au pair

寻找来自中国的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Fan, 25岁,教师来自中国寻找互惠生 德国的工作

教师 普通话, 英语, 德语 十月 2020 - 十二月 2020 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
Fan不抽烟 Fan没有急救认证 Fan会游泳 Fan会骑自行车

...

, 23岁,销售业务员来自中国寻找互惠生 比利时, 法国的工作

销售业务员 普通话, 英语, 法语 三月 2021 - 五月 2021 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
梁不抽烟 梁没有急救认证 梁不会游泳 梁会骑自行车

I am Chinese,who was born to be kind and caring.For some reason,i got to know Au pair,then i stated to get all information i can,i noticed wow,is it what i want to do?I can get to know the different culture from foreign countries,i can also travel,i can make people happy and take care of people who needs help.I am a patient girl and i would love to contribute,i love challenging,i love going through different life.

Linling, 20岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 奥地利的工作

学生 中文, 德语, 英语 九月 2020 - 十一月 2020 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
Linling不抽烟 Linling没有急救认证 Linling会游泳 Linling会骑自行车

Liebe Gastfamilie, Ich bin Linling, komme aus China. Ich bin 21 Jahre alt. Ich habe schon 1 Jahr in Deutschland als Au pair gemacht. Ich wollte mein Deutsch verbessern. Ich habe B1-B2 . Ich bin schon in

CHEN, 21岁,自由职业者来自中国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 希腊, 新西兰, 日本, 澳大利亚, 德国的工作

自由职业者 中文 六月 2020 - 十二月 2021 4-6个月 平均回复
CHEN不抽烟 CHEN没有急救认证 CHEN不会游泳 CHEN会骑自行车

Hello, I am a college student studying media management, I used to work in an advertising company, I can play basketball, yoga, tai chi, the most important is that I can teach the children the Chinese book of songs, and many traditional Chinese culture. Because I used to be an advertiser, I have unlimited creativity and manual skills. I also like watching cartoons, because I have a 12-year-old sister at home, who I...

Ziting, 25岁,潜水教练、导游来自中国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 哥伦比亚, 墨西哥, 巴拿马, 秘鲁, USA的工作

潜水教练、导游 中文, 普通话, 英语 ... 九月 2020 - 十一月 2021 >1年 平均回复
Ziting不抽烟 Ziting有急救认证 Ziting会游泳 Ziting会骑自行车

Dear family, how are you? I'm Judy.I'm very glad to have the opportunity to become a family with you in a foreign country! I come from a coastal city in southern China and I speak very standard Mandarin,I can speak Cantonese and Fujian dialect also. After finishing my work in Africa this year, I began to travel around the world. But when I left, the coronavirus put most countries in lockdown, and I couldn't...

, 23岁,市场营销来自中国寻找互惠生 比利时, 法国的工作

市场营销 中文, 英语, 法语 十二月 2020 - 三月 2021 10-12个月 积极响应
梁不抽烟 梁没有急救认证 梁不会游泳 梁会骑自行车

Chen, 24岁,English teacher来自中国寻找互惠生 加拿大, 澳大利亚, 瑞典, 瑞士, 新西兰的工作

English teacher 英语 十月 2021 - 十一月 2022 10-12个月 平均回复
Chen不抽烟 Chen没有急救认证 Chen不会游泳 Chen会骑自行车

JIALIN, 22岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 比利时, 爱尔兰, 瑞士, 英国的工作

学生 中文, 英语 十月 2020 - 三月 2021 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
JIALIN不抽烟 JIALIN有急救认证 JIALIN不会游泳 JIALIN会骑自行车

For Future reciprocal family, Let me briefly introduce myself hello, my name is Jialin, I come from China, I graduated from university this year, before I officially enter the postgraduate study, I want to learn languages in order to learn better in the future. So I chose to become an Au Pair in my gap year.I am a very responsible person. I like to get along with children. When I was in college, I went to teach in...

Yilin, 22岁,编辑来自中国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 USA的工作

编辑 中文, 英语, 西班牙语 十月 2020 - 十二月 2022 >1年 非常积极的回应
Yilin不抽烟 Yilin有急救认证 Yilin会游泳 Yilin会骑自行车

Dong, 25岁,办公室文员来自中国寻找互惠生 挪威, 瑞典, 丹麦, 芬兰的工作

办公室文员 普通话, 英语 十月 2020 - 一月 2021 10-12个月 平均回复
Dong不抽烟 Dong有急救认证 Dong会游泳 Dong会骑自行车

Dear host family, It's really nice to meet you here. I would love to introduce myself to you! I am a 25-year-old chinese girl. You can simply call me Dong. I am an easygoing girl who is warm-hearted. I love to see the beauty of the world and I think the main part of it, it's the diffrences, diffrences between people make me know the word "respect", and the differences between countries make us want to learn...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟