au pair

Find Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Denmark and become a Host Family without an Au Pair agency.

XXXXXXXX

Agnes, 19 years old, Student from Denmark looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in France, United Kingdom

Student Danish, English, French Nov 2020 - Mar 2021 10-12 months Average response
Agnes is a Non-Smoker Agnes has got a first aid certification Agnes can swim Agnes can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Agnes, 19, living in Denmark, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant has already finished Secondary School and is now employed as Student. Agnes knows perfectly well Danish, English. The Au Pair understands French pretty well and is an experienced swimmer. The Au Pair has a driving license and can drive very

Janine, 22, Filipino, Au Pair currently in Denmark searching for Au Pair job in Ireland, Luxembourg, Norway, USA, Iceland

Au Pair Filipino, English, Danish May 2021 - Jun 2021 10-12 months New registered
Janine is a Non-Smoker Janine hasn't got a first aid certification Janine cannot swim Janine can ride a bike

Dear future host family, I'm Janine. I have been an au pair in 2 countries, Netherlands and Denmark. I am now currently looking for new host family because my contract here in Denmark will soon end in May 2021. I wish to continue being an au pair that's why I hope you'll contact me soon if you're interested in being my future host family. Just message me and I'll answer back immediately. Have a nice

Frederikke, 21 years old, Salesperson from Denmark looking for Au Pair jobs in French Polynesia

Salesperson English, Danish Oct 2020 - Oct 2020 1-3 months Very active in response
Frederikke is a Non-Smoker Frederikke has got a first aid certification Frederikke can swim Frederikke can ride a bike

Hello! I am a 21 years old girl from Denmark. I have been traveling all my life, and yet I came to the conclusion of going on my own as an au pair! Last year I took on a 3 months journey to Australian, New Zealand, Hong Kong and Vietnam. it was amazing, and I am not done traveling! I have always loved gymnastics and going every week and I have been running a lot, half marathons! I am an open minded girl, who...

Clara, 19 years old, Nanny and cafejob from Denmark looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in France

Nanny and cafejob Danish, English, German ... Aug 2020 - Sep 2020 4-6 months Active in response
Clara is a Non-Smoker Clara has got a first aid certification Clara can swim Clara can ride a bike

Hello, I am a happy, sociable and very accommodating 19-(almost 20-)year-old girl. I am conscientious, easy to speak with and I am good at making people feel comfortable. I have a big interest in childcare since I have been working as a nanny in my sparetime for the past 5 years. I am looking for a lovely family with kind kids to live with in my gap year, where my purpose is to become fluent in French. I hope...

Tetiana, 22, Ukrainian, Babysitter currently in Denmark searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Germany, Sweden

Babysitter Ukrainian, Russian, English ... May 2020 - Aug 2020 10-12 months Average response
Tetiana is a Non-Smoker Tetiana has got a first aid certification Tetiana can swim Tetiana can ride a bike

Dear Host Family, My name is Tetiana, I’m 22 y.o. and I’m from Ukraine, but now I live and work as an au pair in the Capital region of Denmark. I moved here in December,2017 so I live in Denmark more than 2 years. My au pair contract will finish in May 2020 , but we can find out something if you need my help earlier. I enjoy it so much and I would like to continue this experience. I would like to be like...

Cecilie, 21 years old, Caregiver from Denmark looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Australia, Canada, China, Japan, South Korea

Caregiver Danish, English Apr 2020 - Jul 2021 10-12 months Average response
Cecilie is a Non-Smoker Cecilie has got a first aid certification Cecilie can swim Cecilie can ride a bike

I expect to be apart of your family and be treated well, and a nice and welcoming family. I expect to learn about your culture and country. You can expect of me that I have knowledge about health and care. I'm kind and friendly. I will be a aktive part of your family life and I will take care and play with your children and go places with them. I have a driving license.

Judith, 29, Filipino, Au Pair currently in Denmark searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Belgium, Netherlands, Norway

Au Pair English, Filipino Dec 2020 - Jan 2021 >1 year Average response
Judith is a Non-Smoker Judith hasn't got a first aid certification Judith cannot swim Judith can ride a bike

Hi Good Day I’m Judith 29years Old From Philippines,Currently Au pair here in Denmark,My contract will end on January 2021.I’m looking for A new Host family in netherlands or Norway.i worked in hong kong before for 4

Laura, 18 years old, Call Center Agent from Denmark looking for Au Pair jobs in Spain

Call Center Agent Danish, English Sep 2020 - Sep 2020 1-3 months Active in response
Laura is a Non-Smoker Laura hasn't got a first aid certification Laura can swim Laura can ride a bike

Hello - My name is Laura, and I'm coming from Denmark. I'm an 18 years old girl. I graduate in something call "gymnasium", last week (22/6-2020). I have always dreamt about, to become an au pair in spain, because I really like the country. I'm a happy and smiling girl, with a lovely family, and friends. In my free time, I use a lot of time together with my horse, I also work in the stable, and in a shop some times....

Mathilde, 20 years old, Graduate (high school) from Denmark looking for Au Pair jobs in France

Graduate (high school) Danish, English, French Jul 2020 - Oct 2020 10-12 months Active in response
Mathilde is a Non-Smoker Mathilde has got a first aid certification Mathilde can swim Mathilde can ride a bike

Hi! I'm a 20 year old Danish girl, who has just graduated high school in Denmark. My plans for the next few years are to make new experiences, meet new people and travel the world. I have always found cultures as something very interesting, so now that I don't have school anymore I can hopefully experience the French culture as an au pair while creating memories for life. I want to be an au-pair because I love...

Fe, 29, Filipino, Au pair currently in Denmark searching for Au Pair job in Canada, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, United Kingdom

Au pair Filipino, English Jan 2020 - Feb 2021 >1 year Active in response
Fe is a Non-Smoker Fe hasn't got a first aid certification Fe can swim Fe can ride a bike

Hi, My name is Fe azucena. I am currently living here in Denmark as an Au pair and my contract will end soon. I am looking forward to be in another country and be an Au pair as I want to know more about different cultures and languages and to travel different places. I am an outgoing person, loves sports, music and loves to eat too and also cooking is one of my not so many expertise? I love to be with my friends...

Search



Looking for
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality
Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?