au pair

寻找来自中国的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Wing Kiu, 23岁, 台湾人, 办公室文员现居住在中国搜索互惠生在希腊, 德国, 意大利, 捷克共和国, 日本的工作

台湾人互惠生
中文, 韩语 八月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (7-9个月) 新注册
Wing Kiu不抽烟 Wing Kiu没有急救认证 Wing Kiu不会游泳 Wing Kiu会骑自行车

Hello. My name is Winky. I love to do many different thing that I never do before. I have ability to work independently. I am willing to overcome these challenges. I believe that i am mature and resourceful. I have 2 years working experience in a trading company. It is my first job and I learn a lot from my colleague. I have already handle many job tasks in the company and...

Yuting, 25岁,翻译员来自中国寻找互惠生 奥地利, 法国, 德国, 意大利, 西班牙的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 十二月 2020 - 四月 2021 (4-6个月) 平均回复
Yuting不抽烟 Yuting没有急救认证 Yuting不会游泳 Yuting会骑自行车

Dear Au Pair Family! My name is Ting, 24 something from China, Earth. Just out here loving, learning and sharing. I graduated from university in June 2017, Currently based in Shanghai, China and stayed 6 months in New York. Quite open-minded, reliable and good with kids. I'm here mainly looking to help tutor Mandarin in Europe( Germany is preferred, but right family...

Imane, 23岁, 摩洛哥人, 互惠生现居住在中国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在法国, 德国, 意大利, 荷兰, USA的工作

摩洛哥人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 英语, 法语 ... 八月 2020 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 平均回复
Imane不抽烟 Imane没有急救认证 Imane会游泳 Imane会骑自行车

Hello , my name is Emma , I'm almost 22 years old , i want to be a part of your family ,I have a lot of experience with kids , love kids ! I willing to help you , start a new experience , and show my best , im funny , well educated , kind , supportive , active and organized , I love traveling ,playing sports , shopping , learning more stuffs , I love learning more languages...

Michelle, 21岁,工程师来自中国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 中国, 印度的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 三月 2021 - 十二月 2023 (>1年) 新注册
Michelle不抽烟 Michelle没有急救认证 Michelle不会游泳 Michelle不会骑自行车 Michelle有视频

hello~michelle here, 21 years old, my major is Chinese language and literature. Of course, I can speak Mandarin and Cantonese. My English is medium. I learned how to take care of children in domestic Agent, and how to take care of mum But I've only taken care of kids at home. Is my friend's baby. I like children very much and I am willing to

Jialing, 22岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 意大利, 英国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 意大利语 六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Jialing不抽烟 Jialing没有急救认证 Jialing不会游泳 Jialing会骑自行车

Hi my name is Jane, I'm a chinese student learning italian at university and I'm 21 years old. I've been to Italy for study for 8 months at the University of Palermo(Università degli Studi di Palermo), in Sicily. Hearing about the concept of "au pair" from an italian friend, I find it so interesting that I would like to have a try as soon as possible, but it's impossible at...

Yongli, 22岁,学生 - 艺术/商业/管理来自中国寻找互惠生 德国, 奥地利的工作

中国人互惠生
德语, 中文 七月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Yongli不抽烟 Yongli没有急救认证 Yongli不会游泳 Yongli会骑自行车

Hallo, liebe Gastfamilie :) Ich studiere zurzeit Deutsch an der Uni in Nanjing und werde meinen Bachelor-Abschluss im Mai machen. Danach möchte ich ein gap year haben und etwas Spannendes unternehmen, zufälligerweise habe ich ein bisschen von Aupair gelernt und finde es interessant , ich würde gerne das mal ausprobieren ,deswegen bin ich hier :) Übrigens habe ich...

Merle, 18岁, 德国人, 高中学生现居住在中国搜索互惠生在加拿大, USA的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语, 中文 六月 2020 - 三月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Merle不抽烟 Merle没有急救认证 Merle会游泳 Merle会骑自行车

...

Sharon, 24岁, 马来西亚人, 英语老师现居住在中国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在德国的工作

马来西亚人互惠生
英语, 中文, 德语 一月 2021 - 二月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Sharon不抽烟 Sharon没有急救认证 Sharon会游泳 Sharon会骑自行车

Dear host family, My name is Sharon and I come from Malaysia. I have first hand experience in childcare from working for a reputable American early childhood company for children from newborn to 6 years in Beijing, China for the last 3 years (reference available). I am trained and specialise in mentoring first time parents with bonding and developing the 5 main senses...

Meichen, 23岁,工程师来自中国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 中国, USA, 英国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 五月 2021 - 六月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Meichen不抽烟 Meichen没有急救认证 Meichen不会游泳 Meichen会骑自行车

hi, i am a college student who is about to graduate, and i'd like to take a gap year overseas, just to take some time off, during college, i major in computer networks, my avergae gpa is about 3.2, this is not a letter to apply a degree:) just wannna show you my ability to learn and to manage things. I love spending time with kids, I helped taking care of my little...

Liza, 21岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 丹麦, 卢森堡, 德国, USA, 挪威的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 七月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Liza不抽烟 Liza没有急救认证 Liza不会游泳 Liza会骑自行车

Dear family, I am a 22-year-old girl from China, now I am still working on my last year at university. I will graduate in July, and instead of going directly to study for the master's degree, it may be a good idea to take a gap year. I was born in a small town, but I always want to see more about the world. It will be interesting to live in a different country with a loving...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟