认证 Liza不会游泳 Liza会骑自行车

Dear host family, I do want to explore the world a little bit, being an AuPair seems like a wonderful idea. I am sure I can be a good AuPair. I am very patient and can get along well with children. I used to volunteer for accompanying children with autism. I think every child is special and deserves love and concern. And I am good at taking care of people, I know...

Sharon, 25岁, 马来西亚人, 英语老师现居住在中国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在德国的工作

马来西亚人互惠生
英语, 中文, 德语 八月 2021 - 十月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Sharon不抽烟 Sharon没有急救认证 Sharon会游泳 Sharon会骑自行车

*** Host families in Germany ONLY Dear host family, My name is Sharon and I come from Malaysia. I have first hand experience in childcare from working for a reputable American early childhood company for children from newborn to 6 years in Beijing, China for the last 3 years (reference available). I am trained and specialise in mentoring first time parents with...

, 19岁,儿童护理员来自中国寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 德国, USA的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 十二月 2021 - 六月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
昱不抽烟 昱没有急救认证 昱会游泳 昱会骑自行车

Shantele, 22岁, 津巴布韦人, 保姆现居住在中国搜索保姆 & 家庭教师在中国的工作

津巴布韦人互惠生
英语, 中文 七月 2021 - 八月 2023 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Shantele不抽烟 Shantele没有急救认证 Shantele会游泳 Shantele会骑自行车

Dear host family I am a girl of 22 years from Zimbabwe but currently in inner mongolia china . Getting me as an au pair is the best decision ever because I speak fluent English and I'm very humble , honest and a decent person. I love to play with children and I can assist your children with baby sitting, homework, playing, drawing, arts and crafts and improving their...

Chen, 22岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 卢森堡, 比利时的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 法语, 英语 九月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Chen不抽烟 Chen没有急救认证 Chen不会游泳 Chen会骑自行车

Mesdames et Messieurs. Bonjour! je m'appelle Chen Guiqing, et mon nom français est Zoé. Je viens du Kunming, province du Yunnan. Je suis né le 4 juin 1999, et j'ai 22 ans cette année. Je suis dans le département de français de l'Université de Sylvi culture du Sud-Ouest, et je suis en troisième année.Je m'entends souvent avec des enfants. Premièrement, je viens d'une...

何, 20岁, 英格兰人, 学生 - 艺术/商业/管理现居住在中国搜索互惠生在德国, 西班牙, 瑞典, 瑞士, 英国的工作

英格兰人互惠生
中文, 英语 十一月 2020 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
何不抽烟 何没有急救认证 何会游泳 何会骑自行车

Li, 22岁,人力资源来自中国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 法国, 希腊, 意大利, 新西兰, 西班牙的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 一月 2021 - 三月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Li不抽烟 Li有急救认证 Li不会游泳 Li会骑自行车

hey,im lili.from middle of China.i went to college when i was 17 years old ,and my major is applied english language.i love reading ,there is a taiwan writer who write a book about her life in Spain,which is inspire me a lot.this why i want come to spain to experience the different life,have open minded,to accepet the world and have different thinking .i also learned painting...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟