au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Denmark and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.

XXXXXXXX

Sara, 18 years old, Gymnasium from Denmark looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Brazil, New Zealand, USA, Zambia

Gymnasium Danish, English, Spanish ... Aug 2020 - Dec 2020 10-12 months Active in response
Sara is a Non-Smoker Sara has got a first aid certification Sara can swim Sara can ride a bike

Hello, my name is Sara. I'm 18 years old. I have been traveling a lot, and I love traveling and I love exploring. I have looked after children for 6 years, and I love children. I can play, feed, change diapers, give cloth on, bathing. I can also cook a little. I have looked after kids in the age 0 - 17 years old, both male and female. I am sweet and welcoming. I hope I can get a second family, and a...

Rakshya, 19, Nepali, Healthcare Assistant currently in Denmark searching for Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly job in Denmark

Healthcare Assistant Nepali, Hindi, English ... Jul 2020 - Sep 2020 10-12 months New registered
Rakshya is a Non-Smoker Rakshya has got a first aid certification Rakshya cannot swim Rakshya cannot ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Rakshya originally from Denmark, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly. The Au Pair has finished Vocational School . Rakshya is fluent in Nepali, Hindi, English, Danish. The applicant communicates in

Daniela Michell, 22, Mexican, Babysitter currently in Denmark searching for Au Pair job in Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

Babysitter Spanish, English, Danish Jun 2020 - Jul 2020 >1 year Active in response
Daniela Michell is a Non-Smoker Daniela Michell hasn't got a first aid certification Daniela Michell can swim Daniela Michell can ride a bike

Hi my name it’s Daniela ,I’m 22 years old and I’m from Mexico. right now I’m working as aupair in Denmark ,but my contract will end the 7 of July of this year. I’m looking for my next host family in other

Bella, 19 years old, Salesperson from Denmark looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in France, Greece, Italy

Salesperson Danish, English, German Sep 2020 - Sep 2020 7-9 months Active in response
Bella is a Non-Smoker Bella has got a first aid certification Bella cannot swim Bella can ride a bike

Hello :) My name is Bella, I'm a 19-year old (soon 20) girl, who loves to read with a cup of coffee, hang out with friends and family, travel and learn new languages - as I am half greek, I'm currently learning greek. Although I'm a rather quiet person, I love to have a laugh and a good conversation. As I finished high school last summer, I now work at a deli, but my dream is to one day open my own coffee-shop,...

Debbyana, 22, Indonesian, Au Pair currently in Denmark searching for Au Pair job in Belgium, Denmark, Norway, Sweden

Au Pair Danish, Dutch, English ... May 2020 - Oct 2021 >1 year Average response
Debbyana is a Non-Smoker Debbyana hasn't got a first aid certification Debbyana can swim Debbyana can ride a bike

Hi Family, Iam currently in Denmark and seeking for new family in Sweden or Norway. I can consider myself really good in taking care, educate, play, teach children in any age. I have been nanny before with alot of experience for baby, toddler, kids with special needs. and i really love in such being role model for them. I have 1 little brother(16yo) and lil sister (9yo). I love to do some sports, traveling,...

Lindsey, 19 years old, waiter from Denmark looking for Au Pair jobs in Australia, China, Denmark, USA, United Kingdom

waiter English, Danish Nov 2019 - Aug 2020 4-6 months Average response
Lindsey is a Non-Smoker Lindsey hasn't got a first aid certification Lindsey cannot swim Lindsey can ride a bike

My name is Lindsey and i am 19 years old, I grew up denmark but i am fluent in english too.I am half british and half danish, I have finished my ninth grade and i have experience as a waiter.I can do a bit of everything and i don’t mind watching both older and younger kids. I Also don’t mind watching special needs children cause i love to learn new things. i don’t mind animals and i am not allergic to...

Freia, 18 years old, Graduate (high school) from Denmark looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in France, Italy, Luxembourg

Graduate (high school) Danish, English, German ... Aug 2021 - Dec 2021 >1 year Average response
Freia is a Non-Smoker Freia has got a first aid certification Freia can swim Freia can ride a bike

Come to know Danish Au Pair & Nanny called Freia currently living in Denmark, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant has already finished Secondary School and is recently employed as Graduate (high school). Freia is proficient in Danish, English, German, French. The applicant is able to speak at a basic level and is a good swimmer. The applicant can drive and has extensive...

Luna, 19 years old, Receptionist from Denmark looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Denmark, Germany, Italy, Norway, United Kingdom

Receptionist Danish, English Mar 2020 - Jul 2020 1-3 months Average response
Luna is a Non-Smoker Luna has got a first aid certification Luna can swim Luna can ride a bike

Dear host family, I am already very excited about getting to know you. But, first of all, I would like to introduce myself to you. My name is Luna Hansen. I am 18 years old and live on the small island called Bahrain but I am from Denmark. With my parents, Hanne (52) and Claus (53), my brother Oliver (16) and my sister Maya (13) , I live with 3 big dogs and two house cats. I recently was in South Africa doing...

Emilia, 19 years old, Child Care Worker from Denmark looking for Au Pair jobs in Austria

Child Care Worker Danish, English, German Jan 2021 - Feb 2021 4-6 months Average response
Emilia is a Non-Smoker Emilia has got a first aid certification Emilia cannot swim Emilia can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Emilia, 19, originally from Denmark, who interested in working as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished College . Emilia speaks Danish, English, German at an advanced level. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in

Maria Lourdes, 23, Filipino, Au Pair currently in Denmark searching for Au Pair job in Iceland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Switzerland

Au Pair Filipino, English, Danish Oct 2020 - Nov 2020 >1 year Average response
Maria Lourdes is a Non-Smoker Maria Lourdes has got a first aid certification Maria Lourdes can swim Maria Lourdes can ride a bike

Dear Host Family, I am Maria Lourdes Mendez, 23 years old from the Philippines and is currently living in Denmark as an Au Pair for 6 months, looking forward for a year. I speak fluent English and I will have no problem using the language as means for us to communicate until one day, hopefully, I get to learn how to speak in your language. I enjoy roaming around exploring places especially the nature. I am fond...

Search



Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?