au pair

寻找来自丹麦的互惠生,老年互惠生和保姆,无需中介成为寄宿家庭

XXXXXXXX

Mylen, 23岁, 菲律宾人, Aupair现居住在丹麦搜索互惠生在比利时, 丹麦, 荷兰的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语, 菲律宾语 六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (13-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Mylen 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Mylen不抽烟 Mylen没有急救认证 Mylen会游泳 Mylen会骑自行车 Mylen可以照顾宠物

Dear future host family; Good day! I am Mylen Alolino Buslon 28 years old.I am currently an Au pair here in Norway, employed in a Norwegian family. I am taking care of 3 children ( 13,10,6) years old. They are kind and generous family.I prepare and cook for the kids.I do house hold chores like(vacuum,dusting,laundry,ironing and do shopping...

Sif, 16岁,学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 法国, 德国, 意大利, 西班牙, 冰岛的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 德语 ... 一月 2022 - 六月 2022 (6-14 月) 新注册
Sif不抽烟 Sif没有急救认证 Sif会游泳 Sif会骑自行车 Sif无法照顾宠物

Hannah Ingrid, 19岁,学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 USA, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 德语 ... 二月 2022 - 九月 2022 (1-24 月) 积极响应
Hannah Ingrid不抽烟 Hannah Ingrid有急救认证 Hannah Ingrid会游泳 Hannah Ingrid会骑自行车 Hannah Ingrid可以照顾宠物

Amalie, 19岁,学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 奥地利, 加拿大, 德国, USA, 英国的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 挪威语 ... 七月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (6-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Amalie 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Amalie不抽烟 Amalie有急救认证 Amalie会游泳 Amalie会骑自行车 Amalie可以照顾宠物

Dear potential host family! My name is Amalie I am 19 years old and come from Denmark. Short about myself: I would consider myself as a positive and organized human being who is also a reliable person. I love to try new things and dedicated my time to whatever I put myself to. I come from a big family so being around kids in alle ages is not new and something I really...

Idun Lindenskov, 20岁,学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 加拿大, 爱尔兰的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 法语 ... 五月 2022 - 九月 2022 (8-12 月) 新注册
Idun Lindenskov 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Idun Lindenskov不抽烟 Idun Lindenskov有急救认证 Idun Lindenskov不会游泳 Idun Lindenskov会骑自行车 Idun Lindenskov可以照顾宠物

I am a 20 y/o very open and happy girl, with a big heart. I care deeply for those around me and I always seek to create ties with new people, whom I can learn from and vice versa. I love kids and animals, but unfortunately I am an only child with only two younger cousins, so they get my utmost attention and all the love I can give, whenever we see each other. Having a...

Gladys, 27岁, 菲律宾人, 现居住在丹麦搜索互惠生 & 保姆在挪威的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语 六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (10-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Gladys不抽烟 Gladys没有急救认证 Gladys不会游泳 Gladys会骑自行车 Gladys可以照顾宠物

Dear Family I am Gladys ,26 years old,from Philippines,currently living in Denmark.I came in a big family and have so much experienced taking care of kids in my home country.And I am living in my current host family now I am taking care of three children ages 9,6 and 2 (all girls)and taking care of family dog.I am also doing the household chores like cleaning,doing the...

Nanna, 19岁,毕业生(高中)来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 加拿大的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 德语 八月 2022 - 一月 2023 (3-6 月) 新注册
Nanna 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Nanna不抽烟 Nanna没有急救认证 Nanna会游泳 Nanna会骑自行车 Nanna可以照顾宠物

你好。我是 Nanna,很高兴你在看我的个人资料!我马上就要20岁了,从丹麦体育馆毕业。由于我将在 2022...

Lenea, 18岁,学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 USA, 英国, 丹麦的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语 九月 2022 - 十月 2022 (1-4 月) 非常积极的回应
Lenea不抽烟 Lenea没有急救认证 Lenea会游泳 Lenea会骑自行车 Lenea可以照顾宠物

Hello My name is Lenea, and I am born and raised in Denmark. I am about to finish my 13’th year of School at Slotshaven Gymnasium. My future plan is to become a nurse or a doctor, im not quite sure which one yet:) I would love to become a nanny in my gap year. I have experience woth babysitting and i just love being around kids. When you get me as a nanny, you also...

Caroline, 18岁,学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 德国, 奥地利的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 德语 九月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (10-12 月) 非常积极的回应
Caroline不抽烟 Caroline有急救认证 Caroline会游泳 Caroline会骑自行车 Caroline可以照顾宠物

亲爱的未来寄宿家庭 我叫卡罗琳,今年 18 岁。我在高中的最后一年,今年夏天我毕业了。在我高中的几年里,我住在寄宿学校,我喜欢这里的氛围,而且我一直被朋友包围。我将在今年夏天(2022...

Caroline, 22岁, 巴西人, 保姆现居住在丹麦搜索互惠生 & 保姆在丹麦, USA, 法国的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语 十二月 2021 - 六月 2022 (13-24 月) 非常积极的回应
Caroline 是否已完全接种 Covid-19 疫苗?Caroline不抽烟 Caroline有急救认证 Caroline会游泳 Caroline会骑自行车 Caroline可以照顾宠物 Caroline有相关证明资料

"Dear host family, My name is Caroline, I'm 22 years old. I am a very caring nanny, I graduated in early childhood education and have a lot of experience working with children. I love spending time with them, I guarantee their children will be taken care of with lots of love and patience. I've been a nanny for 3 years in a row and I really enjoyed my time working with...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长 (最小 - 最大)

照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟