au pair

寻找来自中国的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

, 21岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 德国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 德语, 英语 九月 2021 - 十月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
靓不抽烟 靓没有急救认证 靓不会游泳 靓会骑自行车

JIALIN, 23岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 比利时, 爱尔兰, 瑞士, 英国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 六月 2021 - 三月 2022 (10-12个月) 积极响应
JIALIN不抽烟 JIALIN有急救认证 JIALIN不会游泳 JIALIN会骑自行车

For Future reciprocal family, Let me briefly introduce myself hello, my name is Jialin, I come from China, I graduated from university this year, before I officially enter the postgraduate study, I want to learn languages in order to learn better in the future. So I chose to become an Au Pair in my gap year.I am a very responsible person. I like to get along with children....

Sisi, 21岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 德国的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Sisi不抽烟 Sisi没有急救认证 Sisi不会游泳 Sisi会骑自行车

, 23岁,英语老师来自中国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 墨西哥, 西班牙, 古巴, 哥伦比亚的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 西班牙语 十月 2020 - 八月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
江不抽烟 江没有急救认证 江会游泳 江会骑自行车

Hello! My name is Jiang, I am 23 years old, I am Chinese. I speak Chinese, English and a little bit in Spanish. I was a teacher of Chinese and English. Now studying Spanish.Well...that's all l currently know about spanish but l am working on it! As l said,l worked as both a chinese and English teacher before,my target students are mainly children and teenagers and l got...

Lisett, 34岁, 亚美尼亚人, 教师现居住在中国搜索保姆在中国的工作

亚美尼亚人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Lisett不抽烟 Lisett没有急救认证 Lisett会游泳 Lisett会骑自行车

, 24岁,学生来自中国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 西班牙的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 西班牙语, 英语 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
丹不抽烟 丹没有急救认证 丹不会游泳 丹会骑自行车

Hello, I am Dandan from China, you can also call me Leonor. I am currently 24 years old and I graduated from China's Foreign Affairs University, majoring in Spanish. I will go to Barcelona Autonomous University for master in September 2021. I like education very much, which is why I decided to continue studying----I hope I can become a professional teacher in the future. I...

Shuxian, 18岁,学生 - 社会科学来自中国寻找互惠生, 家庭教师 & Virtual Childcare 中国, 卢森堡, 奥地利, 德国, 瑞士的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 德语 七月 2022 - 九月 2022 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Shuxian不抽烟 Shuxian没有急救认证 Shuxian不会游泳 Shuxian会骑自行车

...

, 21岁,顾问来自中国寻找互惠生 荷兰, 西班牙的工作

中国人互惠生
西班牙语 八月 2021 - 三月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
刘不抽烟 刘没有急救认证 刘不会游泳 刘会骑自行车

Jennifer, 23岁,办公室文员来自中国寻找互惠生 奥地利, 法国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 西班牙语 十二月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (>1年) 平均回复
Jennifer不抽烟 Jennifer有急救认证 Jennifer不会游泳 Jennifer会骑自行车

Hello/Hola/Bonjour, my dear family. This is Jennifer from shenzhen,china. I am 24 years old and now working in a foreign trade company. My colleague major is education, and i always work as a teacher during my colleague years.I'd like to become an au pair to immerse and experience the heart warming people in your country and also to learn about your culture and traditions,...

Liu, 23岁,教师来自中国寻找互惠生 比利时, 法国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞士的工作

中国人互惠生
中文 十二月 2020 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Liu不抽烟 Liu没有急救认证 Liu会游泳 Liu会骑自行车

你好寄宿家庭,     我叫Tong,来自中国。我今年22岁,         我很容易相处     我有从8个月到13岁的姐姐的孩子的经验。所以我可以对孩子非常耐心。 我现在的工作是会计,兼职辅导小学生的作业。     我有驾驶经验,当我这样做时,我负责并且小心。    ...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟