Forgot?
Register
au pair

Au Pair and Nannies from Estonia are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

Chef Russian Jan 2019 - Apr 2019 >1 year Average response
Karina is a Non-Smoker Karina has got a first aid certification Karina cannot swim Karina can ride a bike

Hello. My name is Karina I am from Estonia. I am 22 years old. I speak Russian, English and a some Estonian and I am going to learn Finnish also. I graduated from school of...

Customer Service Representative English, Russian, Estonian Feb 2019 - Mar 2019 >1 year New registered
Anna is a Non-Smoker Anna has got a first aid certification Anna can swim Anna can ride a bike

Looking a job on town in Gällivare. Im very friendly, like childrens, i have a sooster and manu friends with small

Waiter/Waitress Estonian Feb 2019 - Apr 2019 >1 year Active in response
Laura is a Non-Smoker Laura has got a first aid certification Laura can swim Laura can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Laura, I'm 19 and from Estonia. What I expect from my stay as an au pair is a caring and understanding family. Who would make feel like I'm home and treat me...

Au Pair English Mar 2019 - Apr 2019 7-9 months Active in response
Madeleine is a Non-Smoker Madeleine has got a first aid certification Madeleine can swim Madeleine can ride a bike

Hello! Hallo! Bonjour! My name is Madeleine and I am a 24 year old female from Boston, Massachusetts, USA. I graduated from college in May of 2017 with a Bachelor’s Degree in...

Animator English Jan 2019 - Feb 2019 1-3 months Average response
Elise is a Non-Smoker Elise has got a first aid certification Elise can swim Elise can ride a bike

Hello my name is Elise Virve. I'm 24 years old. I'm full of energy, positive and friendly. I'm working as an entertainer but right now is low season. I have experience with the...

Student - High School English Jul 2019 - Sep 2019 1-3 months Active in response
Karine is a Non-Smoker Karine has got a first aid certification Karine can swim Karine can ride a bike

Hi! My name is Karine, I am 20 years old and I'm from a small country in Europe called Estonia. I am an open-minded, friendly and helpful person and I'm always looking for new...

Student English, Finnish, French Jan 2019 - Jun 2019 1-3 months Average response
Johanna is a Non-Smoker Johanna hasn't got a first aid certification Johanna can swim Johanna can ride a bike

Dear future Host Family, I am currently a university student in Estonia, but during the next semester (approx. from January to June 2019) I would like to try something a bit...

Au Pair Russian Sep 2019 - Dec 2020 4-6 months Active in response
Anna is a Non-Smoker Anna has got a first aid certification Anna can swim Anna can ride a bike

Hello. My name is Anna. I come from Estonia, but I have a big Russian family. I want to travel around the world and get acquainted with different cultures of countries. I...

Babysitter English, French Mar 2019 - Apr 2019 1-3 months New registered
Suzanne is a Non-Smoker Suzanne has got a first aid certification Suzanne can swim Suzanne can ride a bike

Suzanne, 21Y, - is an Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver currently living in Estonia, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver. The applicant is experienced in University and has work experiences as Babysitter. ...

Cleaner English, Estonian Mar 2019 - Apr 2019 >1 year Very active in response
Kadi is a Non-Smoker Kadi has got a first aid certification Kadi can swim Kadi can ride a bike

Kadi, 20Y, - is an Au Pair now residing in Estonia, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair graduated from Secondary School and currently works as Cleaner. Kadi is proficient in English, Estonian. The Au Pair also knows basic German...

Search


Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in

Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Nationality

Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!