au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Colombia and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.


Dalgis, 28 years old, Administration from Colombia looking for Au Pair jobs in Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Denmark, Liechtenstein

Administration Spanish, English, Portuguese Sep 2020 - May 2021 >1 year New registered
Dalgis is a Non-Smoker Dalgis has got a first aid certification Dalgis cannot swim Dalgis can ride a bike

Dear host family, my name is Dalgis Pajaro Pacheco, l am 28 years old, I am from Colombia. l decided to be an Au pair because I love kids, in my opinion, they are really good teachers, their questions and way to see life is funny and interesting. I also love to know different cultures, I was an Au pair in the USA for 2 years and it was one of the best experience in all my life. Lived with a different family, learned...

Maria Yuliana, 18 years old, Ninguna de las anteriores from Colombia looking for Caregiver for elderly & Live in Help jobs in USA

Ninguna de las anteriores Spanish Jun 2020 - Aug 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Maria Yuliana is a Non-Smoker Maria Yuliana hasn't got a first aid certification Maria Yuliana cannot swim Maria Yuliana can ride a bike

Hola me llamo maria yuliana morales soy colombiana tengo 18 años y quiero cuidar personas mayores para tener experiencia y conocer otro país además de tener la oportunidad de aprender otro idioma. Aplico para este trabajo porque soy responsable respetuosa y positiva. además de ser una persona con la cual es fácil

Monica, 20 years old, Student - Science / IT from Colombia looking for Au Pair jobs in Austria, USA, Finland, France, Netherlands

Student - Science / IT Spanish, English, French Sep 2020 - Dec 2020 4-6 months Very active in response
Monica is a Non-Smoker Monica hasn't got a first aid certification Monica can swim Monica can ride a bike

Hi, my name is Monica. I'm 20 years old. I'm Colombian. I live in a little town of Colombia, around a lot of nature and animals. Right now I'm finishing my seventh semester at university but I will take off next semestre of university. I'm learning English and I know a little bit of French. I would like to spend some time in a country where I could talk in English or French. I discovered that I am great with...

Gabriela, 22 years old, Lawyer from Colombia looking for Au Pair jobs in Australia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom

Lawyer Spanish, English, German Oct 2020 - Oct 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Gabriela is a Non-Smoker Gabriela has got a first aid certification Gabriela can swim Gabriela can ride a bike

¡Hola Familias! Mi nombre es Gabriela Ramírez, soy estudiante de ultimo año en derecho. Deseo ser au pair porque siento gran afinidad don los niños pequeños, disfruto enseñar y acompañar en el cuidado a los mas pequeños de las casas, adicionalmente deseo conocer nuevas culturas desde su vida cotidiana y compartiendo con familias locales, para mi el perfeccionamiento del ingles es importante durante esta...

Juanita, 19 years old, Student - High School from Colombia looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Germany

Student - High School Spanish, English, German Dec 2020 - Feb 2021 10-12 months New registered
Juanita is a Non-Smoker Juanita has got a first aid certification Juanita can swim Juanita can ride a bike

Hola! Me llamo Juanita tengo 19 años, vivo en Bogotá, Colombia, me apasiona el arte y planeo hacer mi vida en Alemania. Hablo aleman básico, ingles avanzado y español es mi lengua madre. Me gusta cuidar de los niños, en el colegio estuve en programas para cuidar a los mas pequeños, actualmente ayudo a cuidar niños en mi iglesia. siempre he tenido buena relación con los niños, soy carismática, ayudo en...

Greydis Tatiana, 27 years old, Graduate (high school) from Colombia looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Germany, Canada, Spain, France, Portugal

Graduate (high school) Spanish, English Sep 2020 - Dec 2020 >1 year New registered
Greydis Tatiana is a Non-Smoker Greydis Tatiana hasn't got a first aid certification Greydis Tatiana can swim Greydis Tatiana can ride a bike

We are glad to introduce Greydis Tatiana now residing in Colombia, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant has already finished University and is recently employed as Graduate (high school). Greydis Tatiana speaks Spanish, English at an advanced level. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in and is an experienced

Luisa Fernanda, 18 years old, Graduate (high school) from Colombia looking for Au Pair jobs in Germany

Graduate (high school) Spanish, German Nov 2020 - Jan 2021 10-12 months Active in response
Luisa Fernanda is a Non-Smoker Luisa Fernanda hasn't got a first aid certification Luisa Fernanda can swim Luisa Fernanda can ride a bike

Hallo liebe Familie, ich bin Luisa, ich bin 18 Jahre alt, ich komme aus Kolumbien. Ich wohne in Bucaramanga( Santander ), ich wohne bei meinen Eltern. Meine Mutter heißt Elizabeth Rangel und ist 45 Jahre alt, mein Papa heißt Fauricio Nuñez und ist 47 Jahre alt, ich habe ein Bruder er heißt Sebastian und ist 24 Jahre alt und wohnt seit 4 Jahre in Bonn( Deutschland). Er macht dort eine Ausbildung. Ich habe auch...

Alejandra, 32 years old, Customer Service Representative from Colombia looking for Nanny jobs in Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Customer Service Representativ ... Spanish, English Jul 2020 - Jun 2021 10-12 months New registered
Alejandra is a Non-Smoker Alejandra has got a first aid certification Alejandra can swim Alejandra can ride a bike

Hi, Dear Host Family I am Alejandra, I am 32 years old and I am interested to become an au pair again I had the opportunity 2 years ago in the netherlands and it was a incredible experience and I would like to repeat it! I am studiyng my degree online at the moment so I can moving to another country, I have good recomendatios about my work with kids. I live in Colombia at the moment I am working as sales...

Laura Sofía, 18 years old, Unemployed from Colombia looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Spain, USA

Unemployed Spanish, English Jun 2020 - Nov 2020 1-3 months Very active in response
Laura Sofía is a smoker Laura Sofía has got a first aid certification Laura Sofía can swim Laura Sofía can ride a bike

Me llamo Sofía Ortiz, tengo 18 años, siempre e querido vivir en España y realizar mis sueños allá, soy una persona muy limpia y ordenada, me gusta hacer las cosas bien, soy creativa y activa. Me gusta aprovechar el día, no me gusta ni llegar ni despertarme tarde. Me encantaría ser hermana

Yaneiris, 30 years old, Physician from Colombia looking for Nanny & Caregiver for elderly jobs in Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland

Physician Spanish, German, English Jan 2021 - Feb 2021 10-12 months Very active in response
Yaneiris is a Non-Smoker Yaneiris has got a first aid certification Yaneiris cannot swim Yaneiris can ride a bike

Hallo, ich bin ein kolumbianischer Allgemeinarzt, der vor zwei Jahren seinen Abschluss gemacht hat. Ich möchte mich zunächst dem Erlernen einer Sprache für das Arbeitsfeld in Europa öffnen, damit ich Ihnen bei der Betreuung von Kindern oder älteren Erwachsenen helfen kann, die zwischen Januar beginnenund Februar 2021.Ich bin daran interessiert, meine Sprachkenntnisse zu verbessern, damit ich als Babysitter,...


Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?