au pair

住在克罗地亚的 互惠生,保姆,老年看护 - 第1页

XXXXXXXX

聘请 22岁 阿根廷人 互惠生 & 保姆 Katia 来自Zagreb, 克罗地亚 想在克罗地亚, 意大利, 葡萄牙, 斯洛文尼亚, 西班牙工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 八月 2020 for >1年

Student 西班牙语, 克罗地亚语, 英语 七月 2020 - 八月 2020 >1年 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

...

Ivana 来自Kastel Stari, 克罗地亚, 聘请 23岁 互惠生 想在瑞士工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 十一月 2020 for 10-12个月

学生 - 艺术/商业/管理 英语, 意大利语, 克罗地亚语 ... 八月 2020 - 十一月 2020 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

你好!我的名字叫Ivana,我在克罗地亚的斯普利特生活和学习。我正在经济大学学习旅游业,这是我的最后一年。我和家人住在一起,还有一个妹妹。我是一个非常快乐和有爱心的人。我喜欢经常旅行,也学习新的语言。我喜欢和孩子们在一起,照顾他们,并最终成为他们的大姐姐。...

Ivana 来自DUBROVNIK, 克罗地亚, 聘请 24岁 互惠生 & 老年人看护 想在西班牙, 瑞士, 土耳其, USA, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 十月 2020 - 十二月 2020 for 10-12个月

经济学家 克罗地亚语, 英语 十月 2020 - 十二月 2020 10-12个月 新注册
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

I am Ivana Plećaš, I'm 24 years old and I live in Dubrovnik, Croatia. I finished Marketing and Communications at the Business Polytechnic in Zagreb. I want to become Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly because i love to help people and keep them company! I am a kind, strong, friendly person who would loved to help anyone in

Gordana 来自Zagreb, 克罗地亚, 聘请 23岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在加拿大, 法国, 新西兰, USA, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 十月 2020 for >1年

保姆 克罗地亚语, 英语 八月 2020 - 十月 2020 >1年 积极响应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear host family, First of all I would like to thank you that you take the time to read my letter. With this letter I would like to bring you closer to my life. I will try as best as possible to describe my life here, my wishes and dreams, my friends and family and of course myself. I’m Gordana Brkljača, I’m 23 year old and I’m from Croatia ( Europe ). My friends and family call me Goga. I have 5...

Gracijela 来自Velika Gorica, 克罗地亚, 聘请 24岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在爱尔兰工作, Preferred Start: 三月 2020 - 九月 2020 for >1年

学员 克罗地亚语, 英语, 德语 ... 三月 2020 - 九月 2020 >1年 平均回复
烟不在家 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear family, My name is Gracijela and I'm 24 years old. Currently I'm studying Environmental geology on Faculty of Science in Zagreb, Croatia where I live and this is my last year of studying. At this moment im being an AuPair in Zagreb where I'm taking care of 9 months old baby. After this experience I would like to be an aupair abroad. I would like to be a big sister to your kids. I'm ready to spend some...

Sara 来自Samobor, 克罗地亚, 聘请 30岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在日本, 新加坡, 阿拉伯联合酋长国工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2020 - 一月 2021 for 10-12个月

失业的 克罗地亚语, 英语, 德语 ... 九月 2020 - 一月 2021 10-12个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Maja 来自Makarska, 克罗地亚, 聘请 24岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在新西兰, USA, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2020 - 十月 2020 for 4-6个月

旅游 克罗地亚语, 英语, 意大利语 九月 2020 - 十月 2020 4-6个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

I am Maja Lalić.I come from Croatia (small town Makarska). Last 6 years I live in Zagreb. I lived in London for 2 months and it was a wonderful experience that I would love to repeat but this time for a longer period. While I was in London I did upper intermediate 2 English language course at the Frances King School of English . I have last exam in September and I will have Master of tourism and hospitality...

Martina 来自Zagreb, 克罗地亚, 聘请 20岁 互惠生 & 老年人看护 想在德国, 土耳其, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 十月 2020 for 1-3个月

学生 - 艺术/商业/管理 克罗地亚语, 英语, 土耳其语 ... 八月 2020 - 十月 2020 1-3个月 新注册
烟不在家 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello! My name is Martina, I'm 20 years old and I'm studying Turkology and Art history at Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences in Zagreb. I also work for UNICEF Croatia in my free time, as a representative of their programme "Childhood Guardians". I'd really love to become an Au Pair because I think it would give me a lot of experience and it would be an amazing adventure! And of course at the same time I'd...

Anamarija 来自Fuzine, 克罗地亚, 聘请 26岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在西班牙工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2020 - 十月 2020 for 4-6个月

英语老师 克罗地亚语, 英语, 西班牙语 九月 2020 - 十月 2020 4-6个月 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

聘请 22岁 阿根廷人 互惠生 & 保姆 Mara 来自Split, 克罗地亚 想在克罗地亚, 法国, 意大利, 荷兰, USA工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 九月 2020 for 4-6个月

机组人员 西班牙语, 英语, 葡萄牙语 七月 2020 - 九月 2020 4-6个月 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hola Familia! Soy Mara Lopez, una Argentina de 22 años. Actualmente trabajo como azafata en Emirates. Quisisera convertirme en Au Pair porque amo estar en contacto y trabajar con niños y adolescentes y amo conocer y sumergirme en nuevas culturas. Soy una persona muy pasional acerca de lo que hago y muy cuidadosa con devocion por el cuidado de los niños y el ambiente en el que crecen, ya que creo que es...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟