au pair

寻找来自中国的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Victoria, 26岁, 美国人, 学生 - 艺术/商业/管理现居住在中国搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在中国, 香港, USA的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语, 法语 ... 五月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (7-9个月) 平均回复
Victoria不抽烟 Victoria没有急救认证 Victoria不会游泳 Victoria会骑自行车

Hello, I am a responsible, easy-going, and hardworking young lady eager to start living with a great family as an au pair. I am bilingual, fluent in both English and Spanish. I love traveling, meeting new people, and experiencing new cultures. I've had the wonderful opportunity to live and study in London, Paris, and Seoul and had the chance to assimilate some of their...

, 25岁,市场营销来自中国寻找互惠生 墨西哥, 西班牙, 古巴, 哥伦比亚的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 西班牙语 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
薇不抽烟 薇没有急救认证 薇会游泳 薇会骑自行车

Xiaoyan, 27岁,来自中国寻找互惠生 丹麦, 挪威, 瑞士, 芬兰, 荷兰的工作

中国人互惠生
英语, 中文, 德语 ... 四月 2020 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Xiaoyan不抽烟 Xiaoyan有急救认证 Xiaoyan不会游泳 Xiaoyan会骑自行车

Dear Host Family, I'm a Chinese girl going to be 25 years old soon and for now I am studying the postgraduate in China. Born and grew up in Zhejiang province, the typical Chinese southeastern place, I am quite enthusiastic and bright. As I have a fairly big family, it's not difficult for me to get well along with people from toddlers to the elder. As a matter of fact,...

Hope, 28岁,教师来自中国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 德语 一月 2022 - 二月 2022 (10-12个月) 新注册
Hope不抽烟 Hope没有急救认证 Hope不会游泳 Hope会骑自行车

Efficient and passionate Au Pair with 1+ years of experience providing high-quality care to children in varying cultural backgrounds (one Chinese family and one Australian family). Besides,I trained as an English education major students for 4 years in a university, and learnt about lots of professional theories and used them in daily Au Pair routine. Meanwhile, an energetic...

Charity, 23岁, 津巴布韦人, 学生现居住在中国搜索互惠生, 家庭教师, Online Tutor & Virtual Childcare在中国的工作

津巴布韦人互惠生
英语, 葡萄牙语, 中文 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Charity不抽烟 Charity有急救认证 Charity会游泳 Charity会骑自行车 Charity有视频

Hello. I am a young girl who has studied her whole life in international schools. I currently study in 浙江大学 and love sports and speaking English. I enjoy playing outside and having long conversations with people. Hope i give your children and family as much exposure about the western world and culture as possible. Nice to meet

Jiayu, 22岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 德国, 西班牙, 瑞典, 瑞士的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 德语 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 积极响应
Jiayu不抽烟 Jiayu没有急救认证 Jiayu会游泳 Jiayu会骑自行车

Good day! I am Jiayu from China. I'm 21 years old and I'll be graduating with a bachelor's degree in law in June this year(2021). I'm fluent in English, Mandarin and Cantonese and I also know some basic German and Spanish for daily communication. I'm hoping to become an au pair to gain some valuable experience abroad. I would be glad if you would take a few moments to read...

Yulu, 24岁,翻译员来自中国寻找互惠生 荷兰, USA, 英国的工作

中国人互惠生
普通话, 英语, 俄语 ... 五月 2021 - 七月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Yulu不抽烟 Yulu没有急救认证 Yulu不会游泳 Yulu会骑自行车

I’m a Chinese, currently located in Bulgaria obtaining a master degree program. Since all my classes are online, I would like to take the chance to have a different life experience as an aupair. My previous job was interpreter and English tour guide. I love kids and pets. I can drive, I cook well. Lived in American for a few months, I can make nice burgers and sandwiches. I...

, 23岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 德国, 意大利, 挪威, 法国, 爱尔兰的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 十月 2021 - 十二月 2023 (10-12个月) 积极响应
孙不抽烟 孙没有急救认证 孙会游泳 孙会骑自行车

我来自中国的一个沿海城市。 我主修中国古典文学和教育。 我的独立能力很强。 我开朗而努力。 数学也很好,书法也很好,喜欢各种运动,可以煮咖啡,中国烹饪也很好。我喜欢自然,喜欢骑马,喜欢与小孩和老人相处,爱猫狗[#...

Claudia, 16岁, 美国人, 学生现居住在中国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在中国, 墨西哥, 荷兰, USA, 芬兰的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 普通话, 西班牙语 ... 三月 2022 - 七月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Claudia不抽烟 Claudia有急救认证 Claudia会游泳 Claudia会骑自行车

Hi! My name is Claudia. I currently live in Beijing, China but I was born in Guatemala. I have moved all around the world. I want to become an Au Pair& Nanny because I want to save some money to go to college. I also want to help take care of kids and I am interested in working in a preschool or kindergarten so getting experience is important! I think that you should host me...

, 23岁,英语老师来自中国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 墨西哥, 西班牙, 古巴, 哥伦比亚的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 西班牙语 十月 2020 - 八月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
江不抽烟 江没有急救认证 江会游泳 江会骑自行车

Hello! My name is Jiang, I am 23 years old, I am Chinese. I speak Chinese, English and a little bit in Spanish. I was a teacher of Chinese and English. Now studying Spanish.Well...that's all l currently know about spanish but l am working on it! As l said,l worked as both a chinese and English teacher before,my target students are mainly children and teenagers and l got...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟