au pair

住在埃塞俄比亚的 互惠生,保姆,老年看护 - 第1页

XXXXXXXX

Negede 来自Adiss abeba, 埃塞俄比亚, 聘请 23岁 互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护 想在埃塞俄比亚工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2019 - 七月 2020 for >1年

学生 - 社会科学 英语 九月 2019 - 七月 2020 >1年 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

...

Abir 来自Addis Abeba, 埃塞俄比亚, 聘请 23岁 互惠生 想在中国, 法国, 意大利, USA, 西班牙工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2020 - 十二月 2020 for 10-12个月

教师 阿拉伯语, 英语, 韩语 九月 2020 - 十二月 2020 10-12个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear Family, My name is Abir. I am a 23 year old elementary school Spoken English teacher. Although I currently live in Ethiopia, I was born and raised in Saudi Arabia to an Ethiopian mother and a Yemeni father. My parents got divorced before my birth and they both got remarried to other people later on. My mother, along with my siblings and I, moved out of Saudi Arabia to Ethiopia when I turned 17. I'm the...

Elsabet 来自Adissababa, 埃塞俄比亚, 聘请 21岁 互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护 想在德国, USA, 英国, 丹麦, 冰岛工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2018 - 九月 2020 for >1年

工程师 南非语, 英语 七月 2018 - 九月 2020 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 不能骑自行车

Hello dear host family I am Elsa from Ethiopia which is country of rich in culture and kind peoples and I am a funny and easy person who love to communicate with people and injoy every moment with them.and I am a open minded girl and with a charming personality After I graduate from highschool I have been babysitting my brother because my mother always on work and I have to watch after neighbor kids.i was...

Samrawit 来自Addis Ababa, 埃塞俄比亚, 聘请 26岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在USA工作, Preferred Start: 五月 2020 - 十月 2020 for 10-12个月

失业的 南非语, 英语 五月 2020 - 十月 2020 10-12个月 新注册
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 不能骑自行车

Hello my name is Samrawit which means Samaritan in my native language.I am 26 years old and i recently graduated.I love kids and i love playing and spending time with them.I wanted to become an au pair because i want to experience living in a foreign country while i do something i enjoy.

Genet 来自Mekele, 埃塞俄比亚, 聘请 38岁 保姆 想在德国, 荷兰, 新西兰工作, Preferred Start: 五月 2020 - 七月 2020 for >1年

护士 英语 五月 2020 - 七月 2020 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 不能骑自行车

Finote 来自Addis Ababa, 埃塞俄比亚, 聘请 39岁 老年人看护 想在澳大利亚, 加拿大, 德国, USA, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 六月 2020 - 九月 2020 for >1年

管理人员 Oromo, 英语, 德语 六月 2020 - 九月 2020 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

亲爱的寄宿家庭, 我希望为您的家庭工作并照顾您的老年家庭成员的主要原因是因为我只是喜欢并乐于帮助他人。...

Eden 来自Addis Ababa, 埃塞俄比亚, 聘请 23岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在奥地利, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 三月 2020 - 一月 2022 for >1年

学生 - 社会科学 英语, 德语, 南非语 三月 2020 - 一月 2022 >1年 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear host family,I have a good communication skill and I love being around children,I use to take good care of my little sister too.I expect dear host family to accept me,Thanks.

Bezawit 来自Addis Ababa, 埃塞俄比亚, 聘请 30岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在荷兰, 挪威, USA, 英国, 比利时工作, Preferred Start: 五月 2020 - 十月 2020 for 10-12个月

保姆 英语 五月 2020 - 十月 2020 10-12个月 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 不能骑自行车

大家好,我叫Bezawit,过去8年一直担任保姆和儿童保育员,我曾为来自美国和居住在埃塞俄比亚的其他欧洲国家的外交家庭工作,我收到所有必要的推荐信和...

搜索



我们正在寻找
在以下国家申请工作的互惠生 互惠生祖国
性别 年龄 (最小 - 最大)
国籍
可以开始工作的时间 工作时长
照顾孩子的最多数量 照顾年龄在……的孩子
驾驶 吸烟