au pair


Picture required?
Response rate
Looking For
Au Pairs applying for
Currently living in

Required gender
Required age (Min - Max)

Language the Au Pair should speak well
Available in
Children's/ people's age group
Driving required?
Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
Profile with References
Special Need Children
Can ride a bike
Order by

Au Pair Girls and Nannies from Faroe Islands are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

Graduate (high school) Danish, English, German Jan 2019 - Jun 2019 1-3 months Average response
Debora is a Non-Smoker Debora has got a first aid certification Debora can swim Debora can ride a bike

Im a very happy person that loves to enjoy life but still very ressponsible when i have too. I have been coaching Aesthetic Group Gymnastics for seven years. The first couple of ...

Factory Worker Danish, English, Norwegian, Swedish Aug 2019 - Sep 2019 >1 year New registered
Sólja doesn't smoke at home Sólja has got a first aid certification Sólja can swim Sólja can ride a bike

Sólja, 21Y, - is an Au Pair & Nanny coming from Faroe Islands, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant is experienced in University and has work experiences as Factory Worker. Sólja is proficient in Danish, English, Norwegian, Swedish. The applicant ...

Au Pair Danish, English Oct 2018 - Dec 2018 7-9 months New registered
Emma is a Non-Smoker Emma has got a first aid certification Emma cannot swim Emma can ride a bike

Dear Family, I expect that my year abroad is going to be a experience for life! That I will find a family that suits me and vice versa. That we respect each other and stay ...

Student Danish, English, Norwegian Jan 2019 - May 2019 1-3 months New registered
Kristina is a Non-Smoker Kristina has got a first aid certification Kristina can swim Kristina can ride a bike

Hi! My name is Kristina Jakobsen and I'm 20 years old. I come from some very unknown Islands called the Faroe Islands in the North Atlantic ocean. I have just been to Bible ...

Au Pair English Nov 2018 - Mar 2019 >1 year New registered
Gwen Lavern is a Non-Smoker Gwen Lavern has got a first aid certification Gwen Lavern cannot swim Gwen Lavern can ride a bike

Dear future host family, My name is Gwen, 25 years of age. I would love to experience being an au pair again because I am really good with kids. I have no problems with help ...

Student Danish, English, Icelandic Aug 2018 - Dec 2018 4-6 months Average response
Katrin is a Non-Smoker Katrin has got a first aid certification Katrin can swim Katrin can ride a bike

Dear future host family! My name is Katrin and i'm 18 years old. I will graduate in college in June and after spending many years in school I decided to take one or two gap ...
Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!