au pair

寻找来自中国的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Siqi, 24岁,零售来自中国寻找互惠生 奥地利, 法国, 德国, 瑞典, USA的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 十月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Siqi不抽烟 Siqi有急救认证 Siqi会游泳 Siqi会骑自行车

Xinran, 21岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 法国, 泰国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 六月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Xinran不抽烟 Xinran没有急救认证 Xinran不会游泳 Xinran会骑自行车 Xinran有相关证明资料

Dear sir or madam: I am so excited for you seeing my letter ! My name is Xinran Zhang (张欣然),I will graduate from university in June this year. My major in university is horticulture, but i also learned movie by myself too .Actually i choose the movie last ,and i took the postgraduate examination of film studies, but i failed. A lot of things happened...

涵玮, 24岁,翻译员来自中国寻找互惠生 法国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 法语, 英语 九月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
涵玮不抽烟 涵玮没有急救认证 涵玮不会游泳 涵玮会骑自行车

Bonjour, je m'appelle Liu. Je suis très heureux de vous rencontrer. J'ai vingt-quatre ans cette année. Je travaille en Algérie depuis deux ans et maintenant je suis chez moi avec ma famille. Ma mère veut vraiment que je travaille en Chine, mais je ne veux pas abandonner les études de français, et j'aspire à vivre en France, Parce que l'expérience de deux ans à...

Yu An, 24岁,办公室文员来自中国寻找互惠生 丹麦, 挪威, 法国, USA, 英国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 五月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Yu An不抽烟 Yu An没有急救认证 Yu An不会游泳 Yu An会骑自行车

I'm Ann from JiangSu Province,China.I got to know aupair last year and thought it's a perfect chance for me to experience the different culture.I can speak Chinese and English,hope to know another new language.If you want to develop your kid's interests or get help for his/her study,I may be a good choice since I majored in Engineering mechanics in NUAA(Nanjing University of...

Chen, 22岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 卢森堡的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 法语, 英语 九月 2021 - 八月 2022 (10-12个月) 新注册
Chen不抽烟 Chen没有急救认证 Chen不会游泳 Chen会骑自行车

Mesdames et Messieurs. Bonjour! je m'appelle Chen Guiqing, et mon nom français est Zoé. Je viens du Kunming, province du Yunnan. Je suis né le 4 juin 1999, et j'ai 22 ans cette année. Je suis dans le département de français de l'Université de Sylvi culture du Sud-Ouest, et je suis en troisième année.Je m'entends souvent avec des enfants. Premièrement, je viens d'une...

Yun, 22岁,销售业务员来自中国寻找互惠生 西班牙的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 日语 ... 四月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Yun不抽烟 Yun有急救认证 Yun会游泳 Yun会骑自行车

Important Note: It's possible for Chinese to apply the visa and enter the Spanish border. All my visa application files are done, could start the administrative process once matched. And it's very convenient to take the Covid-19 vaccine in China for ones who have international travel plan. Dear host family: In this letter, I would like to introduce myself to you so you...

Ningjie, 25岁,英语老师来自中国寻找互惠生 USA的工作

中国人互惠生
普通话, 英语, 西班牙语 三月 2019 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 平均回复
Ningjie不抽烟 Ningjie有急救认证 Ningjie会游泳 Ningjie会骑自行车

Dear family members I’ m ningjie from China. Just come back from America disney CRP program. I enjoyed my job so much cause I work in the attractions in China pavilion. I can be with children every day to show Chinese culture like Writing Chinese characters and talk about Chinese culture as speaker . I’m glad to teach the children mandarin taiji ,piano dance and...

Yuhan, 23岁,翻译员来自中国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 西班牙的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 西班牙语 六月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (7-9个月) 平均回复
Yuhan不抽烟 Yuhan有急救认证 Yuhan不会游泳 Yuhan会骑自行车

, 20岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 德国, 丹麦的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 德语, 英语 十二月 2021 - 三月 2022 (10-12个月) 新注册
珊不抽烟 珊没有急救认证 珊不会游泳 珊会骑自行车

Susana, 23岁, 墨西哥人, 学生 - 社会科学现居住在中国搜索家庭教师, Online Tutor & Virtual Childcare在中国的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语, 日语 ... 六月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Susana不抽烟 Susana没有急救认证 Susana不会游泳 Susana会骑自行车

Dear host family. My name is Susana, I'm from Toluca Mexico, just 30 minutes away from Mexico City. Actually, I'm an au pair in Beijing since July, 2018. In Mexico I lived with my mom, dad and brother. I lived in a small place and all my family lived close to me (cousins, aunties, my grandma, etc). We have our own bread and cakes shop, we manage it and we sell it with the...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟