au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Croatia are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

XX
Student Croatian, English Jan 2020 - Sep 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Gracijela doesn't smoke at home Gracijela has got a first aid certification Gracijela can swim Gracijela can ride a bike

Dear family, My name is Gracijela and I'm 23 years old. Currently I'm studying Environmental geology on Faculty of Science in Zagreb, Croatia where I live. I'm also working...

Administration Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Nyamayaro is a Non-Smoker

Meet Nyamayaro (24) from Select, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished Select... . Nyamayaro is fluent in . The applicant is able to speak at a basic

Unemployed English, Croatian Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Lara is a Non-Smoker Lara hasn't got a first aid certification Lara can swim Lara can ride a bike

Hello, my name is Lara and I come from Croatia. I'm soon 19 years old and am unemployed. Even though I'm not experienced in child care, I'm a fast learner and am willing to learn...

Student Croatian, English, Serbian, Slovenian Sep 2019 - Jan 2020 1-3 months New registered
Iva is a Non-Smoker Iva has got a first aid certification Iva can swim Iva can ride a bike

Hello, My name is Iva. I'm 21 years old. And I study in University. From me you can expect good care of children, teaching children, playing with them, make them fun and I...

Midwife English Nov 2019 - Sep 2020 4-6 months Average response
Vesna is a Non-Smoker Vesna has got a first aid certification Vesna can swim Vesna can ride a bike

Dear :) I live in beautiful Croatia, I'm 24 years old. I heard about AuPair from my friend, and she had a great experience, I was impressed. So I"m interested to meet new...

Student - Art / Commerce / Management Croatian, English, Italian Aug 2020 - Oct 2020 10-12 months Average response
Ivana is a Non-Smoker Ivana has got a first aid certification Ivana can swim Ivana can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Ivana and I am living and studying in Split, Croatia. I am studying tourism at the University of Economics, and this is my final year. I live with my family and...

Unemployed Croatian, English Oct 2019 - Dec 2021 10-12 months Average response
Gloria doesn't smoke at home Gloria has got a first aid certification Gloria can swim Gloria can ride a bike

I hope we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as a family. I would be very happy to experience an eventful year with you and your kids. I am looking...

Student English Oct 2019 - Nov 2019 1-3 months New registered
Stefana is a Non-Smoker Stefana has got a first aid certification Stefana can swim Stefana can ride a bike

Dear family My name is Stefana .I am 24 years old .I am from Montenegro . I live in a big family of 8 :) My parents , two brothers and 3 sesters . I got used to a lot of people...

Student Croatian, English Nov 2019 - Feb 2020 >1 year Active in response
Mirna is a Non-Smoker Mirna has got a first aid certification Mirna can swim Mirna can ride a bike

Dear Family, I'm new here. I would like to work as an Au Pair, learn a new language and explore a different country. Read more about me, get to know me and please let me know...

.. Croatian, English, German Sep 2019 - Oct 2019 1-3 months Average response
Gabriela is a Non-Smoker Gabriela has got a first aid certification Gabriela can swim Gabriela can ride a bike

Liebe Gastfamilie, mein name ist Gabriela, ich bin 22 Jahre alt und komme aus Sl.Brod. Englisch und Deutsch kann ich sehr gut. Gerne möchte ich neue erfarung sammeln, und bin...

Search


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
Robin's family from Canada
Tatiana stayed with us for 6 months and now we need a new aupair for spring summer 2019.
Charlotte's family from United Kingdom
Camille was excellent, just perfect for what I was looking for. The children loved her ????
Daniel's family from United Kingdom
Very easy to connect with people and find the right au pair for my family.
More testimonials or reviews