au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from China and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.

XXXXXXXX

Rochelle, 32, American, Dance Teacher currently in China searching for Nanny & Tutor job in China

Dance Teacher English, Mandarin May 2020 - Jun 2020 4-6 months Average response
Rochelle is a Non-Smoker Rochelle has got a first aid certification Rochelle can swim Rochelle can ride a bike

I'm a Black American english teacher who has been traveling through china as an au pair and a teacher. I have 4years experience teaching kids and taking care of kids. I am currently in

Eva, 22 years old, translater from China looking for Au Pair jobs in Italy

translater Chinese, English, Italian Jun 2020 - Dec 2020 10-12 months Average response
Eva is a Non-Smoker Eva has got a first aid certification Eva cannot swim Eva can ride a bike

We are glad to introduce Eva from China, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in University and has work experiences as translater. Eva has no problems communicating in Chinese, English. The Au Pair understands Italian pretty well The applicant can be trusted in driving since She has a driving license and has a lot of

, 23 years old, Freelancer from China looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Australia, Ireland, USA, Scotland, United Kingdom

Freelancer Chinese, English, Korean ... Jul 2020 - Sep 2020 7-9 months Very active in response
李 is a Non-Smoker 李 has got a first aid certification 李 cannot swim 李 can ride a bike

Hiya,this Kayla and I'm 23 years old. I will graduate this June and my major is Business English. I really wanna work in another country to experience different cultures and make friends. I am an outgoing, open-minded girl plus I do love languages, if you are interested in Chinese or Japanese please message me! Hope I could have an opportunity to be a member of your family and create good memories

Yang, 21 years old, Student - Art / Commerce / Management from China looking for Au Pair jobs in USA

Student - Art / Commerce / Man ... Chinese, English, Russian Jun 2020 - Jul 2020 4-6 months New registered
Yang is a Non-Smoker Yang hasn't got a first aid certification Yang cannot swim Yang can ride a bike

Hey,dear sir and mandam. Im just a normal girl in my lifetime this 22 years. Medium grade,not beautiful but everyone say im cutie so yeah im a big cutie, and this time, i know about this program,i want join. i cant say the parents tired i all understand,but i know much because i see my mum. so i want to give my little power for you family,care the baby,teach them what i lerning from school and life,play and share...

Huang, 24 years old, Teacher from China looking for Au Pair & Tutor jobs in USA

Teacher Chinese, English Oct 2020 - Jul 2021 10-12 months New registered
Huang is a Non-Smoker Huang has got a first aid certification Huang cannot swim Huang can ride a bike

Hi, my dear future host family This is Mulan Huang who comes from Guangdong Province,China. I graduated from university last year. Why I want to become an Aupair&tutor ? I think this it is an opportunity for me to explore this wonderful wold. What’s more, I think this choice has two ways. Firstly, you choose me. You give me this chance to know you, to get into your familly even be one of the members of your...

Merle, 17, German, Student - High School currently in China searching for Au Pair job in Canada, USA

Student - High School German, English, Chinese Jun 2020 - Mar 2021 10-12 months Active in response
Merle is a Non-Smoker Merle hasn't got a first aid certification Merle can swim Merle can ride a bike

Dear Family, My name is Merle. I am 17 years old and currently in my senior year of high school at Shanghai Community International School, Shanghai, China. I was born in Germany and moved to Shanghai in 2006 with my family. Having four siblings (19, 14, 11 and under the age of 1 year) has allowed me to feel comfortable taking care of children of all ages. I am also a very pet-friendly person having grown up with...

Galina, 19, Russian, Student currently in China searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in China

Student English, Russian, German Jul 2020 - Aug 2020 1-3 months Average response
Galina is a Non-Smoker Galina hasn't got a first aid certification Galina can swim Galina can ride a bike

My name is Galina and I am a Russian student living in Beijing. I have been living in Beijing for almost 8 years (since 2011). I have been learning Chinese at school and know some basics of this language, but I am not fluent. I can speak fluent Russian and English. I am looking for a family to work with for 3 months (June 2019 - Aug 2019) during this summer holidays. I am available any time of the day and I am very...

Judith/Chenhong, 26 years old, Office Clerk from China looking for Au Pair jobs in Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, Singapore, New Zealand

Office Clerk Chinese, German, English May 2020 - Nov 2020 10-12 months Average response
Judith/Chenhong is a Non-Smoker Judith/Chenhong hasn't got a first aid certification Judith/Chenhong can swim Judith/Chenhong can ride a bike

Come to know Chinese Au Pair called Judith/Chenhong based in China, who interested in working as Au Pair. The applicant is experienced in University and currently works as Office Clerk. The applicant communicates in and can teach your kids swimming. The applicant can drive and has extensive experiences in

Fang, 39 years old, resign from China looking for Nanny & Live in Help jobs in Finland

resign Chinese, English May 2020 - Dec 2020 1-3 months Very active in response
Fang is a Non-Smoker Fang has got a first aid certification Fang can swim Fang can ride a bike

您好,先生或女士 我想学习芬兰语,了解芬兰的生活,打算以后申请留学。

Vianne, 28 years old, Customer Service Representative from China looking for Au Pair jobs in Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, United Kingdom

Customer Service Representativ ... English, Mandarin Aug 2020 - Dec 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Vianne is a Non-Smoker Vianne hasn't got a first aid certification Vianne can swim Vianne can ride a bike

Hi, I'm Vianne. So happy to start this journey as an Au Pair. I have a job as a customer success manager right now. I wanted to apply for an Au Pair a year ago, but there has a lot of things to consider and I didn't insist. And then I keep working and traveling around my country. Now I think it's time to make this wish come true. I really want to have this special experience and hope to improve myself in many

Search



Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?