au pair

Finden Sie Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs und Nannies aus Athiopien und werden Sie eine Gastfamilie ohne Au Pair Agentur.

XXXXXXXX
Afnan ist Nichtraucher Afnan hat kein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Afnan kann nicht schwimmen Afnan kann Fahrrad fahren

Dear Family. Hello my name is Afnan from Ethiopia. I'am an open and cheerful girl I love to cook, sing and do art I have been careful to children in kindergarten since I was in 19 years. I am a skilled in cooking and creativity and I love thinking about games with kids and their attention. I wake up from 5 pm during the disposable week. If you want more information, please...

Mizan, 25, Ingenieurin, aus Addis Ababa, Athiopien, sucht nach Au Pair in Kanada, Norwegen, Polen, USA, England GB

aethiopisch Au Pair
Englisch Aug. 2021 - Okt. 2022 (>1 Jahr) Neu registriert
Mizan ist Nichtraucher Mizan hat kein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Mizan kann nicht schwimmen Mizan kann nicht Fahrrad fahren

My name is mizan hailekiros. I live in Ethiopia in Addis Ababa city. I am a graduated Engineer in civil engineering. I am a hard working person and also free spirited person. I hope i will match your

Enqu, 22, in, aus ADDIS ABABA, Athiopien, sucht nach Au Pair & Nanny in Schweden, USA, Dänemark, Finnland, Malta

aethiopisch Au Pair
Englisch Okt. 2021 - Dez. 2023 (10-12 Mon.) Sehr aktiv
Enqu ist Nichtraucher Enqu hat kein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Enqu kann schwimmen Enqu kann nicht Fahrrad fahren

I am Enqu Tewodros Gebrecherkos. I studied environmental engineering at one of the best universities in Ethiopia and dropped out of personal reasons. I love trying new things and being around elderly people and children makes me

Hikmet ist Nichtraucher Hikmet hat ein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Hikmet kann schwimmen Hikmet kann nicht Fahrrad fahren

hope to hear from you soon for further

Blen, 32, Lehrerin, aus Addis Ababa, Athiopien, sucht nach Nanny in Griechenland, Norwegen, Schweden, USA, England GB

aethiopisch Au Pair
Englisch Aug. 2021 - Nov. 2021 (>1 Jahr) Neu registriert
Blen ist Nichtraucher Blen hat ein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Blen kann nicht schwimmen Blen kann Fahrrad fahren

I am a young independent woman from Ethiopia that is willing to earn money while spending time with kids because children give me joy. Since my experience with children has been very fun working as a teacher and I wanted to travel to live in a different environment as well this opportunity made me want to become a nanny abroad, I have been a preschool educator for the past 10...

Tsion, 25, Apothekerin, aus Addis ababa, Athiopien, sucht nach Au Pair in England GB

aethiopisch Au Pair
Englisch Okt. 2021 - Nov. 2021 (10-12 Mon.) Sehr aktiv
Tsion ist Nichtraucher Tsion hat ein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Tsion kann nicht schwimmen Tsion kann nicht Fahrrad fahren

Dear host family, My name is tsion am from Ethiopia i am about to finish my study in university (clinical pharmacy) with in a month i am trained first aid I would describe my self calm, easy to get along with, very friendly and caring if you are interested i can be a great Au pair to your

Loza, 23, Au Pairin, aus Addis Ababa, Athiopien, sucht nach Au Pair & Nanny in Australien, Kenia

aethiopisch Au Pair
Afrikaans, Englisch Aug. 2021 - Okt. 2021 (10-12 Mon.) Neu registriert
Loza ist Nichtraucher Loza hat kein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Loza kann nicht schwimmen Loza kann nicht Fahrrad fahren

Wir stellen Ihnen Loza vor. Sie lebt in Athiopien und hat Interesse daran, als Au Pair & Nanny zu arbeiten. Loza hat Erfahrung als Gymnasium und ist zurzeit tätig als Au Pairin.

Ruhama, 18, Schülerin, aus Addis Ababa, Athiopien, sucht nach Au Pair & Nanny in Südkorea, USA

aethiopisch Au Pair
Oromo, Englisch, Koreanisch Jan. 2022 - Feb. 2022 (10-12 Mon.) Neu registriert
Ruhama ist Nichtraucher Ruhama hat ein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Ruhama kann nicht schwimmen Ruhama kann nicht Fahrrad fahren

Hi, I'm Ruhama Andarge. A young Ethiopian girl filled with dreams and energy. I want to become an Au pair to gain new experiences and learn to be independent. I believe it'll help me in learning more about the real world and developing life skills. I'm an open-minded, responsible, and friendly person who is eager for new knowledge. I can fit in any environment and face...

Fisum ist Nichtraucher Fisum hat ein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Fisum kann nicht schwimmen Fisum kann Fahrrad fahren

Dear family Greetings to you I kindly introduse my self and i am honest , GOD fearing , humble , kindhearted and respectfull looking , friendly women. Also i'm easygoing and flexible , caring ,loving ,active and hard working person

Hana, 31, Händlerin, aus Addis Ababa, Athiopien, sucht nach Nanny in Australien, Kanada, Irland, USA, England GB

aethiopisch Au Pair
Englisch, Arabisch Jul. 2021 - Sept. 2021 (10-12 Mon.) Neu registriert
Hana ist Nichtraucher Hana hat ein Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat Hana kann nicht schwimmen Hana kann nicht Fahrrad fahren

Wir stellen Ihnen Hana vor. Sie lebt momentan in Athiopien und träumt davon, als Nanny zu arbeiten. Sie absolvierte Gesamtschule und hat Erfahrungen als Händlerin.

Suchen



Suchen nach
Zielland Lebt derzeit in:
Geschlecht Alter (Min - Max)
Nationalität
Ab wann Aufenthaltsdauer
Max. Anzahl der zu betreuenden Kinder Betreut Kinder der Altersgruppe
Führerschein Rauchen